April 18, 2024, 02:36:23 AM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 107256 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #600 on: October 15, 2008, 08:13:29 PM »
Me Mum for man of the match..... ;D

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #601 on: October 15, 2008, 08:14:36 PM »
What did Carlos do to get Man of the Match.
  he assist the first goal and he created multiple opportunities and he ran bac all the way to bail the defense numerous times ,that is allyuh problem allyuh watching style and fancy thing .he works the hardest everytime i watch trin play and tonite was no different
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #602 on: October 15, 2008, 08:15:09 PM »
I just hear man say on another forum that we win because we play a U23 US team. Excuses! Excuses!!!  ::)

I doh care i taking de points.

Congrats Warriors.

« Reply #603 on: October 15, 2008, 08:15:15 PM »
Carlos is meh boy and he played well but birchall was just the better man tonight,that man save we in defense save we in the middle,some of most impressive tackles,great assist,great support,just a serious work horse with great control and vision.....

« Reply #604 on: October 15, 2008, 08:16:21 PM »
thank u jack  :beermug:

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #605 on: October 15, 2008, 08:16:38 PM »
Carlos real play, Birchie too.... yorkie hold he own.... I say carlos motm... andd anybody who say anyting else, is just ah bamcee who never kick ah lime, or buss the toe playin smallgoal

« Reply #606 on: October 15, 2008, 08:17:06 PM »
Wo-oh-oh-oh-oh... Wham to dem!!!  My Pressure Bad

We have to keep this core together.  Keep Spann on the team.

« Reply #607 on: October 15, 2008, 08:17:44 PM »
I doh know why Birchall cyah catch a break at Coventry.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #608 on: October 15, 2008, 08:18:00 PM »
Beat-so-sweet - - Carlos!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #609 on: October 15, 2008, 08:19:11 PM »

Spann and Aklie look shaky. Beyond Avery and Cyd, we eh find de solution at full back yet.

« Reply #610 on: October 15, 2008, 08:19:20 PM »
I doh know why Birchall cyah catch a break at Coventry.

yuh know dem starters must be supermen

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #611 on: October 15, 2008, 08:20:09 PM »
Carlos look a lot more confident in this game...hope it carry thru into the other game...and hopefully the next rounds.
Berchie is still my hero in the middle...yorke def. needed to settle the middle...had a solid game..

Sancho eh win ah ball fuh d night....he and Akile get real leave out..but Hislop came on and did a good job.

All in all good win for Warriors...good loss for Guats
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #612 on: October 15, 2008, 08:20:17 PM »
Men crazy here yes.....I find Carlos playing so much crap of late....and I KNOW he is man of the match this game. Birchall fighting up with Dwight for second.

Offline scooby

« Reply #613 on: October 15, 2008, 08:20:32 PM »
watch jack fire the coach and install latas as the coach sometime in the near future just watch latas go be coach taking we to south africa, he and york done call back spann after he was off the radar for so long

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #614 on: October 15, 2008, 08:21:36 PM »
Men crazy here yes.....I find Carlos playing so much crap of late....and I KNOW he is man of the match this game. Birchall fighting up with Dwight for second.

My man ah the match is that man who score the second goal for Cuba!!
 ;D  :rotfl:

« Reply #615 on: October 15, 2008, 08:21:49 PM »
Hard choice both Carlos and Me mum was excellent...Palos have the right name for me mum  Jcloth that man clean up everything.. Carlos definitely showed signs of the ole Carlos...

« Reply #616 on: October 15, 2008, 08:21:49 PM »

Spann and Aklie look shaky. Beyond Avery and Cyd, we eh find de solution at full back yet.

Is Spann first game back in months.  Ill keep him over Edwards, and for young legs.

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #617 on: October 15, 2008, 08:22:02 PM »
anyway cheers to the win but playing that lazy football against any hungry team will get us beat even by cuba so let them go and think them is big stars now  and lapse against cuba

« Reply #618 on: October 15, 2008, 08:22:09 PM »
I TAKE BACK EVERY BAD THING I SAY ABOUT CRISTOPHOR BIRCHALL!! THAT FALLA SHOULD BE IN THE EPL DREAD. HE WAS THE BEST PLAYER TONIGHT BARNONE! GEES WHAT AH BEAST!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #619 on: October 15, 2008, 08:22:16 PM »
man of the match CARLOS....Avery John  and Cyd Gray please stand up?

« Reply #620 on: October 15, 2008, 08:22:54 PM »
Kicker ah sorry....yuh have some words to eat  ;D

L A T A P Y

1 0

THE KING ...always had the faith man

Hoss ah only too glad tuh eat meh words...they tastin' good!!!  ;D

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #621 on: October 15, 2008, 08:23:45 PM »
2-1...

Spann hadda get a sweat against Cuba...

we have a very complete unit...

and Latapy is a very good coach...

I feel happy for Cuba too...
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #622 on: October 15, 2008, 08:23:54 PM »
I TAKE BACK EVERY BAD THING I SAY ABOUT CRISTOPHOR BIRCHALL!! THAT FALLA SHOULD BE IN THE EPL DREAD. HE WAS THE BEST PLAYER TONIGHT BARNONE! GEES WHAT AH BEAST!!!!!!!!!!

Agreed...Birchie is still my man ah d match

« Reply #623 on: October 15, 2008, 08:24:28 PM »

2nd 3rd and 4th dat vote

« Reply #624 on: October 15, 2008, 08:25:19 PM »
WOW!!!!! fellas we see it in our lifetime.   Well done Warriors.  With this kinda performance we will be a very hard team to beat in the Hex.  Well done all the technical staff and Coach Maturana.

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #625 on: October 15, 2008, 08:25:23 PM »
Congrats T&T, good stuff

« Reply #626 on: October 15, 2008, 08:25:52 PM »
2-1...

Spann hadda get a sweat against Cuba...

we have a very complete unit...

and Latapy is a very good coach...

I feel happy for Cuba too...

I second dat. I real, real happy fuh dem ;D

« Reply #627 on: October 15, 2008, 08:26:06 PM »
I waiting for a game like this from Carlos for so long, man he please my heart tonight

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #628 on: October 15, 2008, 08:27:03 PM »
Hallelujah ! Oh God Boi! Congrats fellas.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #629 on: October 15, 2008, 08:28:08 PM »
birchill is a excellent player and plays haed but the reason he lookin like a beast to allyuh is because the rest ah them fellas does run in slow motion like the dotish , only carlos i see does run hard too u have the slim young guys running like gurls.and that fella keyon daniels some one tell him he playing international football and stop playing wit the ball and losing it