April 24, 2024, 10:36:43 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).  (Read 86874 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (11-Oct-2008).
« Reply #330 on: October 11, 2008, 09:03:25 PM »
Disgraceful officiating....

hopefully JW gets that card appealed

we not playing bad at all... Carlos let down the team in the 1st half and wolfe fading in and out

Latas is a genius...Birchy is a beat

I going with this for the second half

Carlos---Thomas---Lawrence--Avery

-------------Birchall---
Cornell---------Dwight--------Latas

--------------Scotty

Small Mag no disrespect breds..but ah fed up see man picking team and Pacho does pick he own team complete different to the team allyuh fellas picking...everyone had daniel starting out on de left this game ..where Daniel??

« Reply #331 on: October 11, 2008, 09:03:55 PM »
Just got home, tnt leading?

;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #332 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:01 PM »
latas need to stay on dat field dey. d man is still ah boss! doh care wat nobody say.

sancho need to do like latas an cut orf dat dread. it stringy, stringy.

« Reply #333 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:18 PM »
bring cornell on and take the attack to Guatemala. Jamacia did a hell of a job to beat mexico tonight and we need to keep up the same kind of aggression

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #334 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:29 PM »
this is presha, ah on ah computer where I cyah see nor hear anything, this sucks

« Reply #335 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:40 PM »
Just got home, tnt leading?

;D ;D ;D ;D

yeh we leading in yellow cards

« Reply #336 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:47 PM »
ah man find VETERAN DUTTY in the crowd yes ....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #337 on: October 11, 2008, 09:04:57 PM »
this ref is not taken charge of this game...it's like he showing fav...JW..should have ah outside ref...for this game

« Reply #338 on: October 11, 2008, 09:05:41 PM »
now we see the coach's quality.
Counter attack play now.
Take off Wolfe or Birchall because of the  yellows.

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #339 on: October 11, 2008, 09:05:48 PM »
Ah excuse for de bad call? What de fack that doing for we right now? If yuh know assholes racing on de bus route, yuh go cross and get bounce down and say dey wrong? Just like we could see de ref is a clown, Cyd coulda see too. U look for yuh excuse pardnah
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #340 on: October 11, 2008, 09:06:13 PM »
Ah see how Keene lose patience with Carlos.  De boy is a shadow of himself.  Calos Ruis is a dirty f**k.  They always say that about him.  On a whole, dem Guates rolling around like de playing for Oscars.

« Reply #341 on: October 11, 2008, 09:06:30 PM »
So I aassume dat we still 0-0

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #342 on: October 11, 2008, 09:06:47 PM »
i doh think stern and glen shud come on too soon together maybe if we get desperate bring the other on but not together esp a man down
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #343 on: October 11, 2008, 09:07:03 PM »
lauren tan lines showing  ;D

« Reply #344 on: October 11, 2008, 09:08:02 PM »
Where de chat room link?

« Reply #345 on: October 11, 2008, 09:08:13 PM »
wheres keon daniel?

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #346 on: October 11, 2008, 09:08:24 PM »
this is presha, ah on ah computer where I cyah see nor hear anything, this sucks

buh wa kinda computer is tha
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #347 on: October 11, 2008, 09:09:25 PM »

haha you aint the only one who notice those tan lines  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #348 on: October 11, 2008, 09:09:54 PM »

commodore 63 1/2
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #349 on: October 11, 2008, 09:10:26 PM »

boy, I on ah computer in ah hotel, and it eh lehin meh download non ah the plugins :nailbiting:

« Reply #350 on: October 11, 2008, 09:10:39 PM »
stern will be useless in a ten man situation plain and simple

« Reply #351 on: October 11, 2008, 09:11:24 PM »

haha you aint the only one who notice those tan lines  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Big up South girls!!

« Reply #352 on: October 11, 2008, 09:11:39 PM »
boy, I on ah computer in ah hotel, and it eh lehin meh download non ah the plugins :nailbiting:
try this link
http://www.justin.tv/canal_10_panajachel
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #353 on: October 11, 2008, 09:11:46 PM »
Where de chat room link?

check a couple pages before

Offline Phensic

« Reply #354 on: October 11, 2008, 09:11:59 PM »
Is CTNTWORLD.com down???

« Reply #355 on: October 11, 2008, 09:12:05 PM »
Ah excuse for de bad call? What de fack that doing for we right now? If yuh know assholes racing on de bus route, yuh go cross and get bounce down and say dey wrong? Just like we could see de ref is a clown, Cyd coulda see too. U look for yuh excuse pardnah
Cyd's tactical error should not be penalised by the referee. If he'd played a ball across the face of goal and the recieving defender is fouled by an attacker should the referee allow play to continue because a player made a tactical blunder.

« Reply #356 on: October 11, 2008, 09:13:05 PM »
Glenn in for Wolfe

« Reply #357 on: October 11, 2008, 09:13:39 PM »
Trini vs Sweeden come back again.  Go Warriors.

Blessings

« Reply #358 on: October 11, 2008, 09:13:50 PM »

« Reply #359 on: October 11, 2008, 09:14:45 PM »
slow the game down TnT
dem Guats pressuring