March 29, 2024, 12:46:58 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (19-Nov-2008).  (Read 74993 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (19-Nov-2008).
« Reply #420 on: November 19, 2008, 09:20:55 PM »
Kenwyne tru the keeper legs ,just like he wanted to do in the first half.

« Reply #421 on: November 19, 2008, 09:22:22 PM »
gol yorke

« Reply #422 on: November 19, 2008, 09:23:13 PM »
Yorke goal was the best.

No way Carlos had a better game than Ince.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #423 on: November 19, 2008, 09:24:30 PM »
Yorke goal was the best.

No way Carlos had a better game than Ince.
clean sheets... but I see your point...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #424 on: November 19, 2008, 09:24:59 PM »
Shock and awe motherf**ker ,is ah trini barrage
birchie pissoff Jones ,he take he own shot wide ,jones was open he he ....they clicking again.

Offline Saywha

« Reply #425 on: November 19, 2008, 09:26:01 PM »
CONGRATS TO THE SW!!!  Til next year.

Thanks to all those who kept the outsiders updated.
Too bad ah cyar go honk mih horn in the US and run out the road singing Soca Warriors chant.

But ah go sleep nice 2nite.

:applause: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :salute:

« Reply #426 on: November 19, 2008, 09:27:10 PM »
What all yuh think about Edwards and Daniel. I think they a promising prospects for the future.
forget the knowitalledgable experts here, them know who they are , dem fellas ready for the present....wait... let meh add , in my expert opinion   :-\

« Reply #427 on: November 19, 2008, 09:27:43 PM »
latas blowing hard as he coming off they boi, lol,big up latas.

« Reply #428 on: November 19, 2008, 09:29:25 PM »
stern for laters

« Reply #429 on: November 19, 2008, 09:32:27 PM »
jason scotland for jones

« Reply #430 on: November 19, 2008, 09:34:39 PM »
Birchall had a great game ,once again,tireless
So jamaica out ?Thay really did a fantastic job coming back.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #431 on: November 19, 2008, 09:36:36 PM »
Cyah lie... ah really wanted JA to progress too... if only for the ladies...

Results
Honduras 1-0 Mexico
Jamaica 3-0 Canada
USA 2-0 Guatemala
Trinidad and Tobago 3-0 Cuba
Suriname 1-1 Haiti
El Salvador 1-3 Costa Rica

Final 'hexagonal' combatants:
USA
Costa Rica
El Salvador
Trinidad and Tobago
Mexico
Honduras
« Last Edit: November 19, 2008, 09:40:42 PM by kaisocagoals »

« Reply #432 on: November 19, 2008, 09:37:20 PM »
Congrats socawarriors! good showing.                    POSITIVE!

Offline legal alien

« Reply #433 on: November 19, 2008, 09:38:06 PM »
  Well done TnT. After all the scares this year, we are into the final round. I look forward to following everything here on the forum next year.

« Reply #434 on: November 19, 2008, 09:40:19 PM »
The board shutting down til the next game or what? :devil:

Offline Aviator

« Reply #435 on: November 19, 2008, 09:41:08 PM »
Must big up de SocaWarriors!!!!!!!!!!!!! :applause: :applause: :wavetowel:

However de work now start. Top 3 go be real stress, but we could do it. Cheers again :beermug: :beermug:
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #436 on: November 19, 2008, 09:42:46 PM »
3nil we have it  go warriors go

« Reply #437 on: November 19, 2008, 09:43:37 PM »
Time to re-group.. get ready for 2009..

get ready to pick up some frequent flyer miles guys...

« Reply #438 on: November 19, 2008, 09:44:52 PM »
Keons f**king bullet ,and he look like he only hit it with less than quarter his power ,assist Edwards.

« Reply #439 on: November 19, 2008, 09:46:52 PM »
Daiz ah bullet?    Nice placement.

« Reply #440 on: November 19, 2008, 09:47:25 PM »
we win ,we win 3 -0

« Reply #441 on: November 19, 2008, 09:47:49 PM »
That ctntworld.com was de worst. I watch de game in slow motion all kinda ting. It only sticking. I still happy we win. :applause: :party: :wavetowel: Alyuh see what prayer does do. Thank you Lord God.

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #442 on: November 19, 2008, 09:48:36 PM »
it should have been 6 or 7...

Online trini_stallion

« Reply #443 on: November 19, 2008, 09:48:38 PM »
Well done...ah man hv ah serious headache...

De whole game was ah good game...we play goood over all...many chances...and kept the pace and pressure...

We in de Hex!!! :beermug:

Congrats to our  Soca Warriors!

« Reply #444 on: November 19, 2008, 09:48:51 PM »
I just saw Daniel's goal. Real calm play to score that goal. I think the replacement for left back position is Edwards. As long as he works on improving all facets of his game, the position will be his. I agree with Maxg.

« Reply #445 on: November 19, 2008, 09:49:14 PM »
the coach could speak english

Offline kaisocagoals

• Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #446 on: November 19, 2008, 09:50:26 PM »

Ah just see him get a buff from DL...

« Reply #447 on: November 19, 2008, 09:51:33 PM »
they real miss it shoulda been like 11 nill,they need to kep this team together ,we winning dispite of mats ,so he eint going nowhere .Is really childs plaY ,picking this team just drop the shithounds and blood the true prospects ,to make up the numbers men like Peltier and Guerra ect and get rid ah all the akiles heels.
« Last Edit: November 19, 2008, 09:53:32 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #448 on: November 19, 2008, 09:51:50 PM »

hahaha i see he and Tallest real bussing in convo

« Reply #449 on: November 19, 2008, 09:51:59 PM »
I wish Edwards and Stern Bullets wudda score like Daniels.  ;D