April 18, 2024, 02:53:00 AM

Author Topic: Warner to reveal corruption in Sports Ministry.  (Read 12596 times)

Re: Warner to reveal corruption in Sports Ministry.
« Reply #60 on: September 16, 2008, 11:24:33 PM »
Yep Mose ineptness doh = corruption

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: Be wary of his genius
« Reply #61 on: September 16, 2008, 11:27:44 PM »

Methinks everybody miss the dripping sarcasm in his post

I think you are giving him way too much credit.  Although he may say tht you are right, he is full of ta-ta and is Jack apologist.

Jack is corrupt but we have no evidence to support our assertions, yet he can proclaim that Jack is corrupt?

What an ass.

Re: Be wary of his genius
« Reply #62 on: September 17, 2008, 07:37:56 AM »
Wait nah alyuh, slow down ah lil bit. Ah still checkin up on some ah dem words in de fus line of de fus pos.

Google distrait = distracted....phew  ::)

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #63 on: September 17, 2008, 09:20:24 AM »
Unfortunately my posts seem to encourage debate over my lyrical gymnastics, and as such,the points, as they regale themselves in salience, are lost.

Fear not the inability to adequately comprehend words so expertly woven in grammatical aesthetics;instead, attempt to usurp your own ignorance and conquer the verbal demons who easily confound minds deeply mired in an inferiority complex.

However, I digress......

As I do a linguistic waltz on the forum floor, I remain true to my post. Fiend or hero, we must appreciate JW's fortitude, both mental and testicular.

Do we not similarly appreciate and applaud the Joker as we do Batman?
The Green Goblin as we do Spiderman?

Be true ppl....let not your minds be distracted by my verbage, rather, allow the syntax to ameliorate it and illuminate its recesses...

« Reply #64 on: September 17, 2008, 10:23:01 AM »
Unfortunately my posts seem to encourage debate over my lyrical gymnastics, and as such,the points, as they regale themselves in salience, are lost.

Fear not the inability to adequately comprehend words so expertly woven in grammatical aesthetics;instead, attempt to usurp your own ignorance and conquer the verbal demons who easily confound minds deeply mired in an inferiority complex.

However, I digress......

As I do a linguistic waltz on the forum floor, I remain true to my post. Fiend or hero, we must appreciate JW's fortitude, both mental and testicular.

Be true ppl....let not your minds be distracted by my verbage, rather, allow the syntax to ameliorate it and illuminate its recesses...

Wait I in the wrong class ??? ??? ....... this is not freshman comp.

For F*@k Sake man.

« Reply #65 on: September 17, 2008, 10:33:57 AM »
all ah dis pedanticfication has left me at a loss for Sesquipedalian words :rotfl: :rotfl:
looks like some one is Hyperarticulateing and may need to dumb down their missives ;D ;D

in other words or to put it simply, Jack ent play he have major brass balls oui
« Last Edit: September 17, 2008, 10:36:15 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #66 on: September 17, 2008, 10:56:17 AM »
we going back to this one again ? old firewood easy to light in truth

« Reply #67 on: September 17, 2008, 11:17:36 AM »

Ah have to wha is de word .... plagarise (ah probably spell it wromg) Andre Samuel.

" Ah love it "

« Reply #68 on: September 18, 2008, 12:28:51 PM »
Ironic is it not. That FIFA rules do not allow Governments to be involved in Football Federation's / Associations matters.
Yet Jack is being allowed to question the matters of Sports Ministry. Jack can force an inquiry into the Ministry activities, yet the same Ministry cannot seek accountability or even force an inquiry into TFF, demanding they open their dam books. How facked up is that?

« Reply #69 on: September 18, 2008, 02:37:25 PM »
Ironic is it not. That FIFA rules do not allow Governments to be involved in Football Federation's / Associations matters.
Yet Jack is being allowed to question the matters of Sports Ministry. Jack can force an inquiry into the Ministry activities, yet the same Ministry cannot seek accountability or even force an inquiry into TFF, demanding they open their dam books. How facked up is that?

YUH UNDERSTAND??!!!....steups....

« Reply #70 on: September 18, 2008, 02:37:50 PM »

Ah have to wha is de word .... plagarise (ah probably spell it wromg) Andre Samuel.

" Ah love it "

Me too.... ;D

« Reply #71 on: September 18, 2008, 02:57:47 PM »
Maybe FIFA should have a rule where no gov't minister can be a FIFA official wherby clearing the air of any conflict of interest.

« Reply #72 on: September 18, 2008, 03:10:08 PM »

However, I digress......

Wait I in the wrong class ??? ??? ....... this is not freshman comp.

For F*@k Sake man.

Silence mortal!!  Sit back and observe the lyricalistic genusiality of the combatants at play.

Assrancid v. Diamondtrim

FIGHT!

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #73 on: September 20, 2008, 06:42:59 AM »
There is no bigger "white elephant" than the TTFF.

TTFF is a White Mammoth ;D
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus