March 28, 2024, 05:48:02 PM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 106604 times)

Re: I95.5 RELL HYPIN it up b4 de game
« Reply #390 on: October 15, 2008, 06:04:17 PM »
dat is de warrior nation flag that just get rate up?!! Somebody call in and represent nah!

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #391 on: October 15, 2008, 06:04:30 PM »
Let's GO TnT!!!!!!!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #392 on: October 15, 2008, 06:04:42 PM »
Ah soutrh man horn Corneal.

The National team is ah big Joke. Comical.

« Reply #393 on: October 15, 2008, 06:04:51 PM »
links to game appreciated ;D

« Reply #394 on: October 15, 2008, 06:05:30 PM »
Wa de arse I hearing.... Avery was dropped. He not even on de bench. A. Edwards on de left!!!!!  ???

and fricking pacho gone back with the 4 5 1

How he gone back with 4-5-1?

This is the exact formation we played against Guatemala.  Latas in de hole behind Scotty.

Palos you okay with Akile Edwards playing in that position?

No, No, and HELL NO!!

Dat said.....sumting mus be did go on fuh dat to happen.  Maybe Corneal pull a power play and insist on one pick on de team. 

Maybe Avery cuss somebody "important"

Maybe Akile Edwards tunnin up men in practice.  What de hell I know?

I jes hope we coachin staff know what de hell dem doin but me eh confident after dat one.....especially when de likes of Ken Butcher and Edgar Vidale agreein wholeheartedly wit de decision to drop Avery.

Sumting up.
lol.

Avery hit Maturana a blade in training...

« Reply #395 on: October 15, 2008, 06:05:48 PM »
links to game appreciated ;D

steups. learn to scroll down nah man...

« Reply #396 on: October 15, 2008, 06:07:03 PM »
Alright nah..all tis buff  ::)

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #397 on: October 15, 2008, 06:07:40 PM »
Bottle and spoonnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #398 on: October 15, 2008, 06:07:52 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #399 on: October 15, 2008, 06:08:17 PM »
pan in dey roookotuhkunkkunk

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #400 on: October 15, 2008, 06:08:47 PM »
Which Espn channel is showing the game on Dishnet?

« Reply #401 on: October 15, 2008, 06:09:02 PM »
http://www.justin.tv/psnx3
excellent steam and in English

shhhhhh dey anthem goings on

HCS looking full man

« Reply #402 on: October 15, 2008, 06:09:21 PM »
thank u MR. WestCoast...  :notworthy:

« Reply #403 on: October 15, 2008, 06:09:29 PM »
C showing it delayed from 8:30 for those who cah see it online

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #404 on: October 15, 2008, 06:09:54 PM »
AAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

mi mum know the anthem

AAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #405 on: October 15, 2008, 06:10:23 PM »
Akile Edwards starting??????   :-\
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #406 on: October 15, 2008, 06:10:43 PM »
cana yuh sweet too bad ;D

Offline isaachunt

« Reply #407 on: October 15, 2008, 06:10:53 PM »
espn original ... spicy & cripsy have gymnastics

Offline legal alien

« Reply #408 on: October 15, 2008, 06:11:07 PM »
yes jah gol and die hard the link specialists arrive to save the day  :devil:

look, link for game today, enjoy

http://www.justin.tv/psnx3

thanks. i can't get it on espn 360.wierd

« Reply #409 on: October 15, 2008, 06:11:25 PM »
ah need de chat link

« Reply #410 on: October 15, 2008, 06:11:44 PM »
ME Mum like he REALLLL learn the anthem dread...

steups I cyah take on the ads for the US army during this game nah...

« Reply #411 on: October 15, 2008, 06:12:14 PM »
GO WARRIORS GO!

(cuba we want ah goal)

« Reply #412 on: October 15, 2008, 06:13:03 PM »
ORRITE kick orff

« Reply #413 on: October 15, 2008, 06:14:13 PM »

« Reply #414 on: October 15, 2008, 06:14:40 PM »
CHAT LINK!!!!!!!

« Reply #416 on: October 15, 2008, 06:16:29 PM »
Somebody was talking about diving.  ;D

« Reply #418 on: October 15, 2008, 06:17:59 PM »
Me mum sharing blade early.... :duel:

« Reply #419 on: October 15, 2008, 06:19:30 PM »
US based allyuh know d game on ESPN right