September 15, 2024, 08:30:13 AM

Author Topic: A bit of T&T history, and of course major sportmanship accomplishments  (Read 22167 times)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: A bit of T&T history, and of course major sportmanship accomplishments
« Reply #90 on: October 15, 2008, 07:07:59 PM »
start calling my nation a dirt pile, fella haul yuh oompa loompa asshole eh

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #91 on: October 15, 2008, 08:12:32 PM »
I know these shit pot munchkin Guate/Chapins eh showing up here again!

Offline piccio

« Reply #92 on: October 15, 2008, 08:20:19 PM »
I will never apologize to your fag asses.  you are scum, jack warner is scum, dwight yorke is scum.  You don't deserve shit.  Your f**king federation is a joke, your f**king country is a joke and all you are fags.  the way you talk, the way do business, and most importantly the way you manipulate and fix games.  You should all shut the f**k up, suck jacks dick, and bow to him.  After all he is your savior and your god.  

So I finally get it, I need no answers.  You ignore everything that goes in order to achieve your goals.  Kind of like when a corrupt president takes over a country and the people around the party just ignore the situation.  Sounds familiar?  I have them, the way you talk with your f**king island accent is pathetic.  All you c**ts deserve to get your ass kicked in the next round.  Island people.  You are a disgrace.  You are lower than the scum that comes out of my toilet when I take a crap.  And Jack Warner, well lets just say that he is the most arrogant piece of shit on this planet.  His crap is not welcome anymore and he will pay for his cruel intentions.

As for me, I will enjoy my US team take you on the next round.  No, I do not work in a sweat shops you c**ts.  Respect Island people, play your f**king cricket and the stick f**king bats up your fag asses.  

« Reply #93 on: October 15, 2008, 08:24:01 PM »
I will never apologize to your fag asses.  you are scum, jack warner is scum, dwight yorke is scum.  You don't deserve shit.  Your f**king federation is a joke, your f**king country is a joke and all you are fags.  the way you talk, the way do business, and most importantly the way you manipulate and fix games.  You should all shut the f**k up, suck jacks dick, and bow to him.  After all he is your savior and your god.  

So I finally get it, I need no answers.  You ignore everything that goes in order to achieve your goals.  Kind of like when a corrupt president takes over a country and the people around the party just ignore the situation.  Sounds familiar?  I have them, the way you talk with your f**king island accent is pathetic.  All you c**ts deserve to get your ass kicked in the next round.  Island people.  You are a disgrace.  You are lower than the scum that comes out of my toilet when I take a crap.  And Jack Warner, well lets just say that he is the most arrogant piece of shit on this planet.  His crap is not welcome anymore and he will pay for his cruel intentions.

As for me, I will enjoy my US team take you on the next round.  No, I do not work in a sweat shops you c**ts.  Respect Island people, play your f**king cricket and the stick f**king bats up your fag asses.  

ahem ... piccio, did you have a bad day today?  or are you just trolling?

« Reply #94 on: October 15, 2008, 08:24:24 PM »
Your US team???? Hahaha

« Reply #95 on: October 15, 2008, 08:25:30 PM »
CUBA 2  gwats 1  :devil:

TNT 2 usa 1  ;D :wavetowel:

:rotfl: :rotfl: sorry i jus had to do it  :angel:

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #96 on: October 15, 2008, 08:26:21 PM »
Hop off the nuts booooii. You ridin like a b*tch

« Reply #97 on: October 15, 2008, 08:26:38 PM »

according to pissio and the other one .. is all a fix.

« Reply #98 on: October 15, 2008, 08:30:29 PM »

Pisss take that and ride it up yuh rassshole!

Offline piccio

« Reply #99 on: October 15, 2008, 08:36:50 PM »
For your information yes, everything was fixed.  The calenders that where appointed for this tournament where done behind closed doors.  What a coincidence that your f**king asshole Warner chose to play at home for the final two games.  What a coincidence that Dwight Yorke was not suspended for two games like Cabrera was.  What a coincidence that your f**king troll Warner can't even disclose what went on with the allegations in Germany.  What a coincidence that you gave Panama a sub world-cup in order to play with reserves last qualifiers.  So yes, I am pissed and I had a bad day cause thinking of your little mudpile of crap makes me want to puke.  I can't even imagine how awful your country must be.  So never come to Guatemala, fags like all of you are not welcome here.  You should be held away from society cause you take away peoples emotions with your corrupt crap.  I hope you all have a great orgy tonight with jack and dwight and stern.  And you might as well bring all the other Concacaf ref's so they can join your troll party.  The one from suriname, the one from panama and the one from Jamaica.  Also, you can probably call maturana into the action.

« Reply #100 on: October 15, 2008, 08:38:58 PM »
For your information yes, everything was fixed.  The calenders that where appointed for this tournament where done behind closed doors.  What a coincidence that your f**king asshole Warner chose to play at home for the final two games.  What a coincidence that Dwight Yorke was not suspended for two games like Cabrera was.  What a coincidence that your f**king troll Warner can't even disclose what went on with the allegations in Germany.  What a coincidence that you gave Panama a sub world-cup in order to play with reserves last qualifiers.  So yes, I am pissed and I had a bad day cause thinking of your little mudpile of crap makes me want to puke.  I can't even imagine how awful your country must be.  So never come to Guatemala, fags like all of you are not welcome here.  You should be held away from society cause you take away peoples emotions with your corrupt crap.  I hope you all have a great orgy tonight with jack and dwight and stern.  And you might as well bring all the other Concacaf ref's so they can join your troll party.  The one from suriname, the one from panama and the one from Jamaica.  Also, you can probably call maturana into the action.

We will, totee head :P :P :-* :-* :-*

Offline piccio

« Reply #101 on: October 15, 2008, 08:58:07 PM »
ok island people, it was a pleasure talking shit with you fags.  T & T, what the f**k?  is that like an abbreviation?  can you even pronounce your countrys name correctly.  haha, island people, you probably are as f**king lost as island people from Utila, cause you really talk the same pathetic way.  Island people, will you ever have the chance to leave the island?  Island people, do you even know how much corruption you fags are in for.  It is just f**king pathetic.  It is like cheering for a dictator or worse, having the nerve to write with such confidence as if you have ever earned anything decently.  Cheer you fags, and learn to speak you pussy farts.  join the leaders of the world, as evil as they are, and continue to pride yourself with getting to 1 world cup, because all honest soccer fans no the things that go on with your f**king mudpile.  watch espn, watch how little respect you have.  Oh, I am sorry, do you speak only on language?  probably you will not be able to understand then, cause they talk in english and spanish, and they don't speak your f**king pathetic embarrasing island language.

« Reply #102 on: October 15, 2008, 08:58:58 PM »
ok island people, it was a pleasure talking shit with you fags.  T & T, what the f**k?  is that like an abbreviation?  can you even pronounce your countrys name correctly.  haha, island people, you probably are as f**king lost as island people from Utila, cause you really talk the same pathetic way.  Island people, will you ever have the chance to leave the island?  Island people, do you even know how much corruption you fags are in for.  It is just f**king pathetic.  It is like cheering for a dictator or worse, having the nerve to write with such confidence as if you have ever earned anything decently.  Cheer you fags, and learn to speak you pussy farts.  join the leaders of the world, as evil as they are, and continue to pride yourself with getting to 1 world cup, because all honest soccer fans no the things that go on with your f**king mudpile.  watch espn, watch how little respect you have.  Oh, I am sorry, do you speak only on language?  probably you will not be able to understand then, cause they talk in english and spanish, and they don't speak your f**king pathetic embarrasing island language.

Try again in 2014

Offline piccio

« Reply #103 on: October 15, 2008, 08:59:51 PM »
dirt pile, dirt pile, mudpile.  whatever!  it is just that a swamp and you all look like shrek! hahahahah, island people you f**king ogers.

« Reply #104 on: October 15, 2008, 09:01:59 PM »
dirt pile, dirt pile, mudpile.  whatever!  it is just that a swamp and you all look like shrek! hahahahah, island people you f**king ogers.

Lol I feel so sorry for u . Please don't commit suicide before Sam give u a good bull.

« Reply #105 on: October 15, 2008, 09:03:19 PM »

Puedo comprender tu frustración. Lo siento mucho.

Tengo dos palabras para tú.....Kerry Jameson.

1989! 1-0 en ciudad de Guatemala y 2-1 en Puerta-de-España

Dos partidos

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #106 on: October 15, 2008, 09:03:44 PM »

1). You is a LOW LIFE

2). Yuh need Help!

3). Stop de blasted crying

4). If yuh in de US, then do something positive to help yuh country instead of talking tata - yuh shitsnake!

5). A man called Sam horn yuh or wha
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #107 on: October 15, 2008, 09:04:08 PM »
yeah the dates were fixed behind closed doors...for every country playing football in the world you dumb lawn mowing piece of shit!

Na dthat mudpile..well thats your momma...I just shit on her scaly ass

Offline piccio

« Reply #108 on: October 15, 2008, 09:08:27 PM »
exactly piece of shit.  games where calendarized behind closed doors and your f**king mudpile swamp will always benefit

« Reply #109 on: October 15, 2008, 09:13:57 PM »
piccio it doh matter what day the games play, Guatemala is still shit.

« Reply #110 on: October 15, 2008, 09:17:30 PM »
Be a man for once,stop whining..stop blaming others for your deficiencies

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #111 on: October 15, 2008, 09:17:52 PM »
The chapins are short in stature and shorter in class, you flicking piece of burro dung!  Go shove a taco up your ample ass.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #112 on: October 15, 2008, 09:19:41 PM »
ah figure out how to raise mi posts start a shit thread and fight down everybody who disagree man get 15 post in a one, ah go pay andre the royalties, AH LOVE IT!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #113 on: October 15, 2008, 09:49:43 PM »
exactly piece of shit.  games where calendarized behind closed doors and your f**king mudpile swamp will always benefit

prickio, don't cry. see u in a few years :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

must be torture that a small island with less people can go further than the "super world" power Guatemala.
Hmmmmm i wonder how much money Jack paid Guatemala to lose? Dam it........that blasted jack and corrupted Guatemalan team that keeps taking money to lose and draw  :devil:

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #114 on: October 15, 2008, 09:51:10 PM »
why you mad?

Offline DeLasTrini

• Don't blink on me. Or u just might miss my goal.
« Reply #115 on: October 15, 2008, 09:51:58 PM »
At least where I come from, we work hard for what we get.  And we are proud of how we got it.  On the other hand, you have only Jack to thank for your accomplishments, no one else.

I will put it this way:

watch Guatemala vs. USA - any sincere soccer fan will admit that the game was stolen.

now whatch T&T vs USA today - this game will be totally biased towars T&T, you will get all the calls and probably come out with a good result.

But here is the thing - If Guatemala had the same kind of calls that T&T will have today, from the refs standpoint, the group phase would be entirely different.

Again, just telling the truth about how different situations can affect the outcome of a tournament.  

Later,

Cheaters!!!!!!

First of all no body in the right man outside the U.S looking to call the game Soccer. Its football plain and simple. Fox and the Grapes? Go take you belligerent whining to a Catholic Priest and count that as your confession. If Guatemala what!!! Guatemala whom, if you were so damn hot you wouldn't be in this predictament now would you. If you can't hang in the CONCACAF reigion we will be more than happy to give you to the OCEANIA reigion where the blood letting may be a little less and you can finally deal with you penis envy syndrome in someone else's backyard.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

« Reply #116 on: October 15, 2008, 10:02:28 PM »

« Reply #117 on: October 15, 2008, 10:05:56 PM »
dis forker eh realise d worst ting he cud do is insult ah trini   :shameonyou:

« Reply #118 on: October 15, 2008, 10:24:19 PM »
Pricko
here you go
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #119 on: October 15, 2008, 10:24:54 PM »
Dem Bahrain people have more class than tis nitwit....

Wha yuh say Ato...... ;D