March 29, 2024, 04:37:06 AM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 106633 times)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #570 on: October 15, 2008, 07:57:00 PM »
steups Carlos is man of the match!

Cuba won...game done 2-1 Cuba!!!!

we need to let 3-4 ah dem defect when dey come T&T!

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #571 on: October 15, 2008, 07:57:44 PM »
i hate to watch trinidad play as soon as they score the does get laid bac like them is big superstars and then watching the ball in front of them and leaving it that is why the does get goal. trini all day any how
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #572 on: October 15, 2008, 07:59:46 PM »
We do not know how to defend a lead....standing up in a flat line behind the ball at the back and hoping to win the ball in the scramble is not good defending....

« Reply #573 on: October 15, 2008, 08:00:15 PM »
88 minute 2 TnT - 1 USA

ah cyah watch no more....
ah feeling sick :-[

Cuba 2-1 Guatemala. Final score. Also, Jamaica 1-0 Honduras. Final score.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #574 on: October 15, 2008, 08:00:43 PM »
ah cah hold nottin down.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #575 on: October 15, 2008, 08:01:25 PM »
3 min to history

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #576 on: October 15, 2008, 08:02:09 PM »
come on boyz hold down the defence

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #577 on: October 15, 2008, 08:02:20 PM »
be bad in yuh own backkyarddddd :flamethrower:

« Reply #578 on: October 15, 2008, 08:02:50 PM »
steups Carlos is man of the match!

Cuba won...game done 2-1 Cuba!!!!

we need to let 3-4 ah dem defect when dey come T&T!

Nah "Me Mum" did all the dirty work and was still involve in the goal. He had the most complete match on the field. If you can't see that you just like opposition.

« Reply #579 on: October 15, 2008, 08:03:36 PM »
YYYYYEEEESSSS!!!!!!!!! :wavetowel: it had to happen sooner or later  ;D

Big Up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #580 on: October 15, 2008, 08:03:56 PM »
Well done T&T :applause: :applause:

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #581 on: October 15, 2008, 08:04:04 PM »
the win but i think the lapse at times carlos edwards man of the match he ran hard all night
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #582 on: October 15, 2008, 08:04:30 PM »
i hope work understand when I in a mess cause i stay up till 300 am to watch history !

« Reply #583 on: October 15, 2008, 08:04:41 PM »
Carlos should have at least shared mom. I am glad latas and dwight come back, plus the other oldies.

The Return of the Rolls Royce
« Reply #584 on: October 15, 2008, 08:05:03 PM »
My man of the match tonight.

« Reply #585 on: October 15, 2008, 08:06:05 PM »
What did Carlos do to get Man of the Match.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #586 on: October 15, 2008, 08:06:15 PM »
BIG SIX..... HERE COMES THE WARRIORS....... BE BAD IN WE OWN BACKYARDDD

« Reply #587 on: October 15, 2008, 08:06:41 PM »
Dwight loss he damn accent!

« Reply #588 on: October 15, 2008, 08:07:46 PM »
T&T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELL DONE FELLAS!!!

MATURANA POR EL PRESIDENTE!!  ::)  ;D

« Reply #589 on: October 15, 2008, 08:07:55 PM »
yeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

« Reply #590 on: October 15, 2008, 08:08:49 PM »
T&T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELL DONE FELLAS!!!

MATURANA POR EL PRESIDENTE!!  ::)  ;D

stueps

« Reply #591 on: October 15, 2008, 08:08:58 PM »
MOTM = Me Mum, nice run that setup the first goal, bossman in midfield  :beermug:

« Reply #592 on: October 15, 2008, 08:09:05 PM »
Congrats WARRIORS...

lemme go in meh bed, wuk ein dey morning and dem canadians ain't go care one arse if ah reach ein late and tell dem ah was watching ball, since dem at dey bottom ah dey group :-\

gnight

« Reply #593 on: October 15, 2008, 08:09:28 PM »
Alyuh really unfair here and ah starting to see men does say things because. The most complete player on the field by mile was Birchall and if you all cannot see that then something wrong.

« Reply #594 on: October 15, 2008, 08:09:37 PM »
ABOUT TIME  :applause: :applause: :applause: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #595 on: October 15, 2008, 08:11:16 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

I was getting sick..mih legs get weak...ah start to feel cold...ah missing mih finger nails....and ah feeeling like ah get a feverrr

We on de inside!

« Reply #596 on: October 15, 2008, 08:11:51 PM »
MOTM = Me Mum, nice run that setup the first goal, bossman in midfield  :beermug:

Have to agree.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #597 on: October 15, 2008, 08:12:55 PM »
I just hear man say on another forum that we win because we play a U23 US team. Excuses! Excuses!!!  ::)

« Reply #598 on: October 15, 2008, 08:13:15 PM »
I wonder how we would have looked against a full US team?  Good Win  :beermug:

« Reply #599 on: October 15, 2008, 08:13:20 PM »
Birchall, Edwards & Yorke- MVPs

Latas (hadda give the old man a bligh even though he was poor for long periods)- honorable mention for a priceless goal and one or two sparks...