April 28, 2024, 09:09:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).  (Read 21407 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).
« Reply #90 on: October 08, 2008, 03:49:36 PM »
3-0 TT

« Reply #91 on: October 08, 2008, 03:52:30 PM »
aye aye, hattrick. if maturana doh start him saturday, he better not come back trini

So you is the coach now , DR is Guatemala , allyuh is some real ass yes.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #92 on: October 08, 2008, 03:55:09 PM »
i could get use to this grate half T&T & Scotty :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #93 on: October 08, 2008, 03:55:28 PM »
DR is only half as good as Guatemala so we should be able to hit them 2 at least

« Reply #94 on: October 08, 2008, 03:56:14 PM »
Dem DR fellas refused to let Scotty get ah 4th so they score an own goal or wha  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #95 on: October 08, 2008, 03:57:14 PM »
The Chat site say is 4-0 TT

« Reply #96 on: October 08, 2008, 03:58:54 PM »
DR is only half as good as Guatemala so we should be able to hit them 2 at least
"half as good"

aye you is de best :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #97 on: October 08, 2008, 04:02:19 PM »
err... ya'll not listening to the game or what?it is 4-0... its halftime now and these commentors talking utter tata  >:(

« Reply #98 on: October 08, 2008, 04:04:40 PM »
The Chat site say is 4-0 TT
Audio link here  http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

Sooo, How Latas playing
and should Jack sub Scotty?
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:06:28 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #99 on: October 08, 2008, 04:09:31 PM »
err... ya'll not listening to the game or what?it is 4-0... its halftime now and these commentors talking utter tata  >:(

Cyar believe ah saying this, but dem jokers actually have me missing Andre Baptiste heart attack commentary.

« Reply #100 on: October 08, 2008, 04:11:58 PM »

Cyar believe ah saying this, but dem jokers actually have me missing Andre Baptiste heart attack commentary.
yeah he had a certain "je ne sais quoi"

wait nuh these guys smokin weed or wha
they real laid back
i falling asleep here :devil:
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:16:46 PM by WestCoast »

Offline legal alien

« Reply #101 on: October 08, 2008, 04:15:13 PM »
aye aye, hattrick. if maturana doh start him saturday, he better not come back trini

i eh no coach, and not qualified . but as a fan i could say that if i want to. i like the fact that maturana give everybody a a chance, local and foreign .But you have to be dumb  not to be questioning a man who drop lawrence.or maybe yuh just doh like scotland .or your head is just stuck  up your ass. doh worry friend , i'll take talk . i aint taking it personal. but rationally, you doh think he should start after this?

« Reply #102 on: October 08, 2008, 04:15:37 PM »

BLASPHEMY....

i wouldn't even miss andre if maturana come in de studio and commentate in spanish.

« Reply #103 on: October 08, 2008, 04:17:59 PM »
2nd half subs

Yorke, Daniel, Scotland off

Hyland, Glen, Leon on

also

Roberts, Wolfe, Telesford warming up
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:20:59 PM by E-man »

« Reply #104 on: October 08, 2008, 04:18:35 PM »
Glen with T&T's 5th!

« Reply #105 on: October 08, 2008, 04:19:01 PM »
with ah line up like that, anything less than 5 against DR is not acceptable  ;D

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #106 on: October 08, 2008, 04:20:20 PM »
2nd half subs

Yorke, Daniel, Scotland off

Hyland, Glen, ? on

also

Roberts, Wolfe, Telesford warming up

leon also on

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #107 on: October 08, 2008, 04:23:23 PM »
where is d chat link... i cant find d chat room

« Reply #108 on: October 08, 2008, 04:25:55 PM »

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #109 on: October 08, 2008, 04:28:09 PM »
roberts on for latapy

« Reply #110 on: October 08, 2008, 04:28:15 PM »
Latapy off for Roberts - about 60 min

« Reply #111 on: October 08, 2008, 04:28:38 PM »
Come on Robbie get yours!

« Reply #112 on: October 08, 2008, 04:31:40 PM »
Gray off for Telesford, 65th min

« Reply #113 on: October 08, 2008, 04:34:07 PM »

i eh no coach, and not qualified . but as a fan i could say that if i want to. i like the fact that maturana give everybody a a chance, local and foreign .But you have to be dumb  not to be questioning a man who drop lawrence.or maybe yuh just doh like scotland .or your head is just stuck  up your ass. doh worry friend , i'll take talk . i aint taking it personal. but rationally, you doh think he should start after this?
fella Scotland cannot start infront of Glen or Roberts is as simple as that, dropping Lawrence was a coach call. A man ent playing games nothing for the coach to call on and against a team like the US he just would not have the speed. Allyuh must play football to understand that sometimes that dome palyers just not good enough for the role.
If this team is to make it to the hex and we have to rely on players like Birchall and Lawrence ...then we should give up the ghost now

« Reply #114 on: October 08, 2008, 04:35:17 PM »
Glen score, 68'

« Reply #115 on: October 08, 2008, 04:36:58 PM »
Go Cornell ;D

Brilliant hat trick  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

was de most hat tricks that have been scored in one TnT Match
we need that DR player to score two more own goals :devil:
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:41:42 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #116 on: October 08, 2008, 04:39:08 PM »
Glen Hattrick!  :devil:

T&T 7 - DR 0
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:42:23 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #117 on: October 08, 2008, 04:39:43 PM »
Birchall off for Wolfe, about 70'

Glen, hat trick, 70 something

« Reply #118 on: October 08, 2008, 04:41:10 PM »
Glen Hattrick!  :devil:

T&T 7 - DR 0

niceness eh  ;D if we could ress that on Guatemala eh

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #119 on: October 08, 2008, 04:42:56 PM »
congrats to Glenn :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: