« on: October 05, 2008, 11:54:55 PM »

Re: WTF?!?
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2008, 04:07:35 AM »
Somebody please help me to understand the physics behind this  :rotfl:

http://schoolsoccernet.com/Multimedia/VideoManagement/VideoPlayer/TabId/113/VideoId/287/Waterloo-Misskick.aspx

I think it's pretty obvious that the flag reach out and trip de man.

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2008, 05:02:18 AM »
ghosts ::) 8)  :o
« Last Edit: October 06, 2008, 05:09:55 AM by lefty »

« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2008, 06:22:03 AM »

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2008, 07:21:43 AM »

http://schoolsoccernet.com/Multimedia/VideoManagement/VideoPlayer/TabId/113/VideoId/287/Waterloo-Misskick.aspx

I think it's pretty obvious that the flag reach out and trip de man.

Oh Lardooooo! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2008, 08:04:18 AM »
If yuh slow it down frame by frame yuh go see de douen run across and headbutt de fellah in he shin

« Reply #6 on: October 06, 2008, 08:22:58 AM »
not to kill the laughing vibes but i cant remember ssfl players looking so maga and short. times change

« Reply #7 on: October 06, 2008, 09:07:44 AM »
Allyuh know the Henry shot/pass fake . It kinda look like he tray that and shit it up.
« Last Edit: October 06, 2008, 09:09:40 AM by Jah Gol »

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #8 on: October 06, 2008, 09:11:29 AM »
« Last Edit: October 06, 2008, 10:51:16 AM by Kaisocagoals »
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #9 on: October 06, 2008, 09:16:38 AM »
If yuh slow it down frame by frame yuh go see de douen run across and headbutt de fellah in he shin
Wait nah Dutty, dat is de same Douen yuh did see at the Caribana sweat 3 years ago....after yuh had de 1919?
well yes

« Reply #10 on: October 06, 2008, 09:59:02 AM »
Perspective is ah ting eh, from my angle, I see he own shadow tackle him  :rotfl:

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #14 on: October 06, 2008, 04:02:38 PM »

« Reply #15 on: October 06, 2008, 04:03:33 PM »
Dat cyap says it all.

De man tek de cyap normal normal.  He eh attempt to run back and get back de ball.

He eh even have a bad mind as if to say..."Oh no you didn't!!!!!" and pelt a blade even behind de man.

De man jes shrug he shoulders and runnin back plenty slower dan he rush een.

What yuh witness dey is a mentality.  A state of mind.  All de coachin in de world eh helpin dat.

« Reply #16 on: October 06, 2008, 04:05:11 PM »

de man try to "Boom Kick" de ball to his left winger and totally missed it and ended up on his arse :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: October 06, 2008, 04:26:47 PM »
Dat cyap says it all.

De man tek de cyap normal normal.  He eh attempt to run back and get back de ball.

He eh even have a bad mind as if to say..."Oh no you didn't!!!!!" and pelt a blade even behind de man.

What yuh witness dey is a mentality.  A state of mind.  All de coachin in de world eh helpin dat.

Thank You. Thought was just me.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #18 on: October 06, 2008, 04:33:03 PM »
watch this nasty cap

http://schoolsoccernet.com/Multimedia/VideoManagement/VideoPlayer/TabId/113/VideoId/43/Vessigny-Cap.aspx

waaysss sah...everything seems to happen in slow motion dey boy...no sense ah urgency...even de man who do the cyap...calmly wait for the ball to roll to him look back at the man coming, think about what move to make, den do ah sombrerro, yeah that was ah real big cyap turn around and still have time to get the ball and pass it orf with hardly any body on him....hmmmm

Oh yeah, dat was ah borse cyap dey boy  ;D

« Reply #19 on: October 06, 2008, 04:40:50 PM »
Salad!!!!!!!

« Reply #20 on: October 06, 2008, 05:12:45 PM »

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #22 on: October 06, 2008, 07:37:43 PM »
watch this nasty cap

http://schoolsoccernet.com/Multimedia/VideoManagement/VideoPlayer/TabId/113/VideoId/43/Vessigny-Cap.aspx

oh gyaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddd  :D

yuh aint see how de man who get de furs just jog after like... Oh Dam!!

umm, umm...dat was sweet...and de yute man looked so composed after he deliver it too. As for de recipient, it look like he just say, "well boy, ah blue furs goh match meh travel fox"
well yes

« Reply #23 on: October 06, 2008, 07:59:24 PM »
Yeah good cap but the final pass was bad judgement.  He had 2 players on the inside waiting for the ball.  Instead he when to the outside.  Typical Trini play.  If you could cap a man like that you should also know where your players are.

Anyways look what trip the man
here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NFkDKD7q04

It was a buck!!!!

« Reply #24 on: October 08, 2008, 06:14:32 AM »
Dat cyap says it all.

Thank You. Thought was just me.
Nah is me too.

« Reply #25 on: October 08, 2008, 10:03:11 AM »
happens to the best of us...