April 27, 2024, 06:54:07 AM

Author Topic: [VIDEO] Full Match: Trinidad and Tobago vs USA  (Read 5593 times)

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
Re: [VIDEO] Full Match: Trinidad and Tobago vs USA
« Reply #30 on: October 20, 2008, 03:34:22 AM »
Because of your Data Mining skills,I now have this game in my archive next to the 1970 World Cup Final for posterity.Invaluable.Much Thanks  to ' theworm2345 '. Good Wuk. :notworthy:
« Last Edit: October 20, 2008, 03:36:11 AM by mwanasoka »
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #31 on: October 20, 2008, 07:17:09 AM »
link we up with the 1970 World Cup Final as a torrent so we could get it nah?

« Reply #32 on: October 20, 2008, 08:33:38 AM »
http://www.nazionaleitalianacalcio.it/video/WC70_Brasile-Italia_Martellini.zip
There you go, full credit to uploader...right click, save target as.  Italian commentary I think.

« Reply #33 on: October 20, 2008, 10:26:05 AM »
http://www.nazionaleitalianacalcio.it/video/WC70_Brasile-Italia_Martellini.zip
There you go, full credit to uploader...right click, save target as.  Italian commentary I think.

Blessings to all... I was trying to download the TT-USA game, but it seems that the download limit is exceeded. I have it recorded on my DVR, but I missed the last minute of injury time... no biggie. The WC1970 final is downloading, but sloowwwwly :-)

« Reply #34 on: October 20, 2008, 10:39:19 AM »
nice looking out...work like a charm!!!  :beermug: