March 29, 2024, 08:10:23 AM

Author Topic: So I hear a Trini ref will officiate Jamaca vs Honduras  (Read 1748 times)

Offline reggae-fan

So I hear a Trini ref will officiate Jamaca vs Honduras
« on: October 14, 2008, 08:55:02 AM »
and the Hondurans are hopping mad.

I am sure uncle Jack will agree with me that it would be great to have two caribbean teams in the final Hex...2 caribbean teams in SA would be even better.

;)

Is it a Jakan ref calling the T&T vs USA game?

Re: So I hear a Trini ref will officiate Jamaca vs Honduras
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2008, 09:06:32 AM »

We sure hope not.

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2008, 09:08:31 AM »
Jamaican and Candian refs always treat us badly !!

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2008, 10:09:20 AM »

We sure hope not.

Agreed.  The jamaican ref in the first US game rob we as a matter of fact.

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2008, 10:29:23 AM »
hahaha....Allyuh could curb ah man enthusiasm boy :)

Offline saint27

« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2008, 10:34:21 AM »
the ref for our game is a Costa Rican i believe

definitely not a jammie(thank god)

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2008, 10:34:32 AM »
I think Sam should be the ref of the Jamaica-honduras game.. lol

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #7 on: October 14, 2008, 01:58:22 PM »
I think Sam should be the ref of the Jamaica-honduras game.. lol
I agree

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #8 on: October 14, 2008, 04:20:38 PM »
Come on guys, the Jamaican ref did his best to keep T&T in the game against the US. He broke up quite a few US chances, don't blame him because the offense was absent.

« Reply #9 on: October 14, 2008, 07:51:18 PM »
Come on guys, the Jamaican ref did his best to keep T&T in the game against the US. He broke up quite a few US chances, don't blame him because the offense was absent.
Agreed. He got a lot of calls wrong though.

« Reply #10 on: October 14, 2008, 08:29:06 PM »
well, i actually do hope that your ref isnt as much of a c**t as that canadian shit snake was that robbed us of 3 points in that guatemala game that we still managed to have the better of playing the last 60 minutes with 10 men, in f**kin guatemala.