April 26, 2024, 04:46:35 PM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 107889 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #510 on: October 15, 2008, 07:30:22 PM »
Sighhhhhhhhhh

We need ah man with some speed up front....

Scotty too slow, and latas is ah boss, buh he eh hv foots like he had...i feel roberts coming on!

Ah love how man loyal behind Latas- Any other Trini player who had the identical half as Latas, we woulda be callin' fuh his head...lol...Trini yes...

Ah love Latas but iz time for him to hang it up on the int'l stage... He could spring a moment of magic for us if he finds the space, and that's possibly why he's on the field.... but if we depending on him to make the difference for us we jokin....de man is friggin 40 and it startin' tuh show....

kicker listen you're right,but latas set up the only two clear chances we had..

Meh 11year old daughter want to know when we had 2 CLEAR chances?

« Reply #511 on: October 15, 2008, 07:31:38 PM »
Phillies 1 up on the Dogers in the NLC West.  ::)

You is a Phillies fan? Ah cah believe yuh actually have taste in teams!

Whatever....I use to be a Boston fan.   ;D

You all over the place boy! 3nil Phillies. Ah fine some ah dem Trini players lookin like dey in need of ah good meal, man playin rell weak on the ball.

Nah... ESPN had break to announce  that the Phillies leading.

« Reply #512 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:10 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #513 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:14 PM »
Latas from Carlos. :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Birchall with the first assist.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 07:34:52 PM by elan »

« Reply #514 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:17 PM »
goooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

« Reply #515 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:47 PM »
And that's why he's on the field.....

YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LATAPY ah take it back...Doh hang it up yet....

GOOOOOOAAAAAAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #516 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:51 PM »
GOOOOOAAAAALLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOAL, GOAL, GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah Latapy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline sinned

« Reply #517 on: October 15, 2008, 07:32:59 PM »
what great work by birchall.... goallllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #518 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:08 PM »
canada take de lead on mexico

« Reply #519 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:13 PM »
kicker wey yuh oh gawwd

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #520 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:20 PM »
LATAPY!!!!!!!!!
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #521 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:34 PM »
so dais wat does happen when ah Trinbago team launch ah real  f**king attck......wow....wat ah miracle

« Reply #522 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:38 PM »
alllyuh see dey big flag ? ah sure brownsugar and weary pass out under neath dat ;D

« Reply #523 on: October 15, 2008, 07:33:48 PM »
Kicker ah sorry....yuh have some words to eat  ;D

L A T A P Y

1 0

THE KING ...always had the faith man

« Reply #524 on: October 15, 2008, 07:34:19 PM »
Man was sayin? He besides dwight is the only two players on dat field have technique to actually put the ball in the net. No wiffin!

« Reply #525 on: October 15, 2008, 07:34:37 PM »
Latas almost hit ah 2nd oui

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #526 on: October 15, 2008, 07:34:45 PM »
the little Magician strikes again!~!!!!!!!!!! ;D Cold Heini baby!!! ;D ;D :devil: :devil:
All American

« Reply #527 on: October 15, 2008, 07:35:01 PM »
Latapy like he wake up wid da goal boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh lawwwd.....

« Reply #528 on: October 15, 2008, 07:35:25 PM »
SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTTTTT
GGGOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #529 on: October 15, 2008, 07:35:31 PM »
I glad he bun..I real glad de man bun...

Peg kiss my ass.. and elan too!

« Reply #530 on: October 15, 2008, 07:35:53 PM »
How many points do we need to go in dey 2nd rounds allyuh ?

« Reply #531 on: October 15, 2008, 07:36:14 PM »
Big up Carlos Edwards to nah, he did really well and coming into the game now.

Offline legal alien

« Reply #532 on: October 15, 2008, 07:36:51 PM »
ah kno ah late eh , but thanks for keeping latas in the game

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #533 on: October 15, 2008, 07:37:12 PM »
ohhhhh stern onnn

« Reply #534 on: October 15, 2008, 07:37:25 PM »
Stern John coming in....Scotland out

« Reply #535 on: October 15, 2008, 07:37:34 PM »
I glad he bun..I real glad de man bun...

Peg kiss my ass.. and elan too!

I go ease yuh up for now as I happy too. But yuh need to keep things in perspective.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #536 on: October 15, 2008, 07:38:00 PM »
The whole team playing well  look Stern now........!

Elan say sorry!

you need to keep lips on my arse

« Reply #537 on: October 15, 2008, 07:38:35 PM »
TIZIC......................Hold on TnT
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #538 on: October 15, 2008, 07:39:11 PM »
The game going and change now.

Well done Scottie, yuh cause them some problem.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #539 on: October 15, 2008, 07:40:07 PM »
unfortunately I watchin on delay telecast I dont want to miss the GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL