March 28, 2024, 05:56:39 PM

Author Topic: Beenie Man Cost we that Costa Rica Game  (Read 2891 times)

Offline KND

Beenie Man Cost we that Costa Rica Game
« on: September 11, 2005, 04:08:35 PM »
we should have never go with a 3-5-2 but I guess his hand was forced based on who was available.

He should have leave Spann as Right Back and leave the left wing free, it is no big deal to play one sided because we have no left side penetration anyways.

We look solid otherwise
Cox not to blame for the goal alone.

Whitley loose the ball and fail to tackle the man.
Spann Tackle the man with he right foot on the left side and fail to chase back.
Cox get leave out yes

but the Tallman get caugth facing his own goal and Dog let the man beat him to the ball again.

This is the 3rd game in a row a side score on we with a ball rolling across the six
Bennie man need to address this shit.

when man attacking the byline

A defender must mark the First post area to cut off any low cross.

Like we forget that.

In addition Jack need to be pointing this out to the defenders and have better command of the six yard box.

Ball constantly rolling across we six yard Box What kind of nonsense is that.

If Shaka or Ince get some playing time with they club they should be recalled Jack is doing a good Job but we have 2 other capable keepers and we should give them a chance as well.

Jack aint keeping no clean sheet so is no big deal to give a next man a try.

Once we keep this form we will beat up on Panama.

They will come hard but if we score early they go give up nothing to fight for.

I really aint see Costa Rica beating Guatemala on the road so we go be in for some problems

Once we beat Panama and Mexico beat Guatemala
I like we odds going into the last game .

If Guatemala need to go out for a win Costa Rica should be able to hit them on the break.

« Last Edit: September 12, 2005, 05:37:35 AM by Tallman »

Re: Bennie Man Cost we that Costa Rica Game
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2005, 05:45:02 PM »

He should have leave Spann as Right Back and leave the left wing free, it is no big deal to play one sided because we have no left side penetration anyways.

KND - I find your tactical astuteness really comforting.
How u doing in the Fantasy League?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2005, 07:18:25 PM »
Jack's only possible weakness is not intercepting crosses/passes in the six yard box, either come out for it, whether yuh kick, punch or hold de ball or shout at your defenders to mark dem fellas, odderwise Jack is an excellent keeper.  I remember Ince getting a goal after coming off his line for a cross and he miss, so no one is perfect.

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2005, 08:12:55 PM »
KND - I find your tactical astuteness really comforting.
How u doing in the Fantasy League?

ASStuteness is correck.... ;)

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2005, 12:51:48 AM »
We failed to put away our chances. Yuh go blame Beenie fuh dat too? Is Beenie fault dat Sancho injury and de accumulated yellow cards mess up de line up.

Re: Beenie Man Cost we that Costa Rica Game
« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2005, 06:45:02 AM »
Everybody is a flickking coach... And if given the opportunity, everybody could do better, we will choose better players and have a better structure than Beenahaker, who has a wealth of knowledge and experience... :-\

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2005, 08:11:07 AM »
i fine we play good

« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2005, 09:29:27 AM »
leave the left wing free
haha
horse u can't do dat

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2005, 09:51:59 AM »
Ah think KND does do this to purposely heat up de board.  Boy yuh ain't tired get cuss! 

« Reply #9 on: September 12, 2005, 11:03:20 AM »
Allyuh could imagine if KND was the national coach  ;D

Some of them games we woulda go in and play with 10 fat man and the goalie if is a draw we looking for, so they coulda block up the goal and take bang whole day.

Or if we need a win, he woulda let Shaka keep and kick long ball whole day, and ask men like ato and darryl brown and burns to play forward for we.
Jumbo woulda get a national cap just so he could use he arm and take long throw into the penalty box, we wouldnt need corners again nah.
Abu Bakr mighta get the last stopper position too.

We woulda play 1-1-2-7 formation and thing.
I find he aint answering me about how he doin in the fantasy league....

« Reply #10 on: September 12, 2005, 11:14:21 AM »
Ah think KND does do this to purposely heat up de board.  Boy yuh ain't tired get cuss! 
I was thinking the same thing myself.  Even though there may be sense in his posts (some of it nonsense) he does make sure his Subject go get men heated, i swear just now he go post....
"We dont need Latas!!!" just to see men reaction.

and as I am about to hit the POST button i realize he has gotten a reaction out of me... >:(

« Reply #11 on: September 12, 2005, 11:48:51 AM »
lol.............u does have real plenty tuh say fuh ah man who doh watch none ah de games!

U does only play FIFA2005 and come up with all these ideas! lol.

allyuh real kixy!

Offline Solo

« Reply #12 on: September 12, 2005, 03:37:42 PM »
Dis is real comic relief boy...."leave de left wing free".....oh gorm... dat one tek de cake :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: September 12, 2005, 04:49:35 PM »
Dis is real comic relief boy...."leave de left wing free".....oh gorm... dat one tek de cake :rotfl:

I cah see how dis cud vex allyuh....I is real laugh everytime he come with a new one.

Yuh hadda admit this man real original.

Leave the left wing open...hahahaha

« Reply #14 on: September 12, 2005, 06:27:25 PM »
so what so wrong with leaving the left wing open?..i did say the same thing months ago...put right-footed Birchall there on our left..whats the sense of having a man out wide who can't even kick the ball properly or even dribble down the line?
is best yuh concentrate through the right wing with Edwards and have a left-centre midfielder instead drifiting into the middle.When last yuh see England play with a real left-winger?..look at who they had there recently..is Joe Cole,Gerrard,Bridge and even Rooney last week.

Offline KND

« Reply #15 on: September 12, 2005, 07:49:04 PM »
These men and them on this site football Dotish Nothing wrong with leaving the left wing open if we have no left winger.

That is what we did for the second half versus Guatemala Latas move from the left to the middle and we did not really play with a left winger. That is what I mean by leave it Open.

Of course if the side attacking through the left side a central mid will have to slide out to tackle but we need not play witha man out there if there is no one to play effectively there.

« Reply #16 on: September 12, 2005, 08:57:59 PM »
Alyuh I feel we problem in de back seems to be dog every flicking time more than anything.

For de last5-6 matches goals seem to be coming through dog everytime. I ain't know what to say about de man, he seem to be making good contributions onfield but everytime ah goal score is through he now. On Wednesday u know de ball hit off he foot for de first goal and rebound off de Costa Rican before it went in the net ?

« Reply #17 on: September 13, 2005, 07:14:33 AM »
KNd de word is L-O-S-E  NOT L-O-O-S-E!

Like in the following sentence

KND lose he virginity noe he have ah loose bamsee.
l

« Reply #18 on: September 13, 2005, 09:25:33 AM »
Truetrini wey u went dred u ain't answer meh post ah send u last week atalllllllllll. Scoll back ah few pages on the forum and u go see wey ah send u ah post.