March 29, 2024, 04:29:17 AM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 106631 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #420 on: October 15, 2008, 06:21:43 PM »
US based allyuh know d game on ESPN right

Ah takin it een right now.

Thanks anyway.

« Reply #421 on: October 15, 2008, 06:23:17 PM »
Me mum is ah boss  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #422 on: October 15, 2008, 06:23:32 PM »
Me mum sharing blade early.... :duel:

he go score tonight... mark my words

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #423 on: October 15, 2008, 06:23:49 PM »
anyone have a next online link? this one real lagging justintv
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #424 on: October 15, 2008, 06:24:06 PM »
sub spann!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #425 on: October 15, 2008, 06:25:36 PM »
http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html

has a ticker stating delay telecast at 8:30

« Reply #426 on: October 15, 2008, 06:26:52 PM »
Akile Edwards start the mess. Ball watching and ball chasing, tucking to far inside and loosing the man on the wing.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #427 on: October 15, 2008, 06:27:26 PM »
Jamaica scored and leading 1-0

« Reply #428 on: October 15, 2008, 06:27:41 PM »
fuh the UK based, bet365 coverage is the ESPN feed, its pretty good. Only problem is the commentator who keep making nuff mistake with player names.

Go T&T

« Reply #429 on: October 15, 2008, 06:28:25 PM »
The speed ah the game already leaving Latapy behind.

« Reply #430 on: October 15, 2008, 06:29:38 PM »
Silvio Spann can't be the best right back in T&T...I refuse to believe that.

« Reply #431 on: October 15, 2008, 06:33:21 PM »

De bess right back suspended fuh dis game.

« Reply #432 on: October 15, 2008, 06:34:30 PM »
Not with them players , we cut arse book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #433 on: October 15, 2008, 06:35:00 PM »
Too much passing.

« Reply #434 on: October 15, 2008, 06:35:28 PM »
Spann and akile edwards go cost we just now.

« Reply #435 on: October 15, 2008, 06:36:44 PM »

De bess right back suspended fuh dis game.

Yeah lol...ah know...meant best replacement...

« Reply #436 on: October 15, 2008, 06:38:02 PM »
US team looks very beatable. Spann playin to casual, like he sweatin in the road.

« Reply #437 on: October 15, 2008, 06:38:11 PM »
Phillies 1 up on the Dogers in the NLC West.  ::)

« Reply #438 on: October 15, 2008, 06:39:18 PM »
Spann need to get sub...

« Reply #439 on: October 15, 2008, 06:39:55 PM »
Phillies 1 up on the Dogers in the NLC West.  ::)
I jez turn on my tv to watch that muted ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #440 on: October 15, 2008, 06:41:27 PM »
That's what you need to do ruff them up and beat them up in the middle of the field. Rel hard jam in they rasclart.

« Reply #441 on: October 15, 2008, 06:42:00 PM »
Cyd Gray in C studio wit Brent Sancho commentatin on de game.

« Reply #442 on: October 15, 2008, 06:44:06 PM »
Latapy is one step behind the play...Scotland receiving the ball and has no one running off of him- why? because he can't run...

sadly if it's anyone I want to receive the ball on top the 18 it's him.....

Offline xixgon

« Reply #443 on: October 15, 2008, 06:44:39 PM »
Men pullin a Scotland yes, playin 1 man up front at home...isolated i tink wud be d word.

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #444 on: October 15, 2008, 06:44:54 PM »
scotland need options up front. they will take latas off eventually

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #445 on: October 15, 2008, 06:46:05 PM »
this is why avery should be on the bench. what happens in the case of injury?

Offline xixgon

« Reply #446 on: October 15, 2008, 06:46:45 PM »
Yeah Scotland eh KJ after all......better they play 2 up front an bring a fresh Latapy off the bench to try an rip up dem inexperienced men later in the game.

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #447 on: October 15, 2008, 06:47:41 PM »
i concur

« Reply #448 on: October 15, 2008, 06:47:59 PM »
Latapy pulling rel stones.

See how things is we have to use an early sub because of injury, and well i guess Latapy sub is built in.

« Reply #449 on: October 15, 2008, 06:48:41 PM »
aye..........doh mess wid Latas...freddy wha ya doin
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.