June 15, 2024, 10:50:09 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).  (Read 22370 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).
« Reply #30 on: October 07, 2008, 12:40:37 PM »
Good to see Colin Samuel getting a game, Yorke, Latas and John, should bring experience to a side that could do well in these next 2 fixtures...
Sammy eh playing, he injured.

What wrong wit Samuels?
Hamstring tear.

« Reply #31 on: October 07, 2008, 01:51:53 PM »
What time is the match?

« Reply #32 on: October 07, 2008, 02:38:47 PM »
I have to miss this one....work commitments...... :'(

GO WARRIORS!! 

« Reply #33 on: October 07, 2008, 02:45:38 PM »
First home game i missing in a year.... Currently in the US

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #34 on: October 07, 2008, 05:17:47 PM »
Any updates on the game ?
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #35 on: October 07, 2008, 05:21:33 PM »
maybe, check back in 24 hours ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #36 on: October 07, 2008, 05:26:04 PM »

oh sh!t.......i now watch the date there, why was i thinking this game is tonight.  :devil:
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #37 on: October 07, 2008, 05:32:59 PM »
oh sh!t.......i now watch the date there, why was i thinking this game is tonight.  :devil:
yeah, it feels like it should be today
cant wait
Go TnT
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: October 07, 2008, 06:19:20 PM »

« Reply #39 on: October 07, 2008, 07:40:00 PM »
Man does b real excited boi when we have a match always tinkin that it is a day b4 d actual event.

« Reply #40 on: October 07, 2008, 08:51:43 PM »
who on here goin d game? ah have some commitments ah tryin to get out of tmw. but is so long ah on dis site, an is so long ah goin football an i eh know what nobody on dis site look like. dat bad. ah hadda fix dat. :D

bless!!

« Reply #41 on: October 07, 2008, 10:25:11 PM »
ROLL CALL

Weary
Patriot

« Reply #42 on: October 08, 2008, 04:51:35 AM »
Roll Call.. The Magicians

« Reply #43 on: October 08, 2008, 05:38:14 AM »
roll call whiteboy in attendance

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #44 on: October 08, 2008, 06:35:17 AM »

ROLL CALL - TRINITIM IN DE MIX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #45 on: October 08, 2008, 08:50:15 AM »
Trinitim no idea what u look like announce yuh arrival 2 d crew nah

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #46 on: October 08, 2008, 10:39:23 AM »

NO PROBLEM weary!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #47 on: October 08, 2008, 10:49:34 AM »
I dey

But the kinda rain, storm and flood that hitting us now...I hope it stop bout 2-3 and dry off by 5 pm.

I really ent want to go covered stands.

Anyone have a bly or a link?

PM meh

« Reply #48 on: October 08, 2008, 12:27:18 PM »
I have to miss this one....work commitments...... :'(

GO WARRIORS!! 

But...but.....Birchy playin!!  Protective Services peeps have yuh on lock dong or wha?  ;D ;D

« Reply #49 on: October 08, 2008, 12:36:09 PM »
ROLL CALL

Weary
Patriot

Hole on!  Weary & Patriot? 

Dat songin like a tag team.  Like Viktor Jovica and Carlos Colon.... ;D

Offline vapotrini

« Reply #50 on: October 08, 2008, 01:01:34 PM »
How come you guys never include the time of any games? It's the same with the home page of this site, the date is shown but never the time.
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 01:08:17 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #51 on: October 08, 2008, 01:11:26 PM »
How come you guys never include the time of any games? It's the same with the home page of this site, the date is shown but never the time.
Because more often than not, the kick-off time is not disclosed until close to game day.

« Reply #52 on: October 08, 2008, 02:29:54 PM »
Havent heard anything about I95.5 broadcasting the match. We'll know for sure in half-an-hour

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #53 on: October 08, 2008, 02:50:11 PM »
Whats de latest news on this match ? Who in d starting lineup ?
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #54 on: October 08, 2008, 02:51:31 PM »
I95.5 have it

« Reply #55 on: October 08, 2008, 02:55:29 PM »
Your starting 11:

Ince
Hislop
John
Lawrence
Gray
Latapy
Birchall
Daniel
Edwards
Scotland
Yorke

« Reply #56 on: October 08, 2008, 02:55:45 PM »
Heres the line up
Ince, John, Hislop, Lawrence, Birchall, Gray, Daniel, Latapy, Edwards, Jason Scotland, Yorke

(Subs: Aklie Edwards, Telesford, Glenn, Roberts, Hyland, Wolfe, Leon, Toussaint, Phillips)

« Reply #57 on: October 08, 2008, 02:56:03 PM »
yea man...bosss line up

« Reply #58 on: October 08, 2008, 02:58:29 PM »
with ah line up like that, anything less than 5 against DR is not acceptable  ;D

« Reply #59 on: October 08, 2008, 03:00:24 PM »
Best line-up I see in YEARS.  Hope Scotland can finally come good for T&T and put away some of the chances Latas is SURE to create

One thing - remember the last warm-up game we played before the last Guatemala match we started with our second string then brought on the starters in the 2nd half.  Wonder if Mats doing the same ting here :o :o
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 03:02:47 PM by arrow »