March 28, 2024, 12:52:09 PM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 106589 times)

Offline MATADOR

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #270 on: October 15, 2008, 09:12:36 AM »
Ah Glad Sam buss some lash on they arse when he was over there... :beermug:

Dem dam Gua...Watermelon pothound!

« Reply #271 on: October 15, 2008, 09:30:33 AM »
Dem Guates bitter!
We will make them cry tonight.

« Reply #272 on: October 15, 2008, 09:44:36 AM »
watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved. 

What was so dirty about dis foul?  :devil:

FINISH HIM!!!
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 09:46:37 AM by FireBrand »

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #273 on: October 15, 2008, 09:53:56 AM »
Somebody upload de Cyd Gray WWF bodyslam nah ???  :rotfl:

« Reply #274 on: October 15, 2008, 10:03:19 AM »
That was a nasty jam, did Yorke get a card for that ?

« Reply #275 on: October 15, 2008, 10:08:47 AM »
That was a nasty jam, did Yorke get a card for that ?

No he didn't and rightfully so. That was a dive.  Dwight barely touch him and he gone flying.  That is so typical of central american countries.  They are fakers.

Offline BAGOGYUL

• Miss Yorkeeee....is mi Auntyyy!
« Reply #276 on: October 15, 2008, 10:18:27 AM »
ent, he barely touched dude and he went flying. :-\ ::)
Hello...TRY ALLYUH BEST!

« Reply #277 on: October 15, 2008, 10:24:11 AM »
watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved. 

FINISH HIM!!!
Simple shoulder ....good for he nasty ass ...shitsnake

« Reply #278 on: October 15, 2008, 10:49:51 AM »
Notice how Ruiz was swinging for his shin. ASSHOLE  can't stand his cheating ass.

Oye we going in with a 4-5-1 against USA?

We have fire power now so why don't we play a 4-4-2

« Reply #279 on: October 15, 2008, 10:53:10 AM »

What colour is T&T wearing today?  (maybe we shud take bets)

« Reply #280 on: October 15, 2008, 11:10:34 AM »

FINISH HIM!!!

Don't that move remind us of  www.youtube.com/watch?v=xUtpm_buEpo   ;D

« Reply #281 on: October 15, 2008, 11:11:19 AM »
Links for de game??

« Reply #282 on: October 15, 2008, 11:26:17 AM »
Ruiz is one of the players I despise most.  He is a dirty, nasty, cheat.  No wonder dey call el pescadito (little fish).  He always flopping like one.

« Reply #283 on: October 15, 2008, 11:41:12 AM »

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #284 on: October 15, 2008, 11:41:25 AM »
any local channels bringing dis game live?

SYNERGY AND WINTV BRINGIN IT :devil:

« Reply #285 on: October 15, 2008, 11:54:00 AM »
i have a feeling i getting pull stones for links tonight.

Justin is play too damn slow man

Jah if yuh dey leh we know.

« Reply #286 on: October 15, 2008, 12:05:03 PM »
CNMG not streaming it?

www.ctntworld.com

« Reply #287 on: October 15, 2008, 12:08:23 PM »
Hello fools,

do you know that all your soccer accomplishments have been fixed.  You should all be ashamed of yourself!  Your president is the most corrupt person on the face of the earth.  His wealth and ambition have been disastrous for the Concacaf region.  His political stake in soccer is so big, that anything goes.  Placing corrupt referees, starting games late, selling world cup tickets, and the list goes on.  You are not a soccer nation and will never be.  Your hero Dwight Yorke is also a manipulative and arrogant person who influences outcomes of games.  If not, watch what happens when he commits a dirty foul on Carlos Ruiz, and the ref decides not to eject the player after he figures out that Dwight was involved.  The truth is that you deserve to be punished for all the manipulations of the game of soccer.  It is a real shame that Jack Warner has been given such an important job.  Before answering my reply, or even worse, deleting it, watch the game of Guatemala vs. USA.  The ref had been invited 2 weeks earlier to call Trinidad's friendly against Englant.  What a coincidence that this same ref, or should I say thieve was scheduled to call Guatemala's first game.  I dare anyone to watch the game in its entirety and post an honest opinion of what went on.

So go on Socca Warriors, celebrate your mediocre style of play, but be honest and know that decent and loyal fans know from history what goes on behind the scenes when it comes to Jack Warner's little toy.

Piccio also pronounced as PISSS - E - O
You sounding like you done know all ya Guatemala team ent going no where, not to the hex and definitely not to the world cup...tsk tsk...but YUH STINK, and it goood, and excuse me for being right, but we are a football nation...we were in World Cup '06...and Guat was i the world cup when??

But waitt, i asked for excuse...i take it back...as a matter of fact BITE MY BALLS!

Haters are fans! we accept ur Hater-ism...and try and dont cry too much when Castro boys whip you guys tonight!

peace chi chi man! ;D

Do You Believe?
« Reply #288 on: October 15, 2008, 12:16:19 PM »
Guys and gals it has been very long since we beat the USA; with that I cannot remember if ever in a crucial fixture. I believe today is the day we exhale. I believe that almost 20 years since that fateful day we will finally get redemtion.

Therefore, I ask you, do you believe?  ??? ???

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: Do You Believe?
« Reply #289 on: October 15, 2008, 12:19:48 PM »
Yes now that latas and the real warriors are back!

LATAPY!

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #290 on: October 15, 2008, 12:21:16 PM »
I think the team is motivated enough today, GO WARRIORS  !!!

« Reply #291 on: October 15, 2008, 12:27:45 PM »

Offline Slade

« Reply #292 on: October 15, 2008, 12:38:09 PM »
You just gotta believe

Offline vapotrini

« Reply #293 on: October 15, 2008, 12:39:07 PM »
I sorry to say but that is a card for Yorke. The whistle had already gone yet he comes flying in. Of course Ruiz made the most of it, however it was uncalled for as the whistle had gone a while before.

« Reply #294 on: October 15, 2008, 12:41:36 PM »
i have a feeling i getting pull stones for links tonight.

Justin is play too damn slow man

Jah if yuh dey leh we know.

Get some sleep , get up about 1am , borrow all the computers from school and do ah thousand searchs , when yuh find the link sen mih a pm

Offline vapotrini

Any chance of a full stadium today?
« Reply #295 on: October 15, 2008, 12:44:59 PM »
Our team needs all the support they can get. I know it's probably wishful thinking but it would be nice to go there to see the place FULL. Any one have an idea of how many tickets have been sold thus far?

« Reply #296 on: October 15, 2008, 12:49:14 PM »
Check here for links later .

Re: Any chance of a full stadium today?
« Reply #297 on: October 15, 2008, 12:49:44 PM »
Vapotrini i dont think it will be a full stadium..dont think it will be close to 20,000 at all..but i anticipate anywheere close to 13,000 t0 15,000...but i hope am wrong

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #298 on: October 15, 2008, 12:55:11 PM »
christiano going to full the stadium with his non-waggonist friends.

« Reply #299 on: October 15, 2008, 01:00:30 PM »
christiano going to full the stadium with his non-waggonist friends.

hahaaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

with ah sign saying, "me eh a waggonist"