April 18, 2024, 10:10:53 PM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 107294 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #240 on: October 15, 2008, 05:26:03 AM »
It is truely amaxzing that any Guat would come here and make a statement like that? With all the cheating that they did and the referee was a part of their team too.

Offline tallandsweet

Any websites bringing the game for we trinbago outside T&T?
« Reply #241 on: October 15, 2008, 05:35:10 AM »
hey guys anybody know if there is any website that might be sending
the game for we Trinbago outside T&T could see the game?

« Reply #242 on: October 15, 2008, 05:46:48 AM »
Guatemalan....watch us put the hurt on de US later....and den go in a corner and cry!!!...

Edit: yuh know ah only now read yuh whole thread in its entirety (ah stop after hello fools the first time around) and now ah just feel sorry for you....tsk, tsk, tsk......
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 07:26:40 AM by Brownsugar »

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #243 on: October 15, 2008, 06:02:10 AM »
Come on T&T!!!
a minute in football is a very long time...

Re: Any websites bringing the game for we trinbago outside T&T?
« Reply #244 on: October 15, 2008, 06:12:36 AM »

CNMG might show the game locally....I think their website is www.ctntworld.com
Try that and see....

Offline Saywha

« Reply #245 on: October 15, 2008, 06:14:56 AM »
Curious to know who allyuh think the US prefer to make it betweem T&T and Guatemala.
I would say T&T but that is my opinion.

T&T of course.  Dem Guatemalans is ah set ah hooligans. 
But it does not matter because jes as we beat Mexico B squad the last WCQ, we go mash up USA B squad today...... ah hope ;D

Offline vapotrini

Re: Any websites bringing the game for we trinbago outside T&T?
« Reply #246 on: October 15, 2008, 06:15:22 AM »

Try the link below close to game time. The links will only appear within an hour or two of the game.

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=21241&part=sports

« Reply #247 on: October 15, 2008, 06:35:24 AM »
Hello fools,

do you know that all your soccer accomplishments have been fixed.  You should all be ashamed of yourself!  Your president is the most corrupt person on the face of the earth.  His wealth and ambition have been disastrous for the Concacaf region.  His political stake in soccer is so big, that anything goes.  Placing corrupt referees, starting games late, selling world cup tickets, and the list goes on.  You are not a soccer nation and will never be.  Your hero Dwight Yorke is also a manipulative and arrogant person who influences outcomes of games.  If not, watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved.  The truth is that you deserve to be punished for all the manipulations of the game of soccer.  It is a real shame that Jack Warner has been given such an important job.  Before answering my reply, or even worse, deleting it, watch the game of Guatemala vs. USA.  The ref had been invited 2 weeks earlier to call Trinidad's friendly against Englant.  What a coincidence that this same ref, or should I say thieve was scheduled to call Guatemala's first game.  I dare anyone to watch the game in its entirety and post an honest opinion of what went on.

So go on Socca Warriors, celebrate your mediocre style of play, but be honest and know that decent and loyal fans know from history what goes on behind the scenes when it comes to Jack Warner's little toy.

yuh mean apart from being divers, cheaters, racists and fakers, you illiterate and blind too?
dont study it, u can roll and hold your head & face while watching us in the next rounds

Offline tallandsweet

« Reply #248 on: October 15, 2008, 06:40:09 AM »
Nice one guys i go check them sites and see
if any will bring the game, man the time difference
is a pain between 02:00 & 04:00 in the morning here...

bago

Offline Warrior30

For de love of de game

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #250 on: October 15, 2008, 06:53:55 AM »
Hello fools,

do you know that all your soccer accomplishments have been fixed.  You should all be ashamed of yourself!  Your president is the most corrupt person on the face of the earth.  His wealth and ambition have been disastrous for the Concacaf region.  His political stake in soccer is so big, that anything goes.  Placing corrupt referees, starting games late, selling world cup tickets, and the list goes on.  You are not a soccer nation and will never be.  Your hero Dwight Yorke is also a manipulative and arrogant person who influences outcomes of games.  If not, watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved.  The truth is that you deserve to be punished for all the manipulations of the game of soccer.  It is a real shame that Jack Warner has been given such an important job.  Before answering my reply, or even worse, deleting it, watch the game of Guatemala vs. USA.  The ref had been invited 2 weeks earlier to call Trinidad's friendly against Englant.  What a coincidence that this same ref, or should I say thieve was scheduled to call Guatemala's first game.  I dare anyone to watch the game in its entirety and post an honest opinion of what went on.

So go on Socca Warriors, celebrate your mediocre style of play, but be honest and know that decent and loyal fans know from history what goes on behind the scenes when it comes to Jack Warner's little toy.

yuh mean apart from being divers, cheaters, racists and fakers, you illiterate and blind too?
dont study it, u can roll and hold your head & face while watching us in the next rounds
somebody need ah WOMAN in they sad life try ah TRINI

« Reply #251 on: October 15, 2008, 06:54:13 AM »
the morning cant go quick enough...i think i heading up the road real early
any of the crew meeting before the game for a pre pre game beverage?

« Reply #252 on: October 15, 2008, 06:58:03 AM »

Big Flag go be dere.  Might be the corner flag...cud move around we go see....crowd should be hype for this game.

« Reply #253 on: October 15, 2008, 07:00:35 AM »
hopefully have no idiots this time who complain...

« Reply #254 on: October 15, 2008, 07:02:05 AM »
Hello fools,

you should not start by saying hello fools. you do have some valuable points. much of the world views us that way because of jack. you gave the game away not the other way around. all in all i politely say fork you and have ah nice day

« Reply #255 on: October 15, 2008, 07:23:25 AM »
This looks like an exciting game...I like Stern & Roberts to start up front..
score early and go through hard

GO WARRIORS!!!!

« Reply #256 on: October 15, 2008, 07:27:18 AM »
This looks like an exciting game...I like Stern & Roberts to start up front..
score early and go through hard

GO WARRIORS!!!!

Yuh have yuh ticket??

Offline Slade

Looks like the USA wants to give us a free pass
« Reply #257 on: October 15, 2008, 07:29:05 AM »
Looks like the USA want to give us a free pass to the next round, but I only hope T&T deon't fall into that trap....we have to go out there and take it from them and hold nothing back. Just my toughts on the upcoming game tonight.

Slade..

« Reply #258 on: October 15, 2008, 07:34:21 AM »
no girl- I have classes tonight- I'm so upset- and I can't even take a night off cos I now start :'(
I'll be listening on the radio after half time

make some noise !!!!

« Reply #259 on: October 15, 2008, 07:41:07 AM »
Well ah planning to plant mih self by the Rythm Section....

(pssstt doh tell Tallman eh, NYTriniwhiteboy done get buff for planning to lime by the half line and give up flag duties.... ;D)

« Reply #260 on: October 15, 2008, 07:45:42 AM »
This game today kind of reminds me of the battles we had to go thru with Bahrain to make the 2006 WC. Lets go back to memory lane…  www.youtube.com/watch?v=KV0SxGDkF2o&feature=related  or www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR5NssD5ZrQ&NR=1 Vibes it up in here. We can do it T&T!!!!!!
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 07:55:19 AM by Weh-it-is »

« Reply #261 on: October 15, 2008, 07:54:00 AM »
LET'S GO CUBA!!!

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #262 on: October 15, 2008, 07:56:39 AM »
Mih T&T red juzzy hang up, TT flag displayed on mih desk, 2 lime an a pack a salt wid some garlic in mih desk drawer.  Ah cyar sit still, cyar concentrate on de peeple wuk, throat dry, pressing [F5] on the forum studdy.  Oh gorm dem go kill we yes!!!!

Somebody start de Matchday prayer thread separate nah???

« Reply #263 on: October 15, 2008, 08:04:52 AM »
here's a prayer for you
Lord help us to accept the things we cannot change
like the fact that the USA will be trying to win just like us
the courage to change things that we can
like our attitude and hunger for a win
and the wisdom to know the difference
so that we can play the game with strength and determination
knowing full well that
GOD is a TRINI !!! ;D

Offline Saywha

« Reply #264 on: October 15, 2008, 08:09:48 AM »
if anybody doh have tickets for de game this evening, the HCS selling tickets now and there is no rush for tickets so go now and get yuh ticket now before it run out.  doh be crying dis evening if yuh doh have a ticket. ;D

« Reply #265 on: October 15, 2008, 08:10:25 AM »
Ah love it Ann3boys... ;D

« Reply #266 on: October 15, 2008, 08:23:03 AM »
Ring the bell sound the alarm,with a full head of steam we coming,the Soca Warriors coming,all day Jammin,all night Jammin,the US will be left wondering what happen to them,they ask who raise the ants nest,poor fellows didn`t know it was a jepp nest at HCS...T&T 2 US 0..... :devil:

Jah Live

« Reply #267 on: October 15, 2008, 08:35:25 AM »
Seems like Glen and John out injured.. ?

Ince
Edwards, Thomas, Lawrence, Avery
Spann, Yorke, Birchall, Daniel
Roberts, Scotland

« Reply #268 on: October 15, 2008, 08:36:49 AM »
Seems like Glen and John out injured.. ?

Ince
Edwards, Thomas, Lawrence, Avery
Spann, Yorke, Birchall, Daniel
Roberts, Scotland

Stern is Fit...last i heard Glenn was struggling with a hamstring problem but should be fine

whats your source?

Offline christiano

« Reply #269 on: October 15, 2008, 08:52:37 AM »
Does anyone know what time the Cuba vs Guat game will be played ?