April 26, 2024, 04:50:03 AM

Author Topic: Players yuh love to hate BUT not really sure why  (Read 14369 times)

Re: Players yuh love to hate BUT not really sure why
« Reply #60 on: October 24, 2008, 05:37:41 PM »
ryan giggs-
leslie fitzpatrick

Waht Giggs ever do to you? LOL! The guy seems like pure class!

he old. :-\

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #61 on: October 24, 2008, 08:25:19 PM »
Terry and Lampard

« Reply #62 on: October 24, 2008, 08:41:46 PM »
Ah woulda like to contribute to this thread, but, everybody I hate, (meola, donovan, arsene9, eboue, cronaldo, gerrard, fergie, darren fletcher, xavi alonso, fabregas, etc)  I hate for good reason so I jess hadda.....wait!! Ah now think of two people ah hate fuh no reason  :thinking:.....nah....dey is liverfool players......ah guess ah hve to stay on de sidelines on this one..

« Reply #63 on: October 24, 2008, 08:58:16 PM »
Batch 1:

1       Cavalieri     2       Dossena     4       Hyypia
5      Agger    7      Keane    8      Gerrard
9      Torres    11      Riera    12      Aurelio
14      Alonso    15      Benayoun    16      Pennant
17      Arbeloa    18      Kuyt    19      Babel
20      Mascherano    21      Lucas    22      Insua
23      Carragher    24      Ngog    25      Reina
26      Spearing    27      Degen    28      Plessis
29      Nemeth    30      Itandje    31      El Zhar

Batch 2:
 1       Van der Sar     2       Neville     3       Evra
4      Hargreaves    5      Ferdinand    6      Brown
7      Ronaldo    8      Anderson    9      Berbatov
10      Rooney    11      Giggs    12      Foster
13      Park    15      Vidic    16      Carrick
17      Nani    18      Scholes    19      Welbeck
20      F Da Silva    21      R Da Silva    22      O'Shea
23      Evans    24      Fletcher    26      Manucho
28      Gibson    29      Kuszczak    32      Tevez

Batch 3:

1       Almunia     2       Diaby     3       Sagna
4      Fabregas    5      Toure    7      Rosicky
8      Nasri    9      Eduardo    10      Gallas
11      Van Persie    12      Vela    14      Walcott
15      Denilson    16      Ramsey    17      Song Billong
18      Silvestre    19      Wilshere    20      Djourou
21      Fabianski    22      Clichy    24      Mannone
25      Adebayor    26      Bendtner    27      Eboue
28      Bischoff    34      Bartley    35      Coquelin

omar ...i eh seeing Inzaghi name dey  :devil:

« Reply #64 on: October 24, 2008, 09:00:06 PM »
Gary Neville
Danny Mills
Joey Barton
Lee Bowyer
Emile Heskey
Dieter Hoeness
Harald Schumacher
Sylvain Wiltord

you eh have Riquelme name dere boy Palos ? ..wha bout Tevez and Messi ?

« Reply #65 on: October 24, 2008, 10:30:07 PM »
Perkins from CIC

« Reply #66 on: October 24, 2008, 10:43:10 PM »
I feel it will have to be Stern. Not for me, but on this board.

« Reply #67 on: October 24, 2008, 11:17:22 PM »
Ah woulda like to contribute to this thread, but, everybody I hate, I hate for good reason ...

That's me right there... although 'hate' really too strong a word.

« Reply #68 on: October 25, 2008, 01:19:44 AM »

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #69 on: October 25, 2008, 04:43:36 AM »
Perkins from CIC

i doh tink many CIC ppl had like him as a coach TBH

I cant believe I am the FIRST to mention

PETER "fist full of Dreads" CROUCH.....SHITHONG

& i cyah believe i am the first to mention Michel Salgado & Emmanuel Eboue

also

Vieri, Toni, Bosingwa, G. Neville, C ronaldo, Panucci, Daniel Alves, RVN, lampard, terry, materazzi

oh & ibrahimab*tch (i know y)

Casey Keller  >:( When he used to play for the US ah jus used to get vex when ah see him, he just had that arrogant look on him all dat damn time...steups me pressure raising just thinking bout him....

Unfortunately I have to support him now he is on the Seattle Sounders MLS team  :D He is ah damn good goalie lol

for real, i eh like he neither

« Reply #70 on: October 25, 2008, 09:31:40 AM »
way boy .... how you go hate Ibrahimovic dry jess so without reason?

Dat is the man who miss about 40 sitters when we draw with Sweden, and allow we to get that result. If is anything, I thought he wouldve been a cult hero instead.
It come like he play 12th man for TT that day .... making one clearance after the next, instead of burying it in the back of the net.

« Reply #71 on: October 25, 2008, 09:33:15 AM »
way boy .... how you go hate Ibrahimovic dry jess so without reason?

Dat is the man who miss about 40 sitters when we draw with Sweden, and allow we to get that result. If is anything, I thought he wouldve been a cult hero instead.
It come like he play 12th man for TT that day .... making one clearance after the next, instead of burying it in the back of the net.

You  movin like Shaka didn't have nutten to do wit it.  ::)

« Reply #72 on: October 25, 2008, 03:04:43 PM »
My pick has to be Gary Neville

I think maybe because I fed up see him in a ManU shirt... ;D

anybody who ever played for Argentina.

« Reply #73 on: October 25, 2008, 05:49:22 PM »
T&T -Arnim David
Canada - Dale Mitchell, Lenarduzzi (tie)
England - Forlan, Neville, David James (buh now ah have reason with he)
World Team - any Italian team, Argentina(maybe is dey Italian names)

« Reply #74 on: October 27, 2008, 05:39:24 AM »
Paul Caligiuri...no idea why

« Reply #75 on: October 27, 2008, 11:01:23 AM »
Casey Keller  >:( When he used to play for the US ah jus used to get vex when ah see him, he just had that arrogant look on him all dat damn time...steups me pressure raising just thinking bout him....

Unfortunately I have to support him now he is on the Seattle Sounders MLS team  :D He is ah damn good goalie lol

Casey Keller !!!!
That is the man I was trying to remember in mih earlier post....and yuh right about that damn arrogant look he had all the time....while he chewin he blasted gum.  >:(

Highly Rated Players that you just don't like
« Reply #76 on: January 23, 2009, 12:59:10 PM »
Got to thinking, there are a number of players who seem to be highly rated but for some reason you just dislike their game. It's not a matter of being overrated, they may be quite effective but you just dislike their style for some reason.

My list would include:
Pirlo (too slow)
Seedorf (too stale)
Rooney (just plain ugly)
Messi (too direct; i know i will get cuss for this, but this is real subjective)
Figo (just too slow, not just speed but also acceleration. Maybe i thinking of old Figo too much)

What do yo guys think? Who would be on your list?

Re: Highly Rated Players that you just don't like
« Reply #77 on: January 23, 2009, 01:00:16 PM »
C.Ronaldo .... the world's greatest d(r)iver.

« Reply #78 on: January 23, 2009, 01:14:22 PM »
Ronaldo  ...jus doh like the boy lol
Jermaine Defoe .... look like a lil rat
Donovan ...jus doh like him lil spoil brat

« Reply #79 on: January 23, 2009, 01:21:56 PM »
So is this like de official haters thread?? ;D

« Reply #80 on: January 23, 2009, 01:23:15 PM »
Figo, Qurazema, Neville and Treguzet

Offline Gladman

« Reply #81 on: January 23, 2009, 01:36:41 PM »
This is a real hater thread boi,buh all i will say is any player in a RM jersey
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #82 on: January 23, 2009, 01:37:52 PM »
Gattuso - That boy jes wild and shitty.

« Reply #83 on: January 23, 2009, 01:40:40 PM »
well before yesterday i wouldnt have called him 'highly rated'. but then seeing the shocking comments, i would have to say...

Carlton fleckin Cole

« Reply #84 on: January 23, 2009, 01:50:26 PM »
drogba...i ent mind he have a perm...but with all that money he couldn't have it looking lil decent self...steups.   plus for a big frigging man he does look to fall down too much (admittedly he's not as bad as in his days at l'om)

« Reply #85 on: January 23, 2009, 01:52:35 PM »
C.Ronaldo .... the world's greatest d(r)iver.

Man U go fire de man....allyuh cool dis talk nah

« Reply #86 on: January 23, 2009, 01:57:49 PM »
Del Piero ...never like him because his arrival lead to Juventus dumping Baggio.

I laff at them for all them years when he couldn't give them a full season but ironically they getting the best of him now.

Very good player. Still doesn't mesmerize like Baggio though.

« Reply #87 on: January 23, 2009, 02:02:41 PM »
van nistleroy,just because he dutch.was happy when manchester got rid of him.

« Reply #88 on: January 23, 2009, 02:06:00 PM »
Back in the day: Marcelo Salas- what a girly boy whining pretty boy Lazio blue wearing son of a b****  ;D

Could not stand that fella...

« Reply #89 on: January 23, 2009, 02:06:57 PM »
Beckham, Lampard and Joe Cole....

Add Hardest to that list also