September 15, 2024, 08:21:50 AM

Author Topic: A bit of T&T history, and of course major sportmanship accomplishments  (Read 22166 times)

Offline DeLasTrini

• Don't blink on me. Or u just might miss my goal.
Re: A bit of T&T history, and of course major sportmanship accomplishments
« Reply #120 on: October 15, 2008, 10:25:36 PM »
 I got to give everybody props for the amount of restraint most of you guys have yes. After the second comment i would have taken that fella behind a chicken coop and lef him face down with an Imprint of a cricket bat. Though thats just my 2 cents.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #121 on: October 15, 2008, 10:27:10 PM »
I got to give everybody props for the amount of restraint most of you guys have yes. After the second comment i would have taken that fella behind a chicken coop and lef him face down with an Imprint of a cricket bat. Though thats just my 2 cents.
he's lucky he aient sayin to my face... er he lucky he aient sayin that to my stomach, cause i'd waste him one time.

« Reply #122 on: October 16, 2008, 05:36:15 AM »
allyuh .. cut the man some slack ...paranoia creates conspiracy theorists and he did say that he had a bad day.

It is obvious from his posts that:

1) he is a few sandwiches short of a picnic
2) the elevator does not go all the way to the top
3) the lights are on but nobody home
4) he is not the sharpest knife in the drawer
5) he is a few fries short of a happy meal
6) he is a few sheep short of an orgy
7) he is an experiment in Artificial Stupidity
8) he is an intellect rivaled only by garden tools
9) he is as much use as a hedgehog in a condom factory
10) he is as much use as a one legged man at an ass kicking contest.
11) he is as much use as a priest's knob at an orgy
12) he has delusions of adequacy.
13) he fell out of the Stupid tree and hit every branch on the way down
14) he had a little too much chlorine in his gene pool.
15) he is so dumb, he would look for a wishbone in a soft-boiled egg.
16) he played too much without a helmet
17) he’s got a mind like a steel trap, rusted shut
18) he's so dense light bends around him
19) he's so dumb he couldn't pour the water out of a boot if the instructions were on the heel
20) His belt doesn't go through all the loops

enuf cutting and pasting

« Reply #123 on: October 16, 2008, 06:18:52 AM »
here nah me eh know is all dis baccahnal going on with dis post here since yesterday....wha allyuh do get dis guatemalan/us citizen going? i really see someone mention piccio in another post and was lost til ah come upon dis thread.

ah going out on a limb and say dat he mightn't be too happy with the results from the games last night :)

"no my parents are great people who have taught me great values." Priceless.

Go TnT!

Offline saint27

« Reply #124 on: October 16, 2008, 07:21:03 AM »
you should take a look at this video before calling guatemala fair pussies ... they are just pussies
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_-2jB45DAQ

p.s. good effort in cuba atleast your team tried hard

« Reply #125 on: October 16, 2008, 07:32:46 AM »
So we add he 2 d list wit Stink Pana

« Reply #126 on: October 16, 2008, 08:41:12 AM »
i went back and read some of dis poor guys' posts, ah wondering why dis fellah so bitter, why he hate we sweet island accent (among other things) so much?
ah sure nuff men on dis site done figure it out already....there could only be one reason dat could cause ah fellah to act so (dat Jack thing is just to cover up) either his mummy or some one ah he girls (ex-girl i.e) pick it up from some Trini (yuh know we eh easy) and he is yet to recover.

doh worry prickio we could give yuh some 'brushing' lessons (or at least put in contact with Dwightie) so yuh at least have a fighting chance to, well, you know yuh shortcomings.

P.S. yuh see dat left foot strike from de 40-year old Magician last nite, good times ah tell yuh, good times.

« Reply #127 on: October 16, 2008, 10:19:56 AM »
lol.. ah now ketching up with this thread...

but i figure out what really take place yesterday..

Sam make ah tuntun fart and the echo did now reach Trinidad!

Offline piccio

« Reply #128 on: October 16, 2008, 11:43:34 PM »
I would like to apologize to all you people.  I know it was a happy day for all of you in Trinidad yesterday.  For me, it was the opposite and that is why I came to this forum to let my anger out.  You all have nothing to do with what went on the field.  The things I said about your country, deeply sorry.  After getting so many reply's I just became more and more frustrated and wrote some nasty stuff.  I do not know your country but am sure that it is very nice and prosper.  I never tried to imply and racial comments or insults. I just went on with general stuff like scum and other words that mean nothing in my opinion and are not based on any racial or factual information.  Again, after reading some reply's I just continued to get angrier. 

You are just loyal fans who are passionate about your team like myself.  The truth of the matter is that I do think Jack has used some influence to benefit specific needs not only for Trinidad but for himself.  When he came to Guatemala, I tried to arrange an interview but he did not accept.  This behavior made me even more suspicious. 

I did not like the hit on Ruiz by Yorke, I thought it was dirty, but that does not give me the right to come and insult fans. 

Again, my anger is personal with Jack, and I will never respect a man who cannot agree to an interview with such a public position.  I think Guatemala has been a victim of some manipulation but I will leave it here.

You have to understand that I strongly believe in what I have written concerning Jack's involvement with Concacaf.  If he has caused even a 1% difference in the outcome of Guatemala's games or chances, it is enough to leave us out.  Obviously our team has many deficiencies, and 1% more against us is just too much to overcome.  We have never been benefited by the refs in this or last qualifier, and some other teams have benefited just enough to make it through. 

Offline piccio

To all the guys I talked trash to yesterday! last words!
« Reply #129 on: October 16, 2008, 11:58:31 PM »
I would like to apologize to all you people.  I know it was a happy day for all of you in Trinidad yesterday.  For me, it was the opposite and that is why I came to this forum to let my anger out.  You all have nothing to do with what went on the field.  The things I said about your country, deeply sorry.  After getting so many reply's I just became more and more frustrated and wrote some nasty stuff.  I do not know your country but am sure that it is very nice and prosper.  I never tried to imply and racial comments or insults. I just went on with general stuff like scum and other words that mean nothing in my opinion and are not based on any racial or factual information.  Again, after reading some reply's I just continued to get angrier. 

You are just loyal fans who are passionate about your team like myself.  The truth of the matter is that I do think Jack has used some influence to benefit specific needs not only for Trinidad but for himself.  When he came to Guatemala, I tried to arrange an interview but he did not accept.  This behavior made me even more suspicious. 

I did not like the hit on Ruiz by Yorke, I thought it was dirty, but that does not give me the right to come and insult fans. 

Again, my anger is personal with Jack, and I will never respect a man who cannot agree to an interview with such a public position.  I think Guatemala has been a victim of some manipulation but I will leave it here.

You have to understand that I strongly believe in what I have written concerning Jack's involvement with Concacaf.  If he has caused even a 1% difference in the outcome of Guatemala's games or chances, it is enough to leave us out.  Obviously our team has many deficiencies, and 1% more against us is just too much to overcome.  We have never been benefited by the refs in this or last qualifier, and some other teams have benefited just enough to make it through.

Re: To all the guys I talked trash to yesterday! last words!
« Reply #130 on: October 17, 2008, 12:07:13 AM »
We very 4given because Jack still around in we futbol c u in 2014

« Reply #131 on: October 17, 2008, 01:10:13 AM »

Well glad to see that you've come to your senses...  :beermug:

We give as good as we can take so I'm sure as far as most are concerned it's no hard feelings.  Concerning the hit on Ruiz... if I were a fan of Guatemala as well I'd really be pissed, it seemed vicious and unnecessary.  Two things though:

1) Ruiz exaggerated the contact... take a look at the clip again in slow motion.
2) Any objective person would tell you, Ruiz is a borderline dirty player who loves to do stuff to get under people's skin. 

That's not a nice thing to hear about one's 'hero'... but that's how many in CONCACAF and MLS see him.

Regarding Jack Warner:  If you hang around this forum long enough you'll learn that Jack himself isn't very much liked here.  On the outside it may seem as though Jack is making moves to benefit TnT... but really, Jack puts himself first and everything else... country included, last.  Yes TnT football may have benefitted tangentially from Jack, but it has also suffered.  We made the World Cup in 2006, Jack promised the players a bonus then reneged on that promise.  The players complained and almost to a man, they were banned from representing our country.  This is why we have been struggling the past two years since Germany.  The team that played the US last night, this was the first time since Germany that team has played together b/c Jack finally has come to his senses.

So, we understand your frustrations.  Had you come at us differently then I have no doubt you would have found dialogue of the sort you were seeking.  Jack is corrupt no doubt about that.  All that said, it would be nice to see you stick around and bring some Guatemalan perspective to our discussions... there are posters here from all over the world.  We are mainly Soca Warrior fans, but there are Jamaican fans, Guyanese fans, Bahamian fans, Panamanian fans, American fans, Haitian fans... (did I miss anyone?).  So yeah... stick around so that we could tell you how much your team sucks  ;D

« Reply #132 on: October 17, 2008, 01:25:20 AM »
orrite, cool oh breeze oh, Piccio......till next time..........................shithongs :D
« Last Edit: October 17, 2008, 07:44:03 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline tallandsweet

« Reply #133 on: October 17, 2008, 01:39:48 AM »

This little boy come in here with some half hearted apologize
and he feel things good...boy you lucky you not close by i
woulda put a bullpisle on you...

You have no damm respect for no one you and that apologize
when you ready to come and apologize we go listen and further
more no body ain't want to hear what you think about our
country or bloody Jack Warner.

You have no damm respect...shame on you

--bago

« Reply #134 on: October 17, 2008, 01:40:54 AM »

I think the ref in the game with us was biased to your team

« Reply #135 on: October 19, 2008, 01:09:24 AM »
 :cursing:This is pico  :flamethrower:this is cuba bunin down guatemala soccer team and this is we  :wavetowel: :cheers: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:at guatemalan