April 19, 2024, 11:58:09 PM

Author Topic: Hi.. just a hail up to Socapro et al...  (Read 2177 times)

Offline Portia

Hi.. just a hail up to Socapro et al...
« on: November 10, 2008, 03:45:31 PM »
what a guone..
long time mi nuh big up the soca warriors family..
respect to unuh

Portia

Re: Hi.. just a hail up to Socapro et al...
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2008, 03:48:34 PM »
Wham Girl, long time no see,

you raise from the dead!

Jamaica on the Brink!

either the Brink of greatness or Brink of defeat.

but they on the Brink!

Offline Portia

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2008, 03:50:03 PM »
brink of greatness of course...
Bolt set the trend..so you done know

LOL

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2008, 05:25:47 PM »
Long time gal. If yuh still looking for ah Trini man let meh know. Them Jamaican man soft like butter on hot galvanised.
« Last Edit: November 10, 2008, 05:28:41 PM by Sam »

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2008, 06:26:34 PM »
Welcome back Portia.. It has been a long time...

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2008, 11:33:52 PM »
what a guone..
long time mi nuh big up the soca warriors family..
respect to unuh

Portia

Reverse hail up to you Portia!
Nice to see that you still around & kicking hard!! ;D
All the best for your next WC qualifier game!
Hope you take care of Canada while Honduras can take care of Mexico while we take care of Cuba.
I would love to see you in the Hex so we can once again have more of those rivalry arguments we used to have back in the day for old-time sakes!  ;)
Will definitely have to pop over to your yard to stir up some trouble if you make it to the Hex!!  :angel:

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2008, 01:18:24 PM »
waays,
last time i saw a post from Portia aka Sista P was long before T&T qualify for the WC and a patty was still less than $30  ;D

Whats the big talk these days on the other site?

Offline Portia

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2008, 11:33:18 AM »
LOL, I have not been over to my own yard because I'm blocked at work from
it.

« Reply #8 on: November 12, 2008, 11:36:38 AM »
LOL, I have not been over to my own yard because I'm blocked at work from
it.

Yuh see as soon as yuh reach maco man Socapro come out.

How yuh see de Can vs Jam game ? I feel Canada will put 2 on allyuh.

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
« Reply #9 on: November 12, 2008, 03:24:37 PM »
To see a post from Portia really take me back,I used to post as steve back on M.purcell forum and the early Flex forum.Anybody could give a update on cokesman?
tell them it was me

« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2008, 05:22:57 PM »
To see a post from Portia really take me back,I used to post as steve back on M.purcell forum and the early Flex forum.Anybody could give a update on cokesman?

His first and only post.

Cokesman.