April 27, 2024, 10:50:13 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Antigua Game (05-Nov-2008).  (Read 19535 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Antigua Game (05-Nov-2008).
« Reply #30 on: November 04, 2008, 05:21:41 PM »
lol @ Touches, i dey

« Reply #31 on: November 04, 2008, 05:25:17 PM »
lol @ Touches, i dey

only cuz is a small trod for u!! u goin anyting in de COE!

« Reply #32 on: November 04, 2008, 05:58:11 PM »
Why has the 18 man squad yet to be released?

« Reply #33 on: November 04, 2008, 06:36:44 PM »
watch out fuh #3

Yuh know players sah.  Seon number dat... ;D

« Reply #34 on: November 04, 2008, 07:34:11 PM »
I always plan 2 b dey cing d new and improve Seon Power priceless

« Reply #35 on: November 04, 2008, 09:40:52 PM »
lol @ Touches, i dey

only cuz is a small trod for u!! u goin anyting in de COE!

when  game playing in d mannie i dey too.... well whenever dey plan to  ;D

« Reply #36 on: November 05, 2008, 08:51:15 AM »
Why has the 18 man squad yet to be released?

he keeping it close to his chest imagine that

« Reply #37 on: November 05, 2008, 09:19:09 AM »
Ah going brave.

Phillip
James, Hislop, Thomas, Avery
Gray, Whitley, Leon, Daniel
Sealy, Glen

I like that team Sam. We have no natural right wingers, so Gray might to well and at the same time add some stability to the midfield.

« Reply #38 on: November 05, 2008, 12:22:09 PM »
    4-4-1-1                                                        phillips

Gray        Hislop     James      A John

Peltier/Hyland      Leon     Whitley      Daniel

Dwarika

Glenn

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #39 on: November 05, 2008, 02:27:48 PM »
allyuh sure is antigua we playin?...why are we cloggin up d midfield against them?
antigua = usa???
ah  4-4-2 would not have done any harm

« Reply #40 on: November 05, 2008, 03:46:13 PM »
1st match starts in a few minutes, anyone about radio or TV?

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #41 on: November 05, 2008, 05:07:02 PM »
any coverage for the game anywhere?I95 dont seem to have anything on it.

« Reply #42 on: November 05, 2008, 05:09:08 PM »
any coverage for the game anywhere?I95 dont seem to have anything on it.
I checked I95, FM 103, CTNT and CNC 3, nothing on any of them  :(  I did see an ad for Digicel Football on CTNT though   :-\

« Reply #43 on: November 05, 2008, 05:26:02 PM »
could one tell me if the game over ctnt  or 95.5fm...iam not getting anything...could someone help if a getting feed

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #44 on: November 05, 2008, 05:30:18 PM »
TT 0 - ANT 1

antigua just score on 23rd minute..

« Reply #45 on: November 05, 2008, 05:31:55 PM »
TT 0 - ANT 1

How you know?

« Reply #46 on: November 05, 2008, 05:32:41 PM »
could one tell me if the game over ctnt  or 95.5fm...iam not getting anything...could someone help if a getting feed
Najee the game on vibe CT as i type.                              positive.

« Reply #47 on: November 05, 2008, 05:32:54 PM »
http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/thevibect105fm/

You have to sign up for dat site, though.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #48 on: November 05, 2008, 05:35:24 PM »
TT 0 - ANT 1

How you know?

I'm listening live in Trinidad Vibe CT 105...not on the internet though

« Reply #49 on: November 05, 2008, 05:36:36 PM »
Both game still in progress.

Guyana 1 vs St. Kitts & Nevis 1

Trinidad and Tobago 0 vs Antigua & Barbuda 1 (Sean Power own goal 23).

« Reply #50 on: November 05, 2008, 05:39:20 PM »
the other match 1:1

A first half dominated by Guyana who are clearly the favourites in this match - I just wish they would be more confident in moving the ball forward. Its one way traffic although the game poised at 1-1

« Reply #51 on: November 05, 2008, 05:40:02 PM »
Both game still in progress.

Guyana 1 vs St. Kitts & Nevis 1

Trinidad and Tobago 0 vs Antigua & Barbuda 1 (Sean Power own goal 23).
I heard it was Byers who scored...they showed a live look in on CTNT Sport, don't know why they're not showing it live

« Reply #52 on: November 05, 2008, 05:41:57 PM »

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #53 on: November 05, 2008, 05:43:39 PM »
plenty chances but the ball just won't go in..... >:(

sub
sealy on for wolfe...
dwarika on for whitley

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #54 on: November 05, 2008, 05:51:12 PM »
You guys can also get updates here: http://www.digicelfootball.com/ (I am not sure how often they update the info, though).
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #55 on: November 05, 2008, 06:00:55 PM »
at the half it's still 1:0 to Antigua

« Reply #56 on: November 05, 2008, 06:01:46 PM »
You guys can also get updates here: http://www.digicelfootball.com/ (I am not sure how often they update the info, though).

I spot this on that site http://www.digicelfootball.com/nmcms.php?snippet=news&p=news_item&id=272
seem like cuba ent slippin'  hope muh boy mats and dem fellas ent bouce dey head on nov 19th.

« Reply #57 on: November 05, 2008, 06:15:19 PM »
shit I forget that toronto one hour behind T&T now

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #58 on: November 05, 2008, 06:17:51 PM »
ah getting frustrated listen to this match...de fellas not stepping up the game...antigua still managing to shoot at we goal but ah eh hearing no action on the other side...it eh sounding like a T&T team at all   >:(
« Last Edit: November 05, 2008, 06:21:00 PM by Boodsy »