March 28, 2024, 10:44:04 AM

Author Topic: Greetings T&T Football Massive...  (Read 2597 times)

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
Greetings T&T Football Massive...
« on: October 06, 2008, 06:20:10 PM »
Tallman, Flex, palos...

greetings and thanks for having me on here... as a Trini in exile, managing a reggae band in Ireland I feel a unique sense of Trinidadianness out here in this "wilderness"...

so after half a decade in the shadows of this cold European country, where I have gone to see Avery John play for Bohemian F.C., Shelbourne F.C., and Longford Town in the Irish Eircom League and Peter Crouch and Fernando Torres play for Liverpool FC... I felt the need  to find a place to share... a place to discuss, not only football matters but everything in this life...

I felt the need to look at my QRC past and reach out to my bredrin and dem who does ever wonder why they doh see meh...

but is a cool scene, everything easy... like Sunday mornin'...

This is a really nice setup you guys have here...

I'm happy to be here...

kaisocagoals
« Last Edit: October 06, 2008, 06:47:53 PM by kaisocagoals »
a minute in football is a very long time...

Re: Greetings T&T Football Massive...
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2008, 06:37:58 PM »
Tallman, Flex, palos...

greetings and thanks for having me on here... as a Trini in exile, managing a reggae band in Ireland I feel a unique sense of Trinidadianness out here in this "wilderness"...

so after half a decade in the shadows of this cold European country, where I have gone to see Avery John play for Bohemian F.C., Shelbourne F.C., and Longford Town in the Irish Eircom League and Peter Crouch and Fernando Torres play for Liverpool FC... I felt the need  to find a place to share... a place to discuss, not only football matters but everything in this life...

I felt the need to look at my QRC past and reach out to my bredrin and dem who does ever wonder why they doh see meh...

but is a cool scene, everything easy... like Sunday mornin'...

This is a really nice setup you guys have here...

I'm happy to be here...

kaisocagoals

http://schoolsoccernet.com/Multimedia/VideoManagement/VideoPlayer/TabId/113/VideoId/290/Clash-Of-Heads.aspx

always glad to welcome some people my age on dis forum...long time I eh see dat phrase ...kaisoca soccer !

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2008, 06:52:37 PM »
welcome to d family kaisocagoals :). lookin forward to readin your posts.  ah hope yuh did boo crouch when u saw him play ;D

bless

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2008, 06:57:37 PM »
welcome to d family kaisocagoals :). lookin forward to readin your posts.  ah hope yuh did boo crouch when u saw him play ;D

bless

Cheers princess... well yeah, if have to be done.. he's a cheat... love the scissors against dat Turkish squad though...

Classic stuff... Kodak moments...

thanks darlin'...

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2008, 07:02:08 PM »
doh take nuttin too personal and yuh go be good to go

we does cuss each other and when game time lime like nuttin happen here

welcome 2 d site

« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2008, 07:06:08 PM »
Welcome kaisocagoals   :beermug:  ;D

« Reply #6 on: October 06, 2008, 07:21:43 PM »
Yea man...welcome... so is you...we exchange emails today...bout the music nah...lol...all the best

« Reply #7 on: October 06, 2008, 07:43:38 PM »
Welcome 2 d best cyber rum shop in d world

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #8 on: October 06, 2008, 07:48:40 PM »
Yea man...welcome... so is you...we exchange emails today...bout the music nah...lol...all the best

yeah man...

vibes it up...

« Reply #9 on: October 06, 2008, 08:29:52 PM »
Welcome  :beermug:..De more de merrier..

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #10 on: October 06, 2008, 08:47:14 PM »
Welcome 2 d best cyber rum shop in d world

cheers weary...

« Reply #11 on: October 07, 2008, 06:12:42 AM »
Welcome and watch out for de awards ;) dey quick tuh give dem out here. Ting is yuh doh want tuh get none ah dem especially de Davejenny award.  ;D

« Reply #12 on: October 07, 2008, 07:52:51 AM »
Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago. ;D

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #13 on: October 07, 2008, 08:16:18 AM »
Thanks all...

Come on T&T!!!

« Reply #14 on: October 07, 2008, 09:09:16 AM »
Thanks all...

Come on T&T!!!

Kaiso who teach yuh that "doh watch de man, watch de ball"? Should it be "watch thee man, not thee ball"?

Welcome. :beermug:

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #15 on: October 07, 2008, 03:52:00 PM »
Thanks all...

Come on T&T!!!

Kaiso who teach yuh that "doh watch de man, watch de ball"? Should it be "watch thee man, not thee ball"?

Welcome. :beermug:

cheers fella...

but check it, both work, as a defensive midfielder who loves to bomb forward, I like to take the ball off your feet... the only way to do that is for me to watch the ball...

but yes, you are right too... too many times ah see men ball watchin in games when they should actually be doing some work on the pitch... even here...

No offence intended, but, dem is de ones ah does have to bawl at...