March 28, 2024, 08:01:53 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (19-Nov-2008).  (Read 74989 times)

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (19-Nov-2008).
« Reply #390 on: November 19, 2008, 08:58:08 PM »
yeahhhhhhhhhhh i booking meh ticket with that goal!!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: Ash wednesday
All American

« Reply #391 on: November 19, 2008, 08:58:20 PM »
3 nil :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #392 on: November 19, 2008, 08:58:31 PM »
T&T 3    Cuba 0         Daniel

« Reply #393 on: November 19, 2008, 08:58:35 PM »
:wavetowel: KD  ;D

« Reply #394 on: November 19, 2008, 08:59:02 PM »
Well puncheon flowing in the studio. I hope these commentators never say anything bad about the team again cause I will call them and point out to them how fickle they are. I will remind them how they celebrate and sing praises to the team, after Cuba lie down.

« Reply #395 on: November 19, 2008, 08:59:25 PM »
T&T 3    Cuba 0         Daniel
waz dat?

I now seeing the start of the 2nd half on CTNT ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #396 on: November 19, 2008, 08:59:59 PM »
Oh gosh........... ,I go celebrate all this again in like 35 mins .

« Reply #397 on: November 19, 2008, 09:00:54 PM »
If your mute dey voices yuh might actually hear wat going on in the match! A few times ah thought dey man was havin an orgasm yes! At times possibly induced by Carlos Edwards, KJ, dwight, Latas.

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #398 on: November 19, 2008, 09:01:24 PM »
NICE Warriors! Finishin STRONG! Ah luv it
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

« Reply #399 on: November 19, 2008, 09:02:16 PM »
Congrats  T&T
3-0 FT

Offline Saywha

« Reply #400 on: November 19, 2008, 09:03:01 PM »
who would allyuh say was de man of the match?

« Reply #401 on: November 19, 2008, 09:03:22 PM »
[ I AM AH SOCA WARRIOR:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #402 on: November 19, 2008, 09:03:32 PM »
I watching it delayed. But Congrats, Warriors!!!!!!

Offline makaveli

« Reply #403 on: November 19, 2008, 09:03:42 PM »
congrats Warriors...hard luck Jamaica..Jack shoulda help allyuh out man....lol

« Reply #404 on: November 19, 2008, 09:04:02 PM »
Congrats to the Soca Warriors, lets build on this victory  :applause:

« Reply #405 on: November 19, 2008, 09:05:25 PM »
Well done my Warriors 3 - 0 & we are thru to d Hex.

Well done to Ja also winning their game 3 - 0 but Mexico & Honduras conspired to go thru together!  :(

Offline biga84

« Reply #406 on: November 19, 2008, 09:05:42 PM »
I hope we playing MEX first in the hex because they get two red cards in the Hon game

« Reply #407 on: November 19, 2008, 09:06:20 PM »
I hope we playing MEX first in the hex because they get two red cards in the Hon game

them bench giving we ah run anyday

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #408 on: November 19, 2008, 09:08:24 PM »
well done fellas!!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Team   MP   W   D   L   GF   GA   Pts
USA   5   4   0   1   12   3   12
Trinidad and Tobago   5   2   2   1   6   6   8
Guatemala   5   1   2   2   6   5   5
Cuba   5   1   0   4   5   15   3
« Last Edit: November 19, 2008, 09:13:42 PM by kaisocagoals »
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #409 on: November 19, 2008, 09:08:50 PM »
What all yuh think about Edwards and Daniel. I think they a promising prospects for the future.

« Reply #410 on: November 19, 2008, 09:09:47 PM »
where RF..?

« Reply #411 on: November 19, 2008, 09:11:05 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: ;D

« Reply #412 on: November 19, 2008, 09:11:22 PM »
To all my countrymen let me say that I am sharing this joy with everyone of you,men,women and children.We are where we belong,in the Hex.We have work to do but we could make it to SA 2010.Bravo!

« Reply #413 on: November 19, 2008, 09:11:46 PM »
MOM = Ince

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #414 on: November 19, 2008, 09:12:32 PM »
where RF..?
he aint coming on here he probably looking fuh ah rope or some hard weed!! :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl:
All American

« Reply #415 on: November 19, 2008, 09:15:14 PM »
ah hav ah tension headache

« Reply #416 on: November 19, 2008, 09:16:16 PM »
wha edwards getting back he touches slowly but surely man ,nice little chip ,hit the bar ,few more games like that and back home to Sunderland .

« Reply #417 on: November 19, 2008, 09:17:30 PM »
Carlos Edwards- Man of the Match according to the commentators.

« Reply #418 on: November 19, 2008, 09:18:09 PM »
Jah how much post they hit tonite jed ,birchall hit it again.

« Reply #419 on: November 19, 2008, 09:19:55 PM »
gol jones