April 27, 2024, 04:33:28 AM

Author Topic: [VIDEO] Full Match: Guatemala vs Trinidad and Tobago  (Read 1889 times)

[VIDEO] Full Match: Guatemala vs Trinidad and Tobago
« on: October 14, 2008, 09:59:55 PM »
This should be pretty much the full, I watched on this stream and the video cuts in and out sometimes but it should be fine.  Also it stops about a minute short of the final whistle.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JAASOVV5

Re: [VIDEO] Full Match: Guatemala vs Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2008, 10:08:38 PM »
Also it stops about a minute short of the final whistle.

good thing this wasn't the video of the first match or you mighta miss something important

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2008, 10:32:53 PM »
Thanks dey bredda. Pops need to see de game...and i want to make a clip of yorke dealing with ruiz.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2008, 10:58:55 PM »
Thanks

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2008, 01:15:04 AM »
This should be pretty much the full, I watched on this stream and the video cuts in and out sometimes but it should be fine.  Also it stops about a minute short of the final whistle.

Thanks a million breds.  Ah watch dis match and Avery John nearly cost we de game wit dat asinine tackle dong in de dregs.  WTF was he thinking?

Actually...daz de problem right dey.  Too many of we players CANNOT concentrate for a full 90 minutes.  Which is why they cannot make it at the top level of the game.  Ince can be brilliant but almost guaranteed to make the elementary, bonehead mistake.  Sure enough he did it....a couple times in this game.  He and we were jes damned lucky it didn't cost us.

Doh get meh wrong...we players real fight & overall played well but is dem ting so does stop we from gettin to de nex level as a TEAM.

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2008, 01:37:47 AM »
Thanks theworm.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2008, 06:41:08 AM »

Thanks a million breds.  Ah watch dis match and Avery John nearly cost we de game wit dat asinine tackle dong in de dregs.  WTF was he thinking?

Actually...daz de problem right dey.  Too many of we players CANNOT concentrate for a full 90 minutes.  Which is why they cannot make it at the top level of the game.  Ince can be brilliant but almost guaranteed to make the elementary, bonehead mistake.  Sure enough he did it....a couple times in this game.  He and we were jes damned lucky it didn't cost us.

Doh get meh wrong...we players real fight & overall played well but is dem ting so does stop we from gettin to de nex level as a TEAM.
ah hear you but sad to say we dont have ah propper replacement for Avery,please dont say A.Edwards thanks for the video theworm  :beermug: bless

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2008, 08:41:04 AM »
thanx dey worm  :beermug: jes waitin fuh it tuh finish download so ah cud finally take it een...bless
all dat is necessary is necessary