March 28, 2024, 07:42:10 PM

Author Topic: help me within a hour please  (Read 1442 times)

Offline pvenkatesh

help me within a hour please
« on: October 03, 2008, 04:54:26 AM »
hi everybody am going to take a seminar in my office please anybody tell me the introduction messages to welcome my office colleagues and my M.D... kindly reply with the solutions within a hour pleaseeeeeee....

Regards,
Venkatesh

Re: help me within a hour please
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2008, 06:27:51 PM »
hello
anyone here
ooops sorry...I must be in the wrong thread
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2008, 02:37:16 AM »
ven whaever yuh name iz....yuh photo look like yuh from d 1950's dread...ah ent goe lie...yuh sure yuh not on some time machine reliving d past....

« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2008, 07:22:26 AM »
ven whaever yuh name iz....yuh photo look like yuh from d 1950's dread...ah ent goe lie...yuh sure yuh not on some time machine reliving d past....

nah man, dat photo could be the 80s... ;)