May 29, 2024, 01:06:50 AM

Author Topic: Congrats Mucurapo.  (Read 1653 times)

Congrats Mucurapo.
« on: October 13, 2008, 05:03:13 PM »
I see that Mucurapo drew with Trinity 2-2 today (according to schoolsoccernet.com). 

I believe this means that they beat my alma mater to the North title on goal difference so I just wanted to congratulate them (and any old boys here) and wish them (and you) best of luck in the Big 5.

Well Done.

Re: Congrats Mucurapo.
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2008, 05:11:00 PM »
Well if this is the case Congrats is in order to Mucurapo  :beermug:..but ah hope allyuh mucurapo fellas will post with this s ame enthusiasm when Naps cut allyuh arse  :devil:
« Last Edit: October 13, 2008, 05:14:26 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2008, 05:25:48 PM »
Aaaah.... Hard luck Fatima- a spirited comeback to make it interesting in the end...

Congrats Compre- we comin' back fuh allyuh in Intercol  ;D

F-A-T-I-M-A GO FATIMA GO!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2008, 05:34:14 PM »
hard luck Royalians...

Certant omnes sed non omnibus palma ...

it will come... we looked well, but we have other dreams to conquer...

more times...

DON'T STOP TRAINING!
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2008, 06:11:08 PM »
Compre boi  ;D Compre. Dred Dribbler, Ole Man, Clint Marcel, Angus Eve, tuh name a few nah. Keep the tradition goin'

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #5 on: October 13, 2008, 06:13:31 PM »
Compre boi  ;D Compre. Dred Dribbler, Ole Man, Clint Marcel, Angus Eve, tuh name a few nah. Keep the tradition goin'
yeah... rub it eeeeen nuh... :beermug:

congrats...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2008, 07:46:51 PM »
congrats....but i dont like when compre coach ( sellers) spit on his counterpart in a match this season...bad bad.... yuh win so you is a big coach...ah big spitting coach

Offline slimshady

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2008, 08:08:14 PM »
OH GAWD OH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats to compre. Bg up to my cousin Muata Taylor and big up to my real boys Johan Peltier, Terrance Clarke and Kevin Molino. The whole Tranquil and Woodbrook girls backing allyuh strong. All the haterz who vex compre win allyuh better start appreciating them cuz this is just the beginning. We have alot in store for y'all. Anywayz compre football. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!