June 07, 2024, 08:38:59 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).  (Read 89209 times)

Offline trinikid

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).
« Reply #270 on: October 11, 2008, 08:45:55 PM »
gray get two unjust cards

« Reply #271 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:05 PM »
cyd could 4king earn a yellow boy!! Jah!!!
dat 4king boy!@!!!

« Reply #272 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:13 PM »
The man got the ball.

« Reply #273 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:19 PM »
JW should have this ref investigated for match fixing.

« Reply #274 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:28 PM »
Cyd looking fuh that all night. He should never play again he's ah fool.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #275 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:35 PM »
looked like he played ball..

He DID get the ball NOTHING BUT THE BALL but it had to be a foul in that jackass eyes.

« Reply #276 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:50 PM »
small thing we do it in germany against a better team

« Reply #277 on: October 11, 2008, 08:46:55 PM »
That is bullshit de man get all ball.  Clean tackle.  De ref jus blasted rob we

« Reply #278 on: October 11, 2008, 08:47:40 PM »
wait till jack deal with he

Offline NeathJack

« Reply #279 on: October 11, 2008, 08:47:53 PM »
Appalling refereeing  :o

« Reply #280 on: October 11, 2008, 08:48:16 PM »
Dat was a clean tackle de did not deserve the red

« Reply #281 on: October 11, 2008, 08:48:24 PM »
:shameonyou:
watch the replay

wha de frig wrong wid dese Gautas?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 08:50:29 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #282 on: October 11, 2008, 08:48:30 PM »

YELLOW fuh dat jackass statement. the man playing the way he was getting played.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #283 on: October 11, 2008, 08:49:12 PM »
We-he-tis you watching the game?

« Reply #284 on: October 11, 2008, 08:50:01 PM »
That is bullshit de man get all ball.  Clean tackle.  De ref jus blasted rob we

Yuh doh have to do all that all thee way out deh in thee box yes. That was all ball but a foolish play. Now we down 10.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #285 on: October 11, 2008, 08:50:11 PM »
small thing we do it in germany against a better team

ent?...
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #286 on: October 11, 2008, 08:50:21 PM »

YELLOW fuh dat jackass statement. the man playing the way he was getting played.

THANK YOU!! BUT NOT YELLOW GIVE THAT FOOL A RED FOR THE STATEMENT!

« Reply #287 on: October 11, 2008, 08:50:48 PM »
5 mins of injury time? ? ?

this ref is officially MAD!!!!!

« Reply #288 on: October 11, 2008, 08:51:38 PM »
5 mins of injury time? ? ?

this ref is officially MAD!!!!!
I goin an book he in St. Anns
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #289 on: October 11, 2008, 08:51:49 PM »
So Cyd should let de man cross the ball?

« Reply #290 on: October 11, 2008, 08:51:57 PM »
Cyd didnt deserve any of dem yellow. De man pull him down on the first.......de second was all ball. Utter folly.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #291 on: October 11, 2008, 08:52:00 PM »
Gray didn't deserve none of the yellow cards he got.  Dis ref is ah ass.  He calling shit against we whole night.  How come de Guatemalan player didn't get ah card fuh de tackle on Wolfe?

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #292 on: October 11, 2008, 08:52:57 PM »
if we core first...

is pressure fuh dem...

sometimes teams play better with 10...

« Reply #293 on: October 11, 2008, 08:53:28 PM »
latas hit a man a belt  :devil: :devil: :devil:

watch birchie is a boss

« Reply #294 on: October 11, 2008, 08:53:49 PM »
not because yuh touch the ball, yuh could throw yuhself anyhow..specially when he know he done have ah yellow, he look for dat...chupid unnecessary shit.yuh cyah make sure yuh doh touch the man...yuh is ah pro and WC baller, not highschooler.the one before he grab Ruiz leg like ah fackin pitbull, true Ruiz grab he shoulder 1st, but he coulda fall, buh nah, he playin pitbull...more room for Carlos yes

« Reply #295 on: October 11, 2008, 08:54:16 PM »
easy fellas easy
doh get any more yellows

« Reply #296 on: October 11, 2008, 08:54:58 PM »
THIS IS THE WORST OFFICIATING IVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!!

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #297 on: October 11, 2008, 08:55:17 PM »
alluy see latapy brace two men they.lol
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #298 on: October 11, 2008, 08:55:51 PM »
we could do this fellas...

« Reply #299 on: October 11, 2008, 08:55:57 PM »
how many TT players DON'T have a yellow heading into the half?