April 28, 2024, 04:49:50 PM

Author Topic: Song for a lonely soul  (Read 1707 times)

Song for a lonely soul
« on: October 11, 2008, 04:39:03 PM »
Any body have this track from David Rudder for download?

Re: Song for a lonely soul
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2008, 04:41:08 PM »
Jah Gol i will try and get that track for you ..

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2008, 04:43:34 PM »
Jah Gol i will try and get that track for you ..
thanks

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2008, 04:57:27 PM »
Jah Gol you can download  "song for a lonely soul" from the link i posted below...Its a legal downloading website...I've downloaded music from there in the past...I believe its the last song on the list and the cost is $0.99..

http://trinidadtunes.com/index.php?action=album&id=93
« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 04:59:39 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2008, 06:44:13 PM »
Jah i could save you .99 cents  ;D
I already have the song as a mp3

PM me ya email addy and i'll send it over to you :beermug:

« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 06:55:10 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2008, 12:33:17 PM »
Not to put no spoke in anybody wheel eh...and ah know mos times is jes a natural reflex to help out a breddrin or sistren.

But a portion a de 99 cents does go towards de artiste and dem.  De more people buy, de more dey does be rewarded fuh puttin out sumting dat does gi we enjoyment.

Is 99 cents....support de artiste and dem, gi dem a bligh and buy dey music pls.

Thanx.

« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2008, 05:42:53 PM »
Agreed Palos...agreed!
Because ah Sando ah spen' bout 20 bills downloadin chune...and ah seeing more every time i log ein dat website.

Ress ah allyuh pay allyuh 99 cents eh ;D

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2008, 05:11:48 AM »
this is easily one of my favourite rudder tunes....if yuh need it I have it as well...