May 28, 2024, 12:19:36 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).  (Read 88549 times)

Offline christiano

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).
« Reply #60 on: October 09, 2008, 11:52:03 AM »
Anybody know what local time this game playing ? I have heard 6 PM , 8 PM and 10PM.

« Reply #61 on: October 09, 2008, 12:27:05 PM »
Anybody know what local time this game playing ? I have heard 6 PM , 8 PM and 10PM.

10 pm tt time

« Reply #62 on: October 09, 2008, 12:39:23 PM »
boy i hope this match is televised on telefutura or galavision, anything!

« Reply #63 on: October 09, 2008, 02:15:51 PM »
Can we view this game online?

Miami people somebody say something nah.  Wey de game showing?

« Reply #64 on: October 09, 2008, 03:22:05 PM »
boy i hope this match is televised on telefutura or galavision, anything!

not a ting!!
« Last Edit: October 09, 2008, 03:23:44 PM by bounty killer »

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #65 on: October 09, 2008, 03:37:24 PM »
http://www.rojadirecta.com

have a look there...

sometimes there are p2p links (no downloads) or you can download sopcast, tvu player or something...

check on the day of the game though as schedules are subject to change and all dat nuh...

ah gone again...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #67 on: October 09, 2008, 04:11:43 PM »

have a look there...

sometimes there are p2p links (no downloads) or you can download sopcast, tvu player or something...

check on the day of the game though as schedules are subject to change and all dat nuh...

ah gone again...

d game link is here

http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html

« Reply #68 on: October 09, 2008, 04:20:57 PM »
10 pm is 5 am my...lord ...what I do for ftbl eh?

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #69 on: October 09, 2008, 04:38:11 PM »

have a look there...

ah gone again...

Cheers  fuh dat D.H.W.
d game link is here

http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #70 on: October 09, 2008, 05:30:10 PM »
Didn't know Guatemala have a dread playing for them.....  8)

Guatemalan football player Guillermo "Pando" Ramirez takes part in a during a training session in Guatemala City on October 9, 2008. Guatemala will face Trinidad and Tobago at home on October 11 in a FIFA World Cup South Africa 2010 qualifying match. AFP PHOTO/Eitan Abramovich (Photo credit should read EITAN ABRAMOVICH/AFP/Getty Images).

Offline isaachunt

predick de score ...
« Reply #71 on: October 09, 2008, 05:37:15 PM »
... 4-1 T&T

Re: predick de score ...
« Reply #72 on: October 09, 2008, 05:43:51 PM »

Offline isaachunt

predick de score ...
« Reply #73 on: October 09, 2008, 05:49:36 PM »
4-1 T&T

« Reply #74 on: October 09, 2008, 05:50:55 PM »

Offline isaachunt

« Reply #75 on: October 09, 2008, 05:51:23 PM »
morvantman ... lalbada = isaachunt

« Reply #76 on: October 09, 2008, 05:59:29 PM »

Guatemalan football player Guillermo "Pando" Ramirez takes part in a during a training session in Guatemala City on October 9, 2008. Guatemala will face Trinidad and Tobago at home on October 11 in a FIFA World Cup South Africa 2010 qualifying match. AFP PHOTO/Eitan Abramovich (Photo credit should read EITAN ABRAMOVICH/AFP/Getty Images).
He have some touches. He was one of the best in the Guatemalan league a few years ago. I doh know where he is now but he played in Mexico as well.

« Reply #77 on: October 09, 2008, 06:08:01 PM »
Thanks Jah I sleep true news oui

« Reply #78 on: October 09, 2008, 06:09:59 PM »

« Reply #79 on: October 09, 2008, 06:32:24 PM »

Warriors on to Guatemala

the team should have assembled in guatemala or been there since wednesday

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #81 on: October 09, 2008, 07:19:02 PM »

« Reply #83 on: October 09, 2008, 08:05:29 PM »

He have some touches. He was one of the best in the Guatemalan league a few years ago. I doh know where he is now but he played in Mexico as well.
He is de one who score de first goal against we in Guatemala during de 2006 campaign. He was also de captain.

« Reply #84 on: October 09, 2008, 08:09:18 PM »
He is de one who score de first goal against we in Guatemala during de 2006 campaign. He was also de captain.

Yeh de early free kick that we conceded.  Had me cussin.
Tallman anywhere in Miami showin de game?

« Reply #85 on: October 09, 2008, 08:11:02 PM »
Hopefully dat was he last GOAL V OUI

« Reply #86 on: October 09, 2008, 08:27:18 PM »

It wasn't ah free-kick it was on de run.

Boy, like all dem bars dat was showing dem game last WCQ gone through. Best yuh go an badden yuh head at University Fete.

If ah find anyting new, ah go leh yuh know.

« Reply #87 on: October 09, 2008, 08:40:56 PM »
Guys i was reading either newday or express that a journalist from Mexico was robbed in port of spain...he came to Trinidad to watch the T&T vs DR game...part of the report said that he was staying at the crown plaza in Trinidad...get to fine out he was not book at that hotel and it didn't mention which.... did Guatemala sent ah spy to see what we doing

« Reply #88 on: October 09, 2008, 09:02:40 PM »

It wasn't ah free-kick it was on de run.

Boy, like all dem bars dat was showing dem game last WCQ gone through. Best yuh go an badden yuh head at University Fete.

If ah find anyting new, ah go leh yuh know.

Nah he did score from a free-kick... Look it here
« Last Edit: October 09, 2008, 09:04:15 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #89 on: October 09, 2008, 10:31:29 PM »

i get away this time. Is 9am for me.