April 28, 2024, 07:17:58 AM

Author Topic: dinho's first ever animated gif competition  (Read 6924 times)

dinho's first ever animated gif competition
« on: October 12, 2008, 10:36:29 AM »
I promise one (1) six pack of beers to the fine gentleman who can deliver an animated gif of Yorke's shoulder charge on Ruiz from last night..

thats right, one six pack of beers in whatever country's denomination (yes vb, even you can get a six pack of Efes beer delivered to you in istanbul).

gentlemen, start your engines....

Re: dinho's first ever animated gif competition
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2008, 12:06:25 PM »
First attempt using a Stern goal from last WCQ season. I think I have the hang of it. The hardest thing is actually getting the video.

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2008, 12:15:46 PM »
Yeah it easy..once yuh have the video. Saying so...anybody have a video of the game?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2008, 12:26:07 PM »
Scotland's 3rd goal against DR.

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2008, 12:49:08 PM »

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2008, 12:59:59 PM »
Keon Daniel

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2008, 01:06:55 PM »
de early signals looking like ah go hadda settle in carib or stag...

better for me cause euros or pounds is pressure!

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2008, 01:31:08 PM »
jah gol cheating dread  :D he record the whole game  ::)

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2008, 02:50:30 PM »
I WIN!!!!

gimme mih rum.

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2008, 04:11:56 PM »
...  prize for de most creative way to mash up   give ah thread some "bounce"  :P

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2008, 05:37:17 PM »
Andre, the committee has met and discussed your contribution and has decided to award you the Mr. Congeniality award for your selfless contributions to the cause...

the description of the award is, "ah go sponsor yuh ah beer if ever we meet up", a step down from the main prize of a guaranteed six pack.

congrats and keep up the good work.

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2008, 05:43:03 PM »
Cyd Gray

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2008, 06:14:06 PM »
jah gol cheating dread  :D he record the whole game  ::)

JahGol :notworthy:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2008, 08:00:15 PM »
Andre, the committee has met and discussed your contribution and has decided to award you the Mr. Congeniality award for your selfless contributions to the cause...

the description of the award is, "ah go sponsor yuh ah beer if ever we meet up", a step down from the main prize of a guaranteed six pack.

congrats and keep up the good work.

i humbly accept my award.

thank you..that you very much.

« Last Edit: October 13, 2008, 10:53:15 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #14 on: October 13, 2008, 05:32:43 AM »
But wait nah, I though the blues photo shoot was in the heavily tinted building next door

« Reply #15 on: October 13, 2008, 07:59:42 AM »

« Reply #16 on: October 13, 2008, 12:03:07 PM »
Cyd Gray

That was a masterful piece of blade....wow

« Reply #17 on: October 13, 2008, 03:19:57 PM »
Cyd Gray

nothing but commitment there, and men want to drop he from team , stueps

« Reply #18 on: October 13, 2008, 03:48:48 PM »
Yorke

« Reply #19 on: October 13, 2008, 04:06:31 PM »

« Reply #20 on: October 13, 2008, 04:30:18 PM »

« Reply #21 on: October 13, 2008, 04:59:57 PM »

« Reply #22 on: October 13, 2008, 05:20:15 PM »

« Reply #23 on: October 15, 2008, 12:45:24 AM »

« Reply #24 on: October 15, 2008, 01:35:23 AM »
Nice Jah Gol!
That shoulder look sweet especially at normal speed.

« Reply #25 on: October 15, 2008, 02:49:05 AM »

« Reply #26 on: October 15, 2008, 03:18:46 AM »
Nice Jah Gol!

Hardly any actual shoulder contact... more a hip check and some nice acting by Ruiz.

« Reply #27 on: October 15, 2008, 07:31:04 AM »
Nice Jah Gol!

Hardly any actual shoulder contact... more a hip check and some nice acting by Ruiz.

I enjoyed watchin dis, one ah my highlights ah de match

« Reply #28 on: October 15, 2008, 11:29:44 AM »

:applause: :applause: :applause:

congrats jah gol, and ah go pm yuh to make arrangements for yuh prize..

this clip is de greatest. Look how both Ruiz and Thomas see de train coming about a full 2 seconds before impact.. Thomas actually release he grip and step off to avoid de collision.. and Ruiz self try to pull and push and end up kicking wind..

someone get the license plate of that bus!! :rotfl:

thanks jah gol..

« Reply #29 on: October 15, 2008, 11:58:52 AM »

:applause: :applause: :applause:

congrats jah gol, and ah go pm yuh to make arrangements for yuh prize..

this clip is de greatest. Look how both Ruiz and Thomas see de train coming about a full 2 seconds before impact.. Thomas actually release he grip and step off to avoid de collision.. and Ruiz self try to pull and push and end up kicking wind..

someone get the license plate of that bus!! :rotfl:

thanks jah gol..
I and all ketch kicks with that one. It look like he Ruiz say "he really coming dey boy ?"  :rotfl: