April 28, 2024, 09:24:10 AM

Author Topic: Bajans again  (Read 2992 times)

Bajans again
« on: October 03, 2005, 10:28:03 AM »
I urgently needed a few days holiday, but because I never had any leave
due to me, I knew the Boss would not allow me to take a few days leave.

I thought that maybe if I acted "Mad" then he would tell me to take a
few days off. So I hung upside down on the ceiling and made funny
noises.

My co-worker (who's Bajan) asked me what I was doing ? I told him that
I was pretending to be a light bulb so that the Boss would think I was
"Mad" and give me a few days off.

A few minutes later the Boss came into the office and asked "What are
you doing ?"

I told him I was a light bulb. He said "You are mad - take a few days
off".

I jumped down and walked out of the office.

When my co-worker (the Bajan) followed me, the Boss asked him "...And
where are you going?"

(You're going to love this!)

He said

"Man, I cyah wurk in the dhark !!!!"

Offline sprog

Re: Bajans again
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2006, 01:37:47 PM »
 :devil: :devil:

« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2006, 06:23:14 PM »
Who say Bajans stupid  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2006, 03:56:53 PM »
lol good 1  :rotfl: :beermug:
ADM

« Reply #4 on: August 11, 2006, 07:51:40 AM »
cheasornbrea! yuh gown mek me duiy!
« Last Edit: August 11, 2006, 07:53:37 AM by Jefferz »

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2006, 06:33:07 PM »
lol. Jefferz I see you know some Bajans.