April 27, 2024, 11:17:24 PM

Author Topic: Warriors make history with 2-1 win over USA.  (Read 29483 times)

Re: Any Highlights of T&T vs USA?
« Reply #180 on: October 18, 2008, 12:06:15 AM »
Guys MORE HIGHLIGHTS of the recent T&T vs USA game  :beermug:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqqMLWk2N9w&feature=related

« Reply #181 on: October 18, 2008, 05:44:38 AM »
Guys MORE HIGHLIGHTS of the recent T&T vs USA game  :beermug:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqqMLWk2N9w&feature=related

sando thxs man nice find  :beermug:

« Reply #182 on: October 18, 2008, 06:01:06 AM »

thanks...good stuff

hopefully on of you computer guys can d/l it in HQ then release it for us to have lol

i know how to d/l it off youtube but the quality is ok... i want HQ  :)

Re: Warriors make history with 2-1 win over USA.
« Reply #183 on: October 18, 2008, 07:17:10 AM »
Anyone noticed Scotland movement on the first goal?

Nah, Tell we what yuh mean. Off the ball or like disappointed that it wasn’t him that score? 

« Reply #184 on: October 18, 2008, 11:48:48 AM »
Since this was our first win against the U.S in a WC campaign..I took the liberty and put the video in the gols galore forum  :)...Where it would be more accessible in the future
« Last Edit: October 18, 2008, 11:54:56 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #185 on: October 18, 2008, 01:53:08 PM »

Nah, Tell we what yuh mean. Off the ball or like disappointed that it wasn’t him that score? 

His run across the goal forcing the defender with him to create space for Latas to step into for the volley.

USA VS Trinidad (replay)
« Reply #186 on: October 18, 2008, 01:58:12 PM »

« Reply #187 on: October 18, 2008, 01:58:21 PM »

His run across the goal forcing the defender with him to create space for Latas to step into for the volley.

really nice heads up. Is about 36 hours now I was wondering why Latas was in the box and not the designated striker...

Re: USA VS Trinidad (replay)
« Reply #188 on: October 18, 2008, 02:00:12 PM »
Thanx Jah Gol  :beermug:

Offline legal alien

« Reply #189 on: October 18, 2008, 02:05:26 PM »
thaks dread. I had wanted to see one with trini commentary

« Reply #190 on: October 18, 2008, 02:07:53 PM »
it have plenty commercial doh

« Reply #191 on: October 18, 2008, 02:08:00 PM »

« Reply #192 on: October 18, 2008, 02:09:27 PM »
Thanx Jah Gol  :beermug:

is die hard eh  ;D

:rotfl: yuh ketch meh before ah try to change it boss

« Reply #193 on: October 18, 2008, 02:09:36 PM »
Excellent sando well done

« Reply #194 on: October 18, 2008, 02:10:21 PM »

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #195 on: October 18, 2008, 03:11:07 PM »
does anyone have a copy of the game online ? i missed the replay  :-\

« Reply #196 on: October 18, 2008, 03:12:01 PM »
How to record ?

« Reply #197 on: October 18, 2008, 03:51:52 PM »
How to record ?

i find this

http://www.wmrecorder.com/

i going to see if i get the torrent for it i check it out

« Reply #198 on: October 18, 2008, 03:54:34 PM »
« Last Edit: October 18, 2008, 04:04:14 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #199 on: October 18, 2008, 04:03:01 PM »
cool

« Reply #200 on: October 18, 2008, 04:20:52 PM »
cool

that program rel decent , it recording the c stream automatically yes  :devil: :devil: :devil:  ;D

Offline vapotrini

« Reply #201 on: October 18, 2008, 09:18:48 PM »
I forgot to mention something... what's with all these idiots throwing their bottles towards the field whenever we score lately? After we scored the second goal I cant tell you the amount of bottles (100% plastic yes but still) I saw being launched. Listen, the rest of the CONCACAF already hate us, let's not give them any reason to punish us for such stupidity, please!

« Reply #202 on: October 18, 2008, 09:37:38 PM »
Dem waggonist feel is ah feteeeeeeeee real football fans know dat not acceptable