April 26, 2024, 06:13:17 AM

Author Topic: Warriors through to final 'Hex'  (Read 5262 times)

Re: Warriors through to final 'Hex'
« Reply #30 on: November 20, 2008, 07:18:21 PM »
stadium look ram.

« Reply #31 on: November 20, 2008, 10:25:58 PM »
DHW nice pics man... de fowl foot grass looking boss (from far, lol)

« Reply #32 on: November 21, 2008, 06:41:46 AM »
who give the rough talk at half time ??  mmmmm ??

Touches...was Maturana in Cuffs ??

« Reply #33 on: November 21, 2008, 07:04:03 AM »
Fans you will get the Touches match report today. I told him last night that foreign base like yours truly look orward to this report. I went to bed with him on the computer last night and like you am a little disappointed that he is not carrying out instructions from his father. I will wake him in the next hour and see to it that the report is given. Well , he is in my house and we will see who is the BOSS.

« Reply #34 on: November 21, 2008, 11:48:41 AM »
Fans you will get the Touches match report today. I told him last night that foreign base like yours truly look orward to this report. I went to bed with him on the computer last night and like you am a little disappointed that he is not carrying out instructions from his father. I will wake him in the next hour and see to it that the report is given. Well , he is in my house and we will see who is the BOSS.

How de two ah allyuh fit on de computer?  Never mind nah... doh answer dat  :-X

« Reply #35 on: November 21, 2008, 02:53:18 PM »
CLICK HERE for the Warrior Nation's Photo Gallery.

Here are some sample pics:

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
Congratulations on a much improved game Akile Edwards !!!
« Reply #36 on: November 22, 2008, 09:09:43 AM »
 Ok I know i real waste down this player on the forum before.....and rightly so, because he has definitely been a liability in the back for us. I must say though as a fair critic that he had by far the best game for us against Cuba this past Wednesday. Though I am not convinced that he is our best player for the job...he is the one that the coach has been selected and I have seen evidence that he has been working hard to improve..and i can respect that. I still nervous with him in the back dey...but i does like to see when a player respect his selection enough to strive to improve himself.

So Akile boy, I is a man who will waste down any player when they under performing, but will also commend any player who giving them all out dey....keep working hard and improving and aiming to becoming more confident and consistent because whether we agree or not,  u is the man the coach placing in that position...and no matter what u is a soca warrior so we want to see you do well on the pitch!

So here is to Akile for a much improved performance against Cuba!!!
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Re: Congratulations on a much improved game Akile Edwards !!!
« Reply #37 on: November 22, 2008, 10:34:27 AM »
pacheco is far better