April 25, 2024, 01:15:22 AM

Author Topic: International future unclear for Swans pair  (Read 4840 times)

Re: International future unclear for Swans pair
« Reply #30 on: September 15, 2008, 07:54:52 AM »
yah want the laugh your head off ,and yah want the whole site to start laughing to ?? Go ahead and continue ketching kicks off me ,yah wanna be.
hear nuh that ganga mus be had pcp's man
that is what givin you dem hallucinogenic and neurotoxic effects
seriously, you have to STOP doin dat shit
Yah f**ker yah stop laughing eh ,good good cause ah just wanted to show you them forms...u might want to write that one down ..them forms-means to tell somebody what u expect something to be done  ;)

I know u like them winkie  smilie  ;) ,but ah always wanted to tell yah man doh give man sweeteye all the time so dude.

Leave J to da R-O-C alone nah man, before he ruin yet another thread
fer real is like fighting bubbles doh .

Re: International future unclear for Swans pair
« Reply #31 on: September 15, 2008, 08:29:28 AM »
yah want the laugh your head off ,and yah want the whole site to start laughing to ?? Go ahead and continue ketching kicks off me ,yah wanna be.
hear nuh that ganga mus be had pcp's man
that is what givin you dem hallucinogenic and neurotoxic effects
seriously, you have to STOP doin dat shit
Yah f**ker yah stop laughing eh ,good good cause ah just wanted to show you them forms...u might want to write that one down ..them forms-means to tell somebody what u expect something to be done  ;)

I know u like them winkie  smilie  ;) ,but ah always wanted to tell yah man doh give man sweeteye all the time so dude.

Leave J to da R-O-C alone nah man, before he ruin yet another thread
fer real is like fighting bubbles doh .

ladies and gentlemen
drum roll please
It is the return of the Nancy-Boys
likkle  wicky was feeling left out so he had to help his pardna
aaaahhhhh
Quags, I feel he thinks that you have misplaced your manhood when ever you does log in here
HE have to come and help you out ::)
Man, STAND UP FA YASELF
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
people dis is DE BEST
« Last Edit: September 15, 2008, 09:51:16 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.