March 18, 2024, 11:54:59 PM

Author Topic: Players yuh love to hate BUT not really sure why  (Read 14107 times)

Offline Gladman

Re: Players yuh love to hate BUT not really sure why
« Reply #30 on: October 24, 2008, 12:08:12 PM »
Anybody in a Real Madrid jersey and England jersey except SWP
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #31 on: October 24, 2008, 12:24:24 PM »
RVN I hate that man with a passion and for no apparent reason.

« Reply #32 on: October 24, 2008, 12:30:44 PM »

what about the other fellah yuh hate with no justifiable reason? :devil:

« Reply #33 on: October 24, 2008, 12:39:33 PM »
Blanco - Mexico

« Reply #34 on: October 24, 2008, 12:43:01 PM »
Any American who doesn't play in Europe, Robbie Savage (moaner), Neil Lennon (ditto), Bendtner (overrated $hittong), Michael Dawson (ditto)

« Reply #35 on: October 24, 2008, 12:47:30 PM »
Ah cyah remember the US goal keeper from a couple years ago.  I think he was after Meola...was it Kasey something....he was always chewing gum while he keeping....anyway he is a next one on mih list.

« Reply #36 on: October 24, 2008, 01:16:14 PM »
ryan giggs-
leslie fitzpatrick

« Reply #37 on: October 24, 2008, 01:20:19 PM »

what about the other fellah yuh hate with no justifiable reason? :devil:
Bravo Omar Bravo :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

:devil:......I know this Joke stale no armen like last years crix :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: October 24, 2008, 01:22:58 PM »
ryan giggs-
leslie fitzpatrick

Waht Giggs ever do to you? LOL! The guy seems like pure class!

« Reply #39 on: October 24, 2008, 01:24:28 PM »
Alan Shearer
Cristian Vieri
Robbie Fowler
Ian Hart
Dean Whitehead
Landon Donavon
Roy Keane
Dennis Irwin

« Reply #40 on: October 24, 2008, 01:37:38 PM »
Gary Neville
Danny Mills
Joey Barton
Lee Bowyer
Emile Heskey
Dieter Hoeness
Harald Schumacher
Sylvain Wiltord

« Reply #41 on: October 24, 2008, 02:01:20 PM »
Joey Barton

I could list a few reasons to hate this guy..

« Reply #42 on: October 24, 2008, 02:03:21 PM »
I cant believe I am the FIRST to mention

PETER "fist full of Dreads" CROUCH.....SHITHONG
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #43 on: October 24, 2008, 02:03:57 PM »
Joey Barton

if again... this imps talking about he want to be a role model... gimme a f**king break

drogba is a nex imps... his hair, his demeanour, his diving.   he may be revered in ivory coast but i just don't like him.

« Reply #44 on: October 24, 2008, 02:28:07 PM »

daiz cuz I sure peeps know why they doh like him

« Reply #45 on: October 24, 2008, 02:31:06 PM »
Lehman and Ballack

« Reply #46 on: October 24, 2008, 02:41:26 PM »

daiz cuz I sure peeps know why they doh like him
right right..... ;)
ok, Ruiz den.......De Guatemalan Push Puppet :devil:
« Last Edit: October 24, 2008, 02:46:52 PM by WestCoast »

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #47 on: October 24, 2008, 03:18:36 PM »
Alan Shearer
Cristian Vieri
Robbie Fowler

Start back taking yuh mad pills!!!

Purgers like RVN, Pippo, Crespo, Kakahole
1st three can't stop scoring and is reaaaall shit, and as soon as yuh bad talk them BAM! yuh go see goal of the year on ESPN. Remember a UCL like 3 years ago the three of them was battling close for golden boot sour meh that whole year. I ent like kakahole for no good reason ah not even going to put him on my fantasy side even if he make 12 pts again next matchday. ;D
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #48 on: October 24, 2008, 03:24:37 PM »
Onandi Lowe

Mark "Hagler" Wilson

« Reply #49 on: October 24, 2008, 03:44:29 PM »
Jamaican National team

« Reply #50 on: October 24, 2008, 03:54:00 PM »
Onandi Lowe

Mark "Hagler" Wilson

dat was hagler name? from jamaica early 90's side?

oh gawd i hated he boy

« Reply #51 on: October 24, 2008, 04:05:27 PM »
Onandi Lowe

Mark "Hagler" Wilson

dat was hagler name? from jamaica early 90's side?

oh gawd i hated he boy

One and de same.  De wilest "footballer" in de history of mankind, womankind, animalkind, birdkind, anykind. 

A leggo beast on de football field.   >:(

« Reply #52 on: October 24, 2008, 04:13:32 PM »
lol ... so true.
I remember when he hit a man a suplex in the HC in 92. We had loss that one 2-1 or 1-0 or something like that and then end up drawing in Jca and getting knocked out. Up until that point, men was bawling "94 for sure".

« Reply #53 on: October 24, 2008, 04:14:16 PM »
Joey Barton

Funny enough Kevin Blackistone juss call him out in de closing monologue on Around The Horn... strange these mainstream references, lol

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #54 on: October 24, 2008, 04:24:44 PM »
Inzaghi i doh like that man at all, Donovan and RVN to

« Reply #55 on: October 24, 2008, 04:32:35 PM »
lol ... so true.
I remember when he hit a man a suplex in the HC in 92. We had loss that one 2-1 or 1-0 or something like that and then end up drawing in Jca and getting knocked out. Up until that point, men was bawling "94 for sure".

De man make Abdullah De Butcher & Rick Flair dem so look like fairy!  >:(

« Reply #56 on: October 24, 2008, 04:34:23 PM »
Inzaghi i doh like that man at all, Donovan and RVN to

I can't hate Inzaghi too much anymore cuz now he playing part-time for Milan.
But RVN  >:( >:( >:( .... and what about Forlan.

If Forlan didn't come to ManUre to add more toots to the growing heap ... then Yorke mighta stay a while longer - blame AF for that though.

« Reply #57 on: October 24, 2008, 04:41:20 PM »
Donovan and Blanco, well ah know why ah hate Donovan, so Blanco

« Reply #58 on: October 24, 2008, 04:46:18 PM »
Casey Keller  >:( When he used to play for the US ah jus used to get vex when ah see him, he just had that arrogant look on him all dat damn time...steups me pressure raising just thinking bout him....

Unfortunately I have to support him now he is on the Seattle Sounders MLS team  :D He is ah damn good goalie lol

« Reply #59 on: October 24, 2008, 05:13:19 PM »
Rossi, Caliguri and Terry I know y