June 07, 2024, 12:51:11 PM

Author Topic: MEXICO V JAMAICA  (Read 12485 times)

Offline rickstaa

Re: MEXICO V JAMAICA
« Reply #30 on: October 11, 2008, 06:36:10 PM »
2 gola scomming again watch and see.. lovely goal ..
yep, GO JA :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: October 11, 2008, 06:38:00 PM »
mexico playing rubbish

« Reply #32 on: October 11, 2008, 06:38:21 PM »
ah cyah handle de ads fuh Alka Seltzer man...

so far... Sven looks out of his depth here fellas...
Mexico playing slow and shitty.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #33 on: October 11, 2008, 06:38:27 PM »
on another note.. the US democratically handing it to cuba 4-1 so far.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #34 on: October 11, 2008, 06:39:32 PM »
Rice have dem mexicans shaly to bad on the right side..

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #35 on: October 11, 2008, 06:41:02 PM »

dey lookin' like ah form 4 intra-mural squad...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #36 on: October 11, 2008, 06:45:06 PM »

They only looking so because of how Jamaica playing.I dunno why more teams do play dem so.Spread the ball wide with some accurate crosses.They cyar handle de british... jamaican style.We team in '73 drop 4 on dem with dat same style,plus we had a man with a long throw like a corner.
« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 06:47:27 PM by royal »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #37 on: October 11, 2008, 06:45:09 PM »
this game will be won in the first 10-15 mins of the 2nd half.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #38 on: October 11, 2008, 06:46:02 PM »
if the score stay this way, reggaefan, lionpaw, jamover and the rest ah de pests go come back..

« Reply #39 on: October 11, 2008, 06:46:55 PM »

i hope that fella  eh mess up da  mexico side

« Reply #40 on: October 11, 2008, 06:48:59 PM »
anybody watching how JA have mexico looking like a regular team and not concacaf giants? Ja should be 2 up at this moment.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #41 on: October 11, 2008, 06:49:58 PM »
de 5-1 against de Germans was de highlight of dat fella career man...

« Reply #42 on: October 11, 2008, 06:52:22 PM »
anybody watching how JA have mexico looking like a regular team and not concacaf giants? Ja should be 2 up at this moment.

warmonga ja is almost  pinned down in thier own half

« Reply #43 on: October 11, 2008, 06:55:34 PM »
ht

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #44 on: October 11, 2008, 06:56:31 PM »
is 49mins dey play for dey?...

« Reply #45 on: October 11, 2008, 06:58:26 PM »

wah game yu watching dread? JA have Mexico looking like a shit squad right now sah.. mexico back peddling a lot but mexico  aint going to sit dung I know dat for sure but from my looking so far JA schooling dem especially rice .. De man have Mexico right back under serious manners, doh be suprised to see mexico mek a change in dat area...

« Reply #46 on: October 11, 2008, 07:01:37 PM »

wah game yu watching dread? JA have Mexico looking like a shit squad right now sah.. mexico back peddling a lot but mexico  aint going to sit dung I know dat for sure but from my looking so far JA schooling dem especially rice .. De man have Mexico right back under serious manners, doh be suprised to see mexico mek a change in dat area...

I watching the same game you watching and mexico can raise thier game

« Reply #47 on: October 11, 2008, 07:03:18 PM »

well for your sake I hope mexico raise  there game but for me and my feloow west Indians I hope Jamaica keep Mexico looking like a shit squad ..

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #48 on: October 11, 2008, 07:05:06 PM »
6-1 between Cuba and Uncle Sam's Army...

« Reply #49 on: October 11, 2008, 07:08:07 PM »

Mexico is not coping with the aggression and pace of Jamaica, and that sums it up. The times we have beaten them in Trin idad its the same thing. Once they get some pressure, even bad passing and all they does be doing regular.

I will always say, the major difference between Mexico, USA and us is intensity on the field. Them always uptempo. We....only sometimes when our backs up against the wall.

« Reply #50 on: October 11, 2008, 07:16:35 PM »
is only pegs showing..

ref yuh sucking de whistle..

« Reply #51 on: October 11, 2008, 07:17:45 PM »
Whey, a mexican with time and space just kick out the ball. Deh shitting on dehself.

« Reply #52 on: October 11, 2008, 07:26:07 PM »
If Mex goes on to lose, do you think that Sven will ask Blanco to come out of retirement?

Dos Santos and Vela were supposed to pick up the slack ... but Mexico without Blanco is reminiscent of TT w/out Yorke.

« Reply #53 on: October 11, 2008, 07:35:45 PM »
Ah hope this eh 'goat mouth'  :liar: but Jamaica handling Mexico  real good tonight.   :banginghead: :banginghead: :thinking: :praying: :praying: I could see Jamaica winning this one. Congrats Jamaica.

« Reply #54 on: October 11, 2008, 07:37:34 PM »
If Mex goes on to lose, do you think that Sven will ask Blanco to come out of retirement?

Dos Santos and Vela were supposed to pick up the slack ... but Mexico without Blanco is reminiscent of TT w/out Yorke.

mexico is not that  dependent on blaco as we are on yorke  is liek we cannot do with out them

« Reply #55 on: October 11, 2008, 07:41:54 PM »
a lil pushing  match going on

« Reply #56 on: October 11, 2008, 07:42:07 PM »
go jamaica

« Reply #57 on: October 11, 2008, 07:42:49 PM »
physical game man ... a suh mi like it .

« Reply #58 on: October 11, 2008, 07:44:08 PM »
Mexico frustrated frustrated; Jamaica bottling dem up; This is ah lesson on how yuh should defend a one goal lead. If we had this kinda game against Guatemala we would ah be sitting easier tonight.

estan mas cercas jamaica de anotar que mexico
« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 07:53:32 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #59 on: October 11, 2008, 07:54:54 PM »
Score and time?