when really the team should look more like this.
ince.
C. Edwards Thomas/telesford lawrence A John
Glenn Birchall Daniel
Yorke
stern John D. Roberts
I keeping meh fingers crossed , but i can't ignore the fact that we have two mad men @ the helm. positive.
Darryl Roberts?
Glenn cant play right wing in that formation,it would leave the midfield too empty.
he could play alongside Stern if anything.
Latas for Daniel,
a correct side would be like this
Ince
Edwards Thomas Tallest Avery
Birchall Hyland
Yorke/Latas
Glen Scotland/John Daniel
Lemme ask yuh this nah partner, who scored the vital goal that got us pass bermuda on june 22nd ? isn't it that same Roberts guy yuh leaving out, and even though stern scored his goal, it wasn't enough to secure us ah place in the semi's.
we still waiting for ah goal from scotland in yrs. and even though he's ah great player, he not ah
go to guy, Roberts on the other hand is ah clutch player , he proved it on a national level and he proved it on the club level as well, he has speed skill and hustle, he also has an eye for goals and he comes through in crucial games.
stern is also another clutch player, him and daniel,AND THAT'S WHAT IS NEED OUT THERE TONIGHT , NOT GUYS WHO PLAY GOOD AND HOLD UP THE BALL WELL ! WE NEED GOALS AND HUSTLE TONIGHT TOGETHER WITH SPEED, which means that latas and yorke can't start together, it's either one or the other and i vote for yorke to start, and latas to come on later.