April 16, 2024, 09:44:40 AM

Author Topic: 22 Year old woman to auction virginity to pay for college  (Read 2348 times)

22 Year old woman to auction virginity to pay for college
« on: September 12, 2008, 07:20:38 AM »
maybe some of allyuh fellas could try this.

apparently she want $250 K US.

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,420681,00.html

A 22-year-old college grad looking to pay off her student loans will auction off her virginity at Nevada's infamous Moonlight Bunny Ranch, Us magazine reported.

The Sacramento State grad, who uses the pseudonym "Natalie Dylan," told "The Insider" she is "ready for the controversy."

"I don't think auctioning my virginity will solve all my problems, but it will create some financial stability," she said, according to the magazine.

Dylan was turned down by eBay, and shock-jock Howard Stern denied reports he has a hand in the stunt.

"Through this process I'm not just looking for the highest bidder," she said, Us magazine reported. "I'm looking for someone who is a genuine, overall nice person."

Dylan said she is willing to undergo a medical exam, and took a polygraph to prove she is a virgin.

Re: 22 Year old woman to auction virginity to pay for college
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2008, 07:53:20 AM »
Saw here on ET she wants a Millie.

« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2008, 09:46:14 AM »
Just another high priced hooker-to-be  ???

« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2008, 10:49:11 AM »
Why would anybody want to pay for what is more than likely going to be a horrible sexual encounter, and messy too.

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2008, 11:12:56 AM »
Soon someone will come along and present her with a dilemma ... that of paying her to keep it ... thereby restricting future profit.

« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2008, 11:22:35 AM »

"Through this process I'm not just looking for the highest bidder," she said, Us magazine reported. "I'm looking for someone who is a genuine, overall nice person."

Dylan said she is willing to undergo a medical exam, and took a polygraph to prove she is a virgin.

:rotfl: :rotfl: she is hoping for a "genuine, overall nice person" who is willing to hand over hundreds of thousands of dollars to have possibly messy and/or painful sex with her ....  :rotfl: :rotfl:  does such a person exist?

I wonder if that price does include other services such as fellatio, kissing, massage, etc, etc

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2008, 12:11:10 PM »
this whole scene sound off.

where in the USA it have a 22 yo virgin outside of a lesbo farm?

if she sister is a hoe at the ranch, i seriously doubt tha cat eh get a jook uet.

« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2008, 12:22:01 PM »
i wonder if we could see the product first?

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2008, 12:30:51 PM »
i wonder if we could see the product first?

You mean, take it for ah "Test Drive"? :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: September 12, 2008, 12:51:31 PM »

I suspect she went here first to get hy men repaired first

http://www.revirgination.net/hymenrepair.html

« Reply #10 on: September 12, 2008, 01:42:01 PM »
Heard a report today on the radio that she have 2 chirren already ???.  So what is she really auctioning? :devil:

« Reply #11 on: September 12, 2008, 06:36:14 PM »
She had she hymen restored? Hymen=virgin? Me eh know!

« Reply #12 on: September 12, 2008, 07:17:27 PM »
i wonder if she have a first year installment free payment plan..

if so i man might consider.