April 27, 2024, 10:06:36 AM

Author Topic: Just came back from Guatemala.  (Read 8848 times)

Re: Just came back from Guatemala.
« Reply #30 on: October 14, 2008, 11:30:21 AM »
Yuh right Sando, it seemed Guatemala targeted Cyd Gray and it worked for real, they know he does get vex fast and was capable of getting a red card and so said, so done, but Gray take he time when he got kicked off, take out he shin pads, shoes and even socks, walk from one end to de other and then went off, kill nuff time, but he have to becareful, FIFA might fine him. them Guatemalans went crazy, if that fence did break, Gray was a dead man.

That game had real passion and I even saw a few GUA fans crying after de game. De GUA players bow they heads, some of them.

Ah still cant get over de two thing hoss, them girl to sweet to be selling they tuntun cheap so.

No alcohol was sold in de stadium, but I buy a few outside, it in a white can with a roster on it.

And de toliets real full and NASTY, neally shit down meh self before de game, had to run back by de hotel and leggo some serious puddin. If I was in T&T and know meh way about, I woulda be easy, but no sah, not in GUA.

T&T is a boss place fellas. We real develop compare to many countries, even though GUA not to bad.

Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again..... he pardna run en and one high kick on he chest.... is real pressure. Hear de worst, he gal rush in and throw ah bit on meh pardna, she get cuff down too.

But it was a nice experience.
« Last Edit: October 14, 2008, 11:41:54 AM by Sam »

« Reply #31 on: October 14, 2008, 11:36:45 AM »

5-0, you tink dey could even score 5 vs Cuba

Well actually, they hit guatemala 4

you mean cuba?

« Reply #32 on: October 14, 2008, 11:55:20 AM »
Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again..... he pardna run en and one high kick on he chest.... is real pressure. Hear de worst, he gal rush in and throw ah bit on meh pardna, she get cuff down too.

Ah feel you should host Football Factories wee.  8)

« Reply #33 on: October 14, 2008, 12:46:33 PM »
Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again.....

Mierda... It's a spanish curse word that is used in various contexts...

« Reply #34 on: October 14, 2008, 03:26:11 PM »
I cant believe that they still say bull   :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #35 on: October 14, 2008, 03:36:20 PM »
Sam,

yuh first couple of paragraphs had me rolling.

Actually in CR and Cuba, the tun is go cheap too. I is feel sorry for dem.

One day I trying to dodge woman so ah say I want a menage to discourage dem...she say wait and come back  with friends....LOL

« Reply #36 on: October 14, 2008, 03:39:15 PM »
Sam,

One day I trying to dodge woman so ah say I want a menage to discourage dem...she say wait and come back  with friends....LOL

Yuh buy?

Offline Saywha

« Reply #37 on: October 14, 2008, 03:40:24 PM »
Sam, yuh jes make my evening, fella  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Ah was sour for the whole day until I read yuh post.

Real funny shit.  ah glad allyuh make it out there alive. and to think i was contemplating going over there to watch de match.  

« Reply #38 on: October 14, 2008, 04:02:14 PM »
Sam,

Yuh buy?

Nah....but ah feel sorry for setting up de woman, so ah buy she a drink.

But later ah found out she was a gymnast...... ;D......a very good gymnast...... :beermug:

« Last Edit: October 14, 2008, 04:21:15 PM by palos »

« Reply #39 on: October 14, 2008, 05:27:08 PM »
Another laugh out loud post all yuh good oui

« Reply #40 on: October 14, 2008, 05:33:53 PM »
and dem c**ts innah this forum hate jamaica .. man fack Guatemala .. I feal fi go over to mi sister house and buss she facking husband head right now.. I cya stand Guatemala. last wrld cup qualifier when TNT beat dem 3-2 me and my bredda was de only 2 Trini's in the sports bar packed wid Gutemala fans .my Bredda law was there wid me too (he from Guatemala) anyway security was posted next to us . Dem fackers wanted to beat we bad , 2 man fling drinks at me and when I grandcharge security reday fi escort mi outside .. and talk bout racial slurs against us you wont believe.. Fack Guatemala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #41 on: October 14, 2008, 05:42:20 PM »
and dem c**ts innah this forum hate jamaica .. man fack Guatemala .. I feal fi go over to mi sister house and buss she facking husband head right now.. I cya stand Guatemala. last wrld cup qualifier when TNT beat dem 3-2 me and my bredda was de only 2 Trini's in the sports bar packed wid Gutemala fans .my Bredda law was there wid me too (he from Guatemala) anyway security was posted next to us . Dem fackers wanted to beat we bad , 2 man fling drinks at me and when I grandcharge security reday fi escort mi outside .. and talk bout racial slurs against us you wont believe.. Fack Guatemala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i does feel real bad when i hear these kinda stories cause my real pardna is a guatemalan dude...me and he together in de defense is a lock down, we does call it pared (wall).      it real sad about some of the sisters in many latin american countries, poverty is hell. when i went dominican republic had a man coulda be my father trying to hustle me and meh pardna to go a "casa de masaje" (we went but we ent partake of the er "merchandise")   

« Reply #42 on: October 14, 2008, 05:43:04 PM »
Never knew GUA people was so hostile, always thought MEX was the worst in Central America and then El Salvador and Honduras. But GUA and PAN seems ok, I guess I was wrong...

Sam, atleast you took revenge on them ladies.....  :devil:

« Reply #43 on: October 15, 2008, 08:37:43 AM »
We have to becareful Cuba dont sell ot to Guatemala. Spanish alike.

« Reply #44 on: October 15, 2008, 08:45:56 AM »
Just because they speak the same language? US go sell out to we? Or England? You really think dem Central Americans like any Cuban? Dem barely like each other.

« Reply #45 on: October 15, 2008, 09:23:12 AM »
Sam.  sometimes ah does ask meself if yuh for real, but men say so.  What the thing say when it start to fart?  Leh meh hear she espanol... ;D

« Reply #46 on: October 15, 2008, 09:51:19 AM »
Sam.  sometimes ah does ask meself if yuh for real, but men say so.  What the thing say when it start to fart?  Leh meh hear she espanol... ;D

She tuntun fart sounded like them ole time car horn............. "waaaapon !!!! "...

« Reply #47 on: October 15, 2008, 10:08:04 AM »
Lol.. if they mad now, I guess they gonna be really pissed off when they don't make the hex

not that...they go be mad that de man who they was spitting on end up bulling some of their hoes!!! ha!!

glad yuh made it safe sam!! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: October 15, 2008, 10:13:44 AM »

Why would that make a difference ? Guatemala should beat them regardless of whether they trying or not. And even if they ship goals, we will still know how much we need to score going into the last game

« Reply #49 on: October 15, 2008, 10:18:41 AM »

She tuntun fart sounded like them ole time car horn............. "waaaapon !!!! "...

O gad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Stop Sam, stop papie....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #50 on: October 15, 2008, 10:19:38 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
CLASSIC!!! :beermug:

« Reply #51 on: October 15, 2008, 10:20:42 AM »
Yuh right Sando, it seemed Guatemala targeted Cyd Gray and it worked for real, they know he does get vex fast and was capable of getting a red card and so said, so done, but Gray take he time when he got kicked off, take out he shin pads, shoes and even socks, walk from one end to de other and then went off, kill nuff time, but he have to becareful, FIFA might fine him. them Guatemalans went crazy, if that fence did break, Gray was a dead man.

That game had real passion and I even saw a few GUA fans crying after de game. De GUA players bow they heads, some of them.

Ah still cant get over de two thing hoss, them girl to sweet to be selling they tuntun cheap so.

No alcohol was sold in de stadium, but I buy a few outside, it in a white can with a roster on it.

And de toliets real full and NASTY, neally shit down meh self before de game, had to run back by de hotel and leggo some serious puddin. If I was in T&T and know meh way about, I woulda be easy, but no sah, not in GUA.

T&T is a boss place fellas. We real develop compare to many countries, even though GUA not to bad.

sam,

leh we see some picture from gua nah? preferably of dem fat tuntun oman.

« Reply #52 on: October 15, 2008, 11:46:29 AM »
Sam ....this is a WARMING...go check yuhself...for STD...yuh trust them spanish girls like that ...down dey

« Reply #53 on: October 23, 2008, 05:15:34 PM »

OH LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDDDD!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Damn, I was having a rough day..Thanks for that laugh......Oh Jeeez...LOL

« Reply #54 on: October 24, 2008, 09:28:02 AM »

OH LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDDDD!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Damn, I was having a rough day..Thanks for that laugh......Oh Jeeez...LOL

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: