April 29, 2024, 12:13:26 AM

Author Topic: Wouldn't it be nice...  (Read 973 times)

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
Wouldn't it be nice...
« on: October 18, 2008, 01:11:26 PM »
If both we and JA make it automatically out of the Hex... and say probably Mexico... then we could see a potential Brazil USA playoff...

ah cyah handle dem play off dramas again fellas...

just a thought...

now before anybody say anything... just imagine for a minute what the right results will bring... I mean, should we get to that stage and all things (ragged as they are) work for us and we TRULY live up to our potential...

we can do this people...

yes, we can...
« Last Edit: October 18, 2008, 04:15:21 PM by kaisocagoals »
a minute in football is a very long time...

Re: Wouldn't it be nice...
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2008, 01:53:46 PM »
As I tell my students,

It might be difficult (it aint supposed to be easy anyway), but not impossible!

So quit the excuses and never embrace the great lie "Can't"

We T&T's need to realize this reality.

I will certainly indulge in this imagination you suggest.

BTW Where is the poster known as DREAMER?