April 29, 2024, 02:09:45 AM

Author Topic: Wheres the NHL thread?  (Read 1947 times)

Wheres the NHL thread?
« on: October 19, 2008, 12:23:48 AM »
What no one here likes hockey?  :D

Go Blackhawks  :)

Re: Wheres the NHL thread?
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2008, 07:52:37 PM »

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36434.msg434984#msg434984

Vancouver Canucks all the way this year...the Capitals, Buffalo and Chicago games were hic ups ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2008, 08:57:53 AM »

the hockey thread is where it belongs ...in the basement of the Maple Leaf Gardens with the Maple Loafs

« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2008, 03:46:18 PM »
Go Pens! Best young player, shittiest arena!  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2008, 11:24:03 AM »

I feel Ovechkin could eat crosby food anytime....although dey tryin  dey best to market Crosby as de NHL starboy because he not 'foreign'

A.O. is ah beast

« Reply #5 on: October 21, 2008, 06:04:20 PM »

I feel Ovechkin could eat crosby food anytime....although dey tryin  dey best to market Crosby as de NHL starboy because he not 'foreign'

A.O. is ah beast

Correck is right.

A.O much better than Crosby.  But Crosby Canadian so dem does rate him up.  Yuh could actually see how dem hockey commentators does grind dey teet when Alex de 8 lick up Crosby.

In de playoffs las season....Malkin overshadow Crosby and still dem talkin bout Syd de Kid.  Bias setta S.K.U.N.T.S!

By de way....Hockey Sucks!!!  Except when Alex de 8 playin of course.  Den and only den it watchable... 8)

« Reply #6 on: October 21, 2008, 07:27:31 PM »
what de arse goin on here
Canucks playin, yet they showin flippin Maple Losers Game :devil:
get that shit off......Maple losers just tied with 50 secs to go....OT next...man, I want this game to dun
« Last Edit: October 21, 2008, 07:31:41 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2008, 12:43:06 AM »
Blackhawks are doing well, I've gone to 3 out of the past 4 home games and only paid for 1  ;D