April 27, 2024, 02:45:15 AM

Author Topic: [VIDEO] Full Match: Trinidad and Tobago vs USA  (Read 5589 times)

[VIDEO] Full Match: Trinidad and Tobago vs USA
« on: October 18, 2008, 03:58:51 PM »
Full credit goes to Brain26 for the torrent, I just reuploaded

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GIGQG0WG

Re: [VIDEO] Full Match: Trinidad and Tobago vs USA
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2008, 04:03:59 PM »
YES .

« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2008, 04:05:05 PM »
Is it the ESPN version.

« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2008, 04:06:38 PM »
ah yes the torrent god is alive and well

« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2008, 04:11:04 PM »
theworm ah hope yuh dont mind meh stealing this and puttin under one of de threads in the gol galore forum  ;D

« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2008, 04:16:22 PM »
worm and brain26, you is bosses!

« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2008, 04:22:15 PM »

« Reply #7 on: October 18, 2008, 04:38:53 PM »
thanks

« Reply #8 on: October 18, 2008, 05:13:55 PM »
Worm, this video is excellent quality I would like to find out how Brain26 got it look so good.

« Reply #9 on: October 18, 2008, 05:47:21 PM »
jah goal what resolution is it? mine have 30min to go

« Reply #10 on: October 18, 2008, 06:46:01 PM »
It's 640x 480 but the picture is crystal clear.

« Reply #11 on: October 18, 2008, 06:52:51 PM »
thanks for this, didnt get a chance to see it on the tele as yet

« Reply #12 on: October 18, 2008, 09:53:23 PM »
But I only hearing audio I ent seeing no video .. wais da one ...

« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2008, 10:00:17 PM »
thanks... i hate zip files cuz they open in my windows media player which works like shit... anyone know how to get it to open on vlc player or any of my other media players?

« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2008, 10:05:48 PM »
thanks... i hate zip files cuz they open in my windows media player which works like shit... anyone know how to get it to open on vlc player or any of my other media players?

why you doh just extract to another folder and open with vlc from there?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2008, 03:10:40 AM »
Thanks slot man :beermug: :afro:

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2008, 03:28:03 AM »
Yet another site I can't access from Turkey... >:(

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2008, 08:10:25 AM »
Yet another site I can't access from Turkey... >:(

like all yuh real lock down dere! why is that?

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2008, 08:12:42 AM »
looking good on the default player that came with nero7

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2008, 08:22:22 AM »

why you doh just extract to another folder and open with vlc from there?

i was wondering the same thing

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2008, 08:35:16 AM »
somebody gave mi lil hand nuh man.. I DL de thing but I cya see no video ..  I only hearing audio. Winmp tellin mi there is no video for this but audion only. sumbody help nuh.

« Reply #21 on: October 19, 2008, 08:45:40 AM »
somebody gave mi lil hand nuh man.. I DL de thing but I cya see no video ..  I only hearing audio. Winmp tellin mi there is no video for this but audion only. sumbody help nuh.

goto this site and download VLC player
http://www.videolan.org/vlc/

extract the zip files, then run the extracted files with VLC

« Reply #22 on: October 19, 2008, 10:32:02 AM »

goto this site and download VLC player
http://www.videolan.org/vlc/

extract the zip files, then run the extracted files with VLC

yes mi bredda good looking out .. .. also for the Goal Keepers on this forum look at the 13 minute of the first half USA Corner Kick . Wey de rass Ince doing there .. he in no mans land .. For an international GK He really out a place dey dread.. a good corner kick and dat will be a sure goal eh..

« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2008, 11:23:31 AM »
Thanks for all the help
 I finally got it to work..;D
I will be watching this after the Giants game
Thanks again for the Tec support

« Reply #24 on: October 19, 2008, 12:33:41 PM »
This is an MP4 file, so it would play best with Quicktime player, though it should work in VLC and perhaps WMP

« Reply #25 on: October 19, 2008, 01:01:43 PM »
i downloaded this and nothing has ever given me trouble to play anymore

http://filehippo.com/download_klite_mega_codec/

« Reply #26 on: October 19, 2008, 01:37:47 PM »
allyuh check di 13 minute 1st half for usa corner kick and tell me wey we Keeper doing dey nuh dread.. as a  GK I feal he wey out of position.. wey all goalies think..

Offline vale

« Reply #27 on: October 19, 2008, 09:51:32 PM »
Thanks for the video, good job.

I now creating my own personal DVD of it in order to watch it on my DVD player.

Big screen better than computer screen.

Thanks again.

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: October 19, 2008, 10:08:08 PM »
I try to get a peep but it doh have a clickable link for the file

« Reply #29 on: October 19, 2008, 10:36:20 PM »
Thank you very much star. I was only able to view the spanish commentary previously.