April 25, 2024, 12:49:58 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).  (Read 21346 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs D.Republic Game (08-Oct-08).
« Reply #120 on: October 08, 2008, 04:44:52 PM »
aye aye, hattrick. if maturana doh start him saturday, he better not come back trini

So you is the coach now , DR is Guatemala , allyuh is some real ass yes.
 i eh no coach, and not qualified . but as a fan i could say that if i want to. i like the fact that maturana give everybody a a chance, local and foreign .But you have to be dumb  not to be questioning a man who drop lawrence.or maybe yuh just doh like scotland .or your head is just stuck  up your ass. doh worry friend , i'll take talk . i aint taking it personal. but rationally, you doh think he should start after this?
fella Scotland cannot start infront of Glen or Roberts is as simple as that, dropping Lawrence was a coach call. A man ent playing games nothing for the coach to call on and against a team like the US he just would not have the speed. Allyuh must play football to understand that sometimes that dome palyers just not good enough for the role.
If this team is to make it to the hex and we have to rely on players like Birchall and Lawrence ...then we should give up the ghost now

You must be never watch Scotty play.

« Reply #121 on: October 08, 2008, 04:45:02 PM »
nah Cornell is ah ball hoe now :devil:
he miss ah second one ;D
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 04:47:05 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #122 on: October 08, 2008, 04:48:19 PM »
Wolfe with #8!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #123 on: October 08, 2008, 04:50:08 PM »
Wolfe with #8!

wolfe or edwards?... my sister decide to talk just as carlos shoot so i aint understand what when on w/ that goal

« Reply #124 on: October 08, 2008, 04:52:27 PM »
aye aye, hattrick. if maturana doh start him saturday, he better not come back trini

i eh no coach, and not qualified . but as a fan i could say that if i want to. i like the fact that maturana give everybody a a chance, local and foreign .But you have to be dumb  not to be questioning a man who drop lawrence.or maybe yuh just doh like scotland .or your head is just stuck  up your ass. doh worry friend , i'll take talk . i aint taking it personal. but rationally, you doh think he should start after this?
fella Scotland cannot start infront of Glen or Roberts is as simple as that, dropping Lawrence was a coach call. A man ent playing games nothing for the coach to call on and against a team like the US he just would not have the speed. Allyuh must play football to understand that sometimes that dome palyers just not good enough for the role.
If this team is to make it to the hex and we have to rely on players like Birchall and Lawrence ...then we should give up the ghost now

Yeh breds you know better than beenie and all the other tt coachs, he better than Glen, Stern, Roberts.
But allyuh want everybody to play so by your logic we start with Scotland, glen, stern and roberts in attack, yorke, latas, birchall, hyland and daniel and in defence Lawrence with anybody in goal.
How big a prick at football is allyuh ?

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #125 on: October 08, 2008, 04:53:13 PM »
8-0 this must lift their confidence for Saturday even though its DR

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #126 on: October 08, 2008, 04:53:41 PM »
GOAL #9 IN YUH BACKSIDE!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #127 on: October 08, 2008, 04:53:45 PM »
Dazza with #9!

« Reply #128 on: October 08, 2008, 04:54:03 PM »
ah yes i like it  ;D 9 nil

« Reply #130 on: October 08, 2008, 04:55:49 PM »
what say you now DeSoWa :devil:

JK eh

ah yes i like it  ;D 9 nil
That is a record. Previous best result was in 1996, 8-0.
http://www.socawarriors.net/mens-senior-team/fixtures-results.html?view=matchreport&id=250
EMan what was the most hat tricks in a TnT match?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #132 on: October 08, 2008, 04:57:15 PM »
T&T WE WANT 10 :devil: :devil:

« Reply #133 on: October 08, 2008, 04:57:36 PM »
we need to win weekend for sure with this bomb squad

« Reply #134 on: October 08, 2008, 04:59:19 PM »
people are forgetting that this is DR not costa rica or even panama

« Reply #136 on: October 08, 2008, 04:59:42 PM »
Like DR send Sammy Sosa and Pedro Martinez for this game  ;D.  Awrite fellas, real test is on Saturday, doh geh tie up w/this shooting practice session

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #137 on: October 08, 2008, 04:59:52 PM »
we need to win weekend for sure with this bomb squad
I agree 100% :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #138 on: October 08, 2008, 05:00:00 PM »
Game done well done boys!!!!

« Reply #139 on: October 08, 2008, 05:01:21 PM »
Well Done TnT

It sounds that Latas did VERY well

« Reply #140 on: October 08, 2008, 05:02:25 PM »
well done TnT! :beermug: cheers!

Guat getting ah lixx, we cld pull that off fellllas! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #141 on: October 08, 2008, 05:03:06 PM »
good win but don't anyone think this was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay to easy as the guys on 105 said "even though one is Alvin :P " there was no real intensity from TT and dem DR fellas give up after 3

« Reply #142 on: October 08, 2008, 05:03:58 PM »

Yeh breds you know better than beenie and all the other tt coachs, he better than Glen, Stern, Roberts.
But allyuh want everybody to play so by your logic we start with Scotland, glen, stern and roberts in attack, yorke, latas, birchall, hyland and daniel and in defence Lawrence with anybody in goal.
How big a prick at football is allyuh ?
You also never hear me talk bout who should start.  

Any more ting yuh never witness yuh want to cuss bout?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #143 on: October 08, 2008, 05:06:02 PM »
congrats
learn fellas
hard work
we only beat dem 9-0 cus we realised they were push overs
we hadda scrap scrape and back up everyman jack
1-0 to TnT on sat is a win

« Reply #145 on: October 08, 2008, 05:38:24 PM »

http://www.socawarriors.net/mens-senior-team/fixtures-results.html?view=matchreport&id=250

didn't we beat Aruba 11-0 once?  I think in the first shell cup when we went on to beat grenada in the final.

« Reply #146 on: October 08, 2008, 05:41:01 PM »
Greetings people. Good lawd who de warriors play boi, ah side from Fort Lauderdale ah what  :o 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

Politics

On a different note, ah sorry people, ah know dis might not be of any interest to some of you, but to me and some others here it is, cuz dis is where we eat, pay taxes and take care of our families. To the people that are blessed with the opportunity to vote, please. please, please, don't stick, register to vote and make your vote count. This is a serious times for all of us living in de USA right now, make de right choice people. Ah not telling anyone who to vote for, all I will say is that think carefully and make a smart decision.

You all know by know, Supa & De Enterprise and my entire family are straight up Democrats. I will be damn stupid to vote for that racist, grumpy old man. Yeah ah had to go that rout, cuz de man lost he good head in de debate last night, de man watch an intelligent African American (Obama) and called him "That one". I never liked dat MF, and he made matters even worst last night. Ah sorry, but is better ah vent on de forum and do something stupid and end up in trouble. It is ah rap people, 2 debates and he got torn apart. Den recently dey give up on Michigan, he (Mc Cain) pull out all he people, cuz he say dey cah win in dat state. Let us make dis over before it even start. Register to vote. May de above bless my country of birth (T&T) and de USA.

« Reply #147 on: October 08, 2008, 05:44:45 PM »
SHIT I now rush home from work to listen to de game and game done already >:(

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #148 on: October 08, 2008, 05:48:02 PM »
Like DR send Sammy Sosa and Pedro Martinez for this game  ;D.  Awrite fellas, real test is on Saturday, doh geh tie up w/this shooting practice session
Nice win Trinis.
100% perceptive Barataria.Nice win in this international scuffle but,too easy.Ah does get spooked at "cheese/easiness" like this cuz it soothe we egos for today.Now saturday, when Guateville deploy all dey AAA ,we goh have to pay w/pain for we gains.Iz Do or Die now.Good luck to us.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #149 on: October 08, 2008, 05:56:57 PM »

didn't we beat Aruba 11-0 once?  I think in the first shell cup when we went on to beat grenada in the final.

I meant against DR only. Yeah Aruba and Antigua/barbuda had double digit results