April 26, 2024, 06:18:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).  (Read 86982 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).
« Reply #300 on: October 11, 2008, 08:56:06 PM »
I playing Carlos at right back against USA and Kerry Baptiste RM.

« Reply #301 on: October 11, 2008, 08:56:47 PM »
wha allyuh say/  take off latapy and put in a right back? or tell carlos to hold back lil bit and put latapy wide right?

« Reply #302 on: October 11, 2008, 08:56:55 PM »
Kerry Baptiste? He doh even start for Joe Public no more.

Offline Trini68

« Reply #303 on: October 11, 2008, 08:57:04 PM »
dis ref is real shit boy...

« Reply #304 on: October 11, 2008, 08:57:13 PM »
We shoulda be up at least 1-0.  Carlos miss ah point blank chance.  Ah hope we doh pay fuh dat miss.  We had better chances in de first half.  Ah hope we could pull out something even though we only have 10 men.

« Reply #305 on: October 11, 2008, 08:57:30 PM »
wha allyuh say/  take off latapy and put in a right back? or tell carlos to hold back lil bit and put latapy wide right?
Depend on how tired Latas is.

« Reply #306 on: October 11, 2008, 08:57:34 PM »

At this rate, if Carlos playing on Wed. is lefff back.

Offline Consultant

« Reply #307 on: October 11, 2008, 08:57:58 PM »
CHEATING F*&^%ING B(*&^%RDS - Dem guatemalans falling, holding dey head, rolling on de ground - play acting. Cyd did not deserve to get sent off - the referee has truly screwed us now. completely unfair.

Carlos - needs to wake up or get off the field. Latas showing gimpses of genius and Scotland is trying but isn't getting much service. Birchall is a work horse but needs to watch out now he's got  yellow.

Come on warriors......2'nd half needs to be better....

« Reply #308 on: October 11, 2008, 08:58:06 PM »
I relly think its time Roberts come in dis game..de man is a more of a face to goal striker..scotland is more of a post up striker..it would have been better if both had started..but now since we down to 10..we will most likely stay with one striker

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #309 on: October 11, 2008, 08:58:25 PM »
dis ref is real shit boy...

well said...
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #310 on: October 11, 2008, 08:58:35 PM »
wait ..ah now reach we down ah man and latas on???
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #311 on: October 11, 2008, 08:58:50 PM »
I agree with allyuh. No need for that stupid facking tackle with de man heading cornerflag and yuh already on a facking yellow in de first half. Ball or no ball
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #312 on: October 11, 2008, 08:59:11 PM »
alluy see latapy brace two men they.lol

:devil: :devil: :devil: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #313 on: October 11, 2008, 08:59:40 PM »
Dis ref mudda ass dread. this is why you have to take d chances u get, we could of been 2 up all now.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #314 on: October 11, 2008, 08:59:49 PM »
we played a very good brand of football in the first half, we should have been up 1-0 but we still have the 2nd half and a few subs  :beermug:

« Reply #315 on: October 11, 2008, 08:59:55 PM »
Cyd looking fuh that all night. He should never play again he's ah fool.
:shameonyou:
watch the replay

wha de frig wrong wid dese Gautas?

Thee 1st card he rap he arm around thee man leg, wah is that. Then he gone and hit ah hard tackle knowing that thee ref is ah fool. Come nah man. He always doing something dumb. ::)

« Reply #316 on: October 11, 2008, 09:00:05 PM »
I agree with allyuh. No need for that stupid facking tackle with de man heading cornerflag and yuh already on a facking yellow in de first half. Ball or no ball
Tactically correct but that does not excuse the poor decision.  

« Reply #317 on: October 11, 2008, 09:00:14 PM »
We should be leading 2 nil. and that ref is real shit

« Reply #318 on: October 11, 2008, 09:00:18 PM »
If Stern on, time to sub and bring on Glen fuh some pace up front.

Offline biga84

« Reply #319 on: October 11, 2008, 09:00:33 PM »
anyone who does watch Toronto FC games in Toronto knows this ref is a fool...the man dont understand the game of football...plain and simple...as soon as I see iz he doing the game I laugh

« Reply #320 on: October 11, 2008, 09:00:44 PM »
Tactically correct but that does not excuse the poor decision.  

Well said Jah Gol

« Reply #321 on: October 11, 2008, 09:01:10 PM »
cornell needs to come on for latas!

« Reply #322 on: October 11, 2008, 09:01:24 PM »
Hans talking to a nice girl dey ... but she talking a pack of kaka.
Like she trying to tief a peek at how she looking on live tv.  

« Reply #323 on: October 11, 2008, 09:01:39 PM »
Disgraceful officiating....

hopefully JW gets that card appealed

we not playing bad at all... Carlos let down the team in the 1st half and wolfe fading in and out

Latas is a genius...Birchy is a beat

I going with this for the second half

Carlos---Thomas---Lawrence--Avery

-------------Birchall---
Cornell---------Dwight--------Latas

--------------Scotty

« Reply #324 on: October 11, 2008, 09:01:56 PM »
If Stern on, time to sub and bring on Glen fuh some pace up front.

stern not on d team dis game.

« Reply #325 on: October 11, 2008, 09:02:10 PM »
This ref aint calling a good game at all!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #326 on: October 11, 2008, 09:02:33 PM »
BRING ON GLENN AND THE ANSWER STERN JOHN

« Reply #327 on: October 11, 2008, 09:02:44 PM »
All yuh choke d dumbtist and c if u get blood d man motionless Anton more animated

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #328 on: October 11, 2008, 09:02:58 PM »
what de ars

dat ref need flippin glasses boy

« Reply #329 on: October 11, 2008, 09:03:09 PM »
All yuh choke d dumbtist and c if u get blood d man motionless Anton more animated