April 27, 2024, 09:45:34 AM

Which CONCACAF team you most despise? and Why?

Jamaica
8 (20.5%)
U.S.A
20 (51.3%)
Mexico
0 (0%)
Anyone playing aganist TNT
11 (28.2%)
Guyana
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 39

Author Topic: For the record: CONCACAF  (Read 2881 times)

For the record: CONCACAF
« on: October 11, 2008, 07:11:37 PM »
 The arrogance of both Jamaica and USA makes them  hands on favourites for my wrath

Offline sweetiepaper

Re: For the record: CONCACAF
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2008, 07:16:46 PM »
usa
nov 19 1989
need i say more
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2008, 07:24:51 PM »
Personally, me eh like none ah dem squad...

me eh like dem....

me eh like dem at all, at all, at all...

it doh matter who we playin'... ah eh like dem...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2008, 07:43:26 PM »
:D buh how u bad mind sooo?  :D

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2008, 10:05:06 PM »
whey...i want to vote over.....i feel i hate guatemala more than USA.
USA does beat we, but guatemala does dive and cheat we.

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2008, 10:09:13 PM »
fark guatemala .. I dont dispise dem because mi nephew is Half Guatemala but fark dem mi nuh like dem at all dem is wurst than Bahrain.
war..

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2008, 10:28:24 PM »
man them concacaf side does play dirty against each other and when they play them big european or south american side they does give them rell respect.to much diving in football period. fuc them all
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2008, 10:54:23 PM »
Jamaica just because of the Caribean rivalry
Mexico because they think they own CONCACAF
USA because of their arrogance

I thought I saw Guyana on the list but aren't they part of South America ???

Like in my old school boy days, I only support Fatima and any team did can knock off a team that stands in Fatima's way.
So after tonight I suport Cuba to beat Guatemala, Go TnT!!!!!!!
I hope and pray that USA don't send a 2nd or 3rd string team to play Guatemala on November 19th...

« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2008, 11:14:15 PM »

Like in my old school boy days, I only support Fatima and any team did can knock off a team that stands in Fatima's way.
I hope and pray that USA don't send a 2nd or 3rd string team to play Guatemala on November 19th...

USA will be playing at home. Guatemal in Trouble dey have 2 games left  and both is away . Cuba "wll Nit lie Down " Trus mi..  Cuba is playing for pride at this moment "dey will not lie down and let Guatemal beat dem innah dem own backyard"

« Reply #9 on: October 11, 2008, 11:15:51 PM »
Allyuh men in here sound like some grumpy ole man siddung on ah bench one trying tuh out-fart de next.

build ah bridge arready...

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2008, 08:34:39 AM »
:D buh how u bad mind sooo?  :D

Sammy  :D is not dat ah bad mind...  ;D

ah jus eh like dem... ah eh like dem at all, at all, at all...

T&T fuh me... ah does even bleed Red!!!!

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2008, 09:01:01 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hub9wprwns8
Watch Honduras play football.

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2008, 10:57:40 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hub9wprwns8
Watch Honduras play football.

Good post... it's a bit stating the obvious but this is such a dangerous team.  Although I haven't seen Costa Rica play in over a year,  I don't think it's a stretch to say that Honduras has already surpassed JA, and threatening CR and TnT for #3 in CONCACAF.

6 touches in the offensive third on that first goal... beautiful football.

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2008, 11:37:04 AM »
If hell playing Jamaica, I supporting hell >:(

« Reply #14 on: October 12, 2008, 11:55:13 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.
buh u eh easy!

i despise anybody who playin against TnT oui.

« Reply #15 on: October 12, 2008, 01:30:52 PM »
CONCACAF teams are barely on my radar unless they're playing against T&T.

For the most part I'm fine with Jamaica but I get jealous when they do better than us.

I like the U.S. because they represent our region well, but I kinda like when they lose to stronger opposition because American humility is refreshing  ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 13, 2008, 10:00:26 AM »

I with you on that one. The USA doh take us on, so i really doh have time to waste my hate on them.

« Reply #17 on: October 13, 2008, 03:57:36 PM »
Ever since I following TT football, TT has never had an easy victory against Honduras, even when Honduras are in their down period. The same goes for Costa Rica.

« Reply #18 on: October 13, 2008, 04:09:39 PM »

Them, Suriname, and French Guiana are all in CONCACAF

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #19 on: October 13, 2008, 04:12:10 PM »

Them, Suriname, and French Guiana are all in CONCACAF

ah still eh like none ah dem...  :devil: