Total Members Voted: 116
hey guys anybody know if there is any website that might be sendingthe game for we Trinbago outside T&T could see the game?
Curious to know who allyuh think the US prefer to make it betweem T&T and Guatemala.I would say T&T but that is my opinion.
Hello fools,do you know that all your soccer accomplishments have been fixed. You should all be ashamed of yourself! Your president is the most corrupt person on the face of the earth. His wealth and ambition have been disastrous for the Concacaf region. His political stake in soccer is so big, that anything goes. Placing corrupt referees, starting games late, selling world cup tickets, and the list goes on. You are not a soccer nation and will never be. Your hero Dwight Yorke is also a manipulative and arrogant person who influences outcomes of games. If not, watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved. The truth is that you deserve to be punished for all the manipulations of the game of soccer. It is a real shame that Jack Warner has been given such an important job. Before answering my reply, or even worse, deleting it, watch the game of Guatemala vs. USA. The ref had been invited 2 weeks earlier to call Trinidad's friendly against Englant. What a coincidence that this same ref, or should I say thieve was scheduled to call Guatemala's first game. I dare anyone to watch the game in its entirety and post an honest opinion of what went on.So go on Socca Warriors, celebrate your mediocre style of play, but be honest and know that decent and loyal fans know from history what goes on behind the scenes when it comes to Jack Warner's little toy.
Quote from: jack_warner on October 15, 2008, 03:28:28 AMHello fools,do you know that all your soccer accomplishments have been fixed. You should all be ashamed of yourself! Your president is the most corrupt person on the face of the earth. His wealth and ambition have been disastrous for the Concacaf region. His political stake in soccer is so big, that anything goes. Placing corrupt referees, starting games late, selling world cup tickets, and the list goes on. You are not a soccer nation and will never be. Your hero Dwight Yorke is also a manipulative and arrogant person who influences outcomes of games. If not, watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved. The truth is that you deserve to be punished for all the manipulations of the game of soccer. It is a real shame that Jack Warner has been given such an important job. Before answering my reply, or even worse, deleting it, watch the game of Guatemala vs. USA. The ref had been invited 2 weeks earlier to call Trinidad's friendly against Englant. What a coincidence that this same ref, or should I say thieve was scheduled to call Guatemala's first game. I dare anyone to watch the game in its entirety and post an honest opinion of what went on.So go on Socca Warriors, celebrate your mediocre style of play, but be honest and know that decent and loyal fans know from history what goes on behind the scenes when it comes to Jack Warner's little toy.yuh mean apart from being divers, cheaters, racists and fakers, you illiterate and blind too?dont study it, u can roll and hold your head & face while watching us in the next rounds
This looks like an exciting game...I like Stern & Roberts to start up front..score early and go through hardGO WARRIORS!!!!
Seems like Glen and John out injured.. ?InceEdwards, Thomas, Lawrence, AverySpann, Yorke, Birchall, DanielRoberts, Scotland