March 28, 2024, 01:57:48 PM

Author Topic: Warner say he want solutions  (Read 5193 times)

Offline Saywha

Warner say he want solutions
« on: September 13, 2008, 12:43:02 PM »
ah hear on the news last night that JW saying that people only calling for him to fire Maturana and he not doing that.  He also say dat instead people should come to him with solutions instead of calling for de man head.  ah know JW not going to listen to anybody's solutions unless it involve he pocket getting fatter.  my question is : if allyuh were the coach, what would be your strategy to get this team to win some games?

on another note, why allyuh think JW still sticking behind this blasted loser Faturana especially when he not delivering results.  Does Maturana have something on JW or wha?

Re: Warner say he want solutions
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2008, 12:49:48 PM »
Because warner cannot get no pull the wool over we eyes coach cheap.

No high calibre coach coming unless we make it to the hex.

If Maturana make the hex then yuh give him a chance again till half way.

« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2008, 01:11:00 PM »
ah hear on the news last night that JW saying that people only calling for him to fire Maturana and he not doing that.  He also say dat instead people should come to him with solutions instead of calling for de man head.  ah know JW not going to listen to anybody's solutions unless it involve he pocket getting fatter.  my question is : if allyuh were the coach, what would be your strategy to get this team to win some games?

on another note, why allyuh think JW still sticking behind this blasted loser Faturana especially when he not delivering results.  Does Maturana have something on JW or wha?
OK Jack, here goes............

Divest yourself of TnT Football and move in with, ya step brudda, Sepp Blatter or better yet, ya outside fadda, Jean-Marie Faustin Goedefroid de Havelange
« Last Edit: September 13, 2008, 01:13:26 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2008, 02:09:27 PM »
Simple Brother.  Its all about money.  What else does make warner blood flow? 
Since the ministry dont pay Maturana salary.  Firing him = paying him out all the money in the contract.  And you know  Warner scared to lose his money for nothing.  Quitting = Not paying him a cent.  The key is to force Maturana to quit.  Come up with some idea fellas???

Suggestion 1.- Blackmail him on releasing a sextape he made and releasing the name female/male that was involved with him.

Suggestion 2- Raiding he apartment and leaving a letter to come and get your stolen stuff up in hill in laventille.

Suggestion 3- hide his afro comb.

« Reply #4 on: September 13, 2008, 02:10:16 PM »
Hit d road Jack take d chipmunks wit u please don't 4get d dumb prez.

« Reply #5 on: September 13, 2008, 02:38:47 PM »
Work out a deal with Keane to have Dwight officially leave International football after the USA game,
 Have dwight available for Guatemala and USA. Then recall Stern, MeMUM, Roberts, Samuel.

« Reply #6 on: September 13, 2008, 06:35:27 PM »
The man iz ah CLOWN nobody want to deal wid him.

« Reply #7 on: September 13, 2008, 06:54:01 PM »
Warner say nobody presenting solutions.A lot of people saying fire Maturana.

Solution : Lincoln Phillip

« Reply #8 on: September 13, 2008, 07:03:45 PM »
Lincoln is d solution 2 what look doh get me upset this hr of d nite

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2008, 07:26:13 PM »
To all warriors I admit it...  ;D

Change must come

Some time

Why now now....... :devil:

« Reply #10 on: September 13, 2008, 07:26:18 PM »
Lincoln is d solution 2 what look doh get me upset this hr of d nite

Tell meh a place Lincoln has coach and he has not been successful.He is one of only 2 blacks with his A licence from the States.

Offline Insider

« Reply #11 on: September 13, 2008, 07:53:18 PM »

Lincoln dont stamp his authority, he supporting Maturana I'm sure.

The T&TFF were shopping for a coach since after the two legs against Bermuda but I heard that everyone they spoke to felt it was a lost cause and there isn't enough time to turn things around. So I can't see anyone hopping into the hot seat now. Maybe if the team miraculously get to the next round, they will drop the axe then as they did with Bertille.

« Reply #12 on: September 13, 2008, 08:26:41 PM »
wham Insider..no news from africa today awah?  :D

« Reply #13 on: September 13, 2008, 10:00:01 PM »
If u hear d utter nonesense he say after d game on wed u would know y LP and he licence should go d way of d dinosaurs

« Reply #14 on: September 14, 2008, 02:55:13 AM »
To all warriors I admit it...  ;D

Change must come

Some time

Why now now....... :devil:

Obama for TnT coach

« Reply #15 on: September 14, 2008, 09:11:18 AM »
All thats left is for Jack to offically taking over coaching duties..... ;D

« Reply #16 on: September 14, 2008, 03:22:03 PM »
Well in d blue corner we have d dumbtist in d red corner JW. We need somebody in d middle.

« Reply #17 on: September 14, 2008, 04:39:32 PM »
Well in d blue corner we have d dumbtist in d red corner JW. We need somebody in d middle.

Wha happen is ah threesome with candlelight an ting.....

« Reply #18 on: September 14, 2008, 05:50:29 PM »
If u hear d utter nonesense he say after d game on wed u would know y LP and he licence should go d way of d dinosaurs

Well fuh dose a we dat didn't hear, fill we een as to what he say nah pls.

Thanx

« Reply #19 on: September 14, 2008, 07:57:45 PM »
Short version Palos Pancho doin a good job. At least at d start b4 d game Vidale agreed wit d use of Hislop but realize dat d had smoke some high grade stuff and said it was a bad move. LP on dother hand talk bout d players this and that utter rubbish. D man continues 2 b d biggest dissapointment. When he pelt 4 diss at d chipmunk I say ok he comin back 2 he senses but d dementia is well entrenched.

How could u have seen dat game and not b critical of d coach. Kern Tyson d blind sport reporter from Isaac 98.1 c dat d coach should have taken d flight I found on Expedia. LP is a waste a total waste and next timeI eh go b so PC I will let him know and ask him what altercation he had wit Wim let him answer 4 d world 2 care. Let him talk dat set ah nonesense on Oct 11th ah set and waitin   

« Reply #20 on: September 14, 2008, 08:47:01 PM »

Lincoln dont stamp his authority, he supporting Maturana I'm sure.

The T&TFF were shopping for a coach since after the two legs against Bermuda but I heard that everyone they spoke to felt it was a lost cause and there isn't enough time to turn things around. So I can't see anyone hopping into the hot seat now. Maybe if the team miraculously get to the next round, they will drop the axe then as they did with Bertille.
Really daiz the best news I hear in months thanks insider  :) ..ahh lets pray we beat Guat  :praying: freaking do it ,I stop praying cause I though if we win he go just stay and lose again .
Ah really wanted to  know what the hell wrong with jack Keeping this moron at the helm,when it have Millions of dollars to lose cause of Tutuchana  .
Ey these Guys just dont know which coach to contact ,I sure it have plenty coaches who help guide African Nations to the World Cup in the past who now ,are unemployed  for example.
« Last Edit: September 14, 2008, 08:55:11 PM by Quagmire »

Offline dtool

« Reply #21 on: September 14, 2008, 08:50:09 PM »

At half time who talks to the players? The Coach or Anton?

...In Spanish or English? or Both?

« Reply #22 on: September 14, 2008, 09:35:20 PM »
Whatever b it english language  or d  spanish language but apperently some mean response in obscene language and eh on d team no mas

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #23 on: September 15, 2008, 10:55:23 AM »
If Pancho not going nowhere then
Solution, Fire Anton as assistant
Hire Bertille and make Fenwick special Advizer... dat out tuh plug some holes

« Reply #24 on: September 15, 2008, 11:47:28 AM »
the only cure is for Pacho to respect the veterans/leaders who bared sweat, blood, and pain for the country for years.  Follow my example superbowl winning ny giants chemistry of building a team:  He needs to set aside 5-6 players in a leadership council to give him feedback on they way to  handle things within the team and to give him suggestion. Suggested players like Dennis Lawrence, Stern John, Cornell Glen, Cyd Gray, and Carlos Edwards (Dwight Yorke if on the team). Pacho biggest deal is his communication. He dont speak english well and get upset when players dont listen to him. the Leadership council will have meeting with him so he can communicate with them and show how much he cares for the team and goals.  The players of the council will then go back amoung the rest of the team and show a great example on what to do and what maturana has in store for them.  there will not be no bad talking behind people back and confusion that goes on today.
« Last Edit: September 15, 2008, 11:50:42 AM by Babalawo »