June 08, 2024, 01:40:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).  (Read 89239 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).
« Reply #150 on: October 11, 2008, 06:03:47 PM »
10 pm is 5 am my...lord ...what I do for ftbl eh?

VB check yuh timing is 2pm Turk time, so yuh missing yuh old man afternoon sleep time.

I ent get yuh homemade pepper sauce but I buy a lil bottle of chief tuh tide yuh over.

Boss,

me eh know whey u get dat mad man timing from nah...anyway thanks for the Chief..:-)

Totally wrong on my part, jet lag and Dewars withdrawal.

Re: Game at BAR IN NYC!
« Reply #151 on: October 11, 2008, 06:09:47 PM »
I go fall een once it's confirmed, but dat whole situation looking suspect.

« Reply #152 on: October 11, 2008, 06:13:19 PM »
If you're in Manhattan, there's:

Nevada Smith's
Gatsby's
Firefly
Zum Schneider

« Reply #153 on: October 11, 2008, 06:15:03 PM »
Does anyone know where we can watch the game in NYC?

Thanks!

I just called Sugar Cane and they indicated they will be showing the match, but I am seeking independent confirmation in the interim just to be sure.  It would be one hell of a waste for the Tri-State/NY massive to head to downtown Brooklyn and to get a 6 for a 9.

http://www.sugarcanerestaurant.com/contact.aspx?pageId=7
Yes fardder barataria , my brother just call there and they bringin the game, he ask meh to go there and watch the game with him and his boys, but i have to work tonight so i will have to pass, but enjoy.                             positive.

PS: you could call for your self to be sure # 718 230 3954.

yeah barataria call earlier.. i on de phone with dem now... i interrogating de woman here...

I ent too convince... she say yeah dey definitely showing it... and den ah make she crack... she say yeah DEY SHOULD be showing it... I ask was tha one... is definitely or should....

She say yes... i little fraid... who going for sure?

Trinis is kix eh?  Awrite, ah have a brederin who live 2 blks from Sugar Cane, jus talk to him, he goin and take a walk down dey in a few mins and make sure dis young lady eh talkin outta some orifice and verify that they have a dish network and not jus regular cable, will update all within 20 mins or so, should be enough time even if yuh live 1 hr away to make de turn.

So far is FF, me, meh boy, Jus cool bredda, who else?  Assumin it on

hahaha... i can't wait for the stories alyuh going and bring back from that run

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #154 on: October 11, 2008, 06:19:37 PM »
I go fall een once it's confirmed, but dat whole situation looking suspect.

If sugarcane confirm i go pass tru. what time it starting ?
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #155 on: October 11, 2008, 06:21:52 PM »
on another note jamaica just buss mexico net . goooaaalllllllllllll.  ricardo fuller the culprit.

« Reply #156 on: October 11, 2008, 06:22:25 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Re: Good luck tonight guys
« Reply #157 on: October 11, 2008, 06:31:20 PM »
Much appreciated

« Reply #158 on: October 11, 2008, 06:31:37 PM »
if allyuh confirm the scene i will be there..

i go be de man rocking ah falkirk latas jersey..

« Reply #159 on: October 11, 2008, 06:33:23 PM »
If you're in Manhattan, there's:

Nevada Smith's
Gatsby's
Firefly
Zum Schneider

Nevada Smith's isnt showing it

« Reply #160 on: October 11, 2008, 06:36:53 PM »
Meh boy just left Sugar cane after perusing dey tv listings (they have direct TV, no dish) w/the night manager and IT DOES NOT APPEAR AS IF IT'S COMING OVER DIRECT TV, so, that's that, if there is any update to this please provide....

« Reply #161 on: October 11, 2008, 06:43:14 PM »
chain up somebody to put up http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html on a projector.

Footy-live has listed this link for the game, but Im not sure if it's just going to be a JustinTV link or some other Sopcast link. Their current link takes you to Bet365 - but Bet365 has had issues all day.
Check back closer to game time if the one above doesn't work.

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/

« Reply #162 on: October 11, 2008, 06:54:09 PM »
i just call sugar cane and the girl still saying they showing it...

lewwe get ah definite nuh, whaz de real scene here?

Offline Consultant

« Reply #163 on: October 11, 2008, 06:54:09 PM »
Fellas isn't the match at 10pm TT time? Its now almost 2am here in Scotland. CTNT doesn't seem to be showing the match yet. Doesn't the match start in 10 mins??? ???

« Reply #164 on: October 11, 2008, 06:55:33 PM »
Fellas isn't the match at 10pm TT time? Its now almost 2am here in Scotland. CTNT doesn't seem to be showing the match yet. Doesn't the match start in 10 mins??? ???

1 hr and 10 mins

« Reply #165 on: October 11, 2008, 06:57:15 PM »

Omar, right now she making W look intelligent.

As I posted before, they don't have dish network, only direct TV, after spending 10 mins w/the night mgr perusing the channel guide, my boy and him concluded that it was not coming over on direct TV.  Unless they suddenly erected a dish, at this pt. I trustin meh boy's info and not this young lady's

« Reply #166 on: October 11, 2008, 06:58:02 PM »
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=20845&part=sports

game links above.

sure bound to work link below

http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html

i will keep posting till game time, so nobody will miss the links

one more link

http://www.justin.tv/canal_10_panajachel

The game is 9:30 pm on cntworld.com, I just saw it advertise on the bottom of the screen

Offline Consultant

« Reply #167 on: October 11, 2008, 07:00:46 PM »
Thanks Omar. But damn - this is gonna be one heck of a late night for me.....plus I have a flight to catch later today..... :-[

It not easy being a warrior supporter yes.... lets hope we can do the job tonight though

« Reply #168 on: October 11, 2008, 07:02:01 PM »

As I posted before, they don't have dish network, only direct TV, after spending 10 mins w/the night mgr perusing the channel guide, my boy and him concluded that it was not coming over on direct TV.  Unless they suddenly erected a dish, at this pt. I trustin meh boy's info and not this young lady's

aight, well eff dat.. cnc3 it is..

i have beers in de fridge.

« Reply #169 on: October 11, 2008, 07:03:42 PM »
Hit the Pub for last call drink 1 more for me  (it still to early for me to start ), den have ah coffee, then comeback...go..go... quick  :rotfl: 

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #170 on: October 11, 2008, 07:11:02 PM »

aight, well eff dat.. cnc3 it is..

i have beers in de fridge.

:-[ it have sierra mist in my fridge.

ah hope dem link wukkin on my old PC though...ah crossin fingaz
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #171 on: October 11, 2008, 07:16:38 PM »
Stern John passed fitness test this morning. He may participate tonight.

Offline signal

« Reply #172 on: October 11, 2008, 07:23:29 PM »
Sell out crowd in guat.
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #173 on: October 11, 2008, 07:27:34 PM »
TnT 2 - Guat 1   :praying:  :nailbiting:

Offline signal

« Reply #174 on: October 11, 2008, 07:29:20 PM »
tnt 1-guat 0
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #175 on: October 11, 2008, 07:36:53 PM »
coverage start

« Reply #176 on: October 11, 2008, 07:37:40 PM »
OH GGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAD I NERVOUS

« Reply #177 on: October 11, 2008, 07:39:56 PM »
coverage start

whey dey find dat host dred?
he interviewin maximus now.

« Reply #178 on: October 11, 2008, 07:40:51 PM »
coverage start

whey dey find dat host dred?
he interviewin maximus now.
Yeah he a little different. He trying

« Reply #179 on: October 11, 2008, 07:43:47 PM »
Where dey find he lawdddddddddd fadder