April 27, 2024, 12:53:38 AM

Author Topic: Birchall where are you?  (Read 2435 times)

Offline Spoony

Birchall where are you?
« on: September 20, 2008, 02:41:22 PM »
Init about time we got Birchy back ont team, we need his panache, skills, dedication and experience! Bring back the Birchall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Re: Birchall where are you?
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2008, 02:44:29 PM »
LOL Whey you was these last couple months...read some past threrads bout Birchall first nah  :D

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2008, 05:44:51 PM »
rotting in the pontin's reserve league or wherever it is championship rejects does play and dream about first team ball  :frustrated:

either that or hunting down the cuban mofo who give him that bad rum... :cursing:

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2008, 06:52:44 PM »
Is not de rum. Dem bitches is lace de bottle with water ....Cuban water.

I had that experience...put out for five days before I relented and went to the dr. I was back in the saddle within 24 hrs ;D

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2008, 08:03:54 PM »
if they doh call him back the next game , pacho is a bamsey, oops i forget pacho is a bamsey aready

« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2008, 05:54:27 AM »
Did you not read the man get a call for the friendly before the Guatemala game and the subsequent games.

« Reply #6 on: September 23, 2008, 08:16:41 AM »
birchie back.

but i really think he need to leave colemantry city. no footballing future there. at least he still getting bank.

« Reply #7 on: September 23, 2008, 12:31:30 PM »
what can i say, no loyalty from a bunch of wannabe footballers but never good enough, now you spend time critising those who can!  You may be 'hero' warriors but more like grumpy old men! Cant be bothered with your negativity for a player dedicated to T&T, he gonna wash wash wash all those worries away!

???

Offline Marx

« Reply #8 on: September 23, 2008, 01:37:47 PM »
what can i say, no loyalty from a bunch of wannabe footballers but never good enough, now you spend time critising those who can!  You may be 'hero' warriors but more like grumpy old men! Cant be bothered with your negativity for a player dedicated to T&T, he gonna wash wash wash all those worries away!

I think there's a bit of mis-communication here. The overwhelming majority of people on the forum recognize Birchall's importance.

???

« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2008, 01:41:49 PM »

???

??? X2