May 14, 2024, 07:44:28 PM

Author Topic: TnT home game (lack of) Crowd  (Read 5471 times)

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
Re: TnT home game (lack of) Crowd
« Reply #30 on: October 13, 2008, 05:38:29 PM »
btw i an all ketchin meh nenen tuh get ah ticket

um we have to play cuba at home or away?

a point against usa and three from cuba should see us through but i want 3 from usa on wed

buss dey arse

both games at home 'stunner
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #31 on: October 13, 2008, 05:41:54 PM »
gracias

now i off to learn to cus d cubans in spanish for diving

« Reply #32 on: October 13, 2008, 05:54:51 PM »
i realise real men does be talking crap bout waggonist buying up all the tickets and how it only have 4 to 5 thousand "real" fans, so allyuh rather the stadium be quarter filled with "true supporters" for all the games?
It seems to me some people here have problems with other people who may not be die hard supporters, like those here, coming to see the game.

« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2008, 06:04:50 PM »
i jus wish the stadium always had good support...i eh care who there, once they not sitting down quiet quiet and they are actually supporting.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #34 on: October 13, 2008, 06:10:39 PM »
i jus wish the stadium always had good support...i eh care who there, once they not sitting down quiet quiet and they are actually supporting.

exactly NYTWB...

if I cyah be dey because of my situation... me eh mind if somebody else (preferably with a drum) take my place...

yuh get meh...?
« Last Edit: October 13, 2008, 06:24:31 PM by kaisocagoals »

« Reply #35 on: October 13, 2008, 06:47:57 PM »
D reality dey does just sit dey except if d wave start.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #36 on: October 13, 2008, 06:49:56 PM »
bless up fellas...

sleep well...

bring on Wednesday....!

Come on T&T!

ah gone again...
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 07:33:06 AM by kaisocagoals »

« Reply #37 on: October 13, 2008, 07:08:00 PM »

Somebody started a thread after the last qualifier against Guatemala, about the lack of vocal support.....I feel I goh be near de Rythmn Section Wednesday yes.... ;D

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #38 on: October 19, 2008, 01:51:18 PM »
turn out was decent but stil uncovered was half full (north n south sections)

smiled when i hear d crowd shouting defense when d yanks had a corner

we need an electric atmosphere

« Reply #39 on: October 19, 2008, 06:29:20 PM »
i thought the stadium woulda be filled out yes.
I does try to be there for when gate open to brakes the rush and get a good park etc.
This time i glad i end up getting keep back and leave home after 6, otherwise i woulda be real mad, cause when i reach place was still empty.

:rotfl: I had meh brother in law waiting in POS from since 4.30 yes... :rotfl:

anyhow, for Cuba i go leave a hour b4 kickoff yes.

« Reply #40 on: October 19, 2008, 06:44:08 PM »

I will never forget this sour old fella who ask me if is first time I go to a football match when I stand up and start chanting in Dortmund, and then nearly cuss two little european children deck out in we colours for getting up on one of the few occasions when me mount ah attack on the Swedish goal.

I really wouldn't expect that kind of behaviour from a hard back man who could be me father. The waggonists arent always the stereotypical ones you expect...